Zep
Stainless Steel Cleaner, 14-oz.
Zep

Stainless Steel Cleaner, 14-oz.

Stainless Steel Cleaner, 14-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 755.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_145608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
In stock
Model #
ZUSSTL14
Item #
145608

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
14 oz. Zep commercial, stainless steel cleaner, cleans, polishes & protects stainless steel, chrome & aluminum.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU145608
Weight1.330000
UPC00021709017434
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.5
Package Length2.5
Package Height10.0
Model NumberZUSSTL14
BrandZep
Manufacturer NameZEP INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Happy to have it.used many products for refrigerator doors but didn't get much help.but after using this product.I noticed a shine on the doors.Best thing ever uses.highly recommended
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Zep stainless steel polish cleans way better than other products I have used. It doesn't leave behind any streaks, nor a slimy feel. It removed the grime and the fingerprints easily.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The shine on my kitchen was real lol talking about looking good right in time for the holidays.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did not like this product or did not seem to work well and I did not like the smell
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Polished my stainless steel perfectly, but did not feel good on my hands and had kind of a greasy finish.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this stuff is amazing,quick clean easy to use.i wouldnt use anything else to help with my cleaning.wipes off so easily too.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works very well on stainless steel appliances. You do have to press hard while polishing but the outcome is a streak free shiny surface!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well I don't have any stainless steel appliances in my house. But I gave it to my mom and she loves it.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this sample for review and opinions are 100% my own. Zep Stainless steel Polish worked well and left my appliances streak free. There is no build up and it seemed to create a barrier against fingerprints. I would definitely recommend and purchase in the future.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used the stainless steal cleaner on a clients home the other day, I highly recommend it! I got a $10 tip cause her appliances looked like new! Great product!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good product. Clean my personal things in an incredible way.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The formula is ideal for stove tops, sinks, faucets, refrigerators and dishwashers. This convenient aerosol package eliminates spills.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All of my appliances are stainless steel and if you have a family you need Zep Stainless Steel Polish. My appliances sparkle. No handprints or fingerprints on any of them. I love this Polish. It's a must have if you have Stainless Steel!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This worked really well on my stainless steel appliances. It wipes off easily and doesn't leave and streaks or residues behind.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Zep stainless steel polish is an amazing product! It brought back the natural shine of my stainless steel. I recommend this to everybody!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing shine, durable cleaning, unplugged and without streaks
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent product, effective, efficient, safe to use. Its probably the strongest stainless steelpolish ove ever used. My appliances look great and they stay looking great for a good amount of time after ive cleaned them
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this in my kitchen and for all the stainless steel around my apartment. It did work really well but had a lingering cloud and smell for a while. It worked very well and did not streak or leave any spots at all!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Zep Stainless Steel Polish works very well. You only need a small amount of product and it cleans well without streaking and leaving film.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product on my fridge and stove top. My stainless steel was so shiny I could literally see myself in it! I will be buying this again sadly non of my family or friends have stainless steel so I was unable to let them enjoy the experience. But they came I to my home and was able to see how well this product works!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s buffed I’m so easy. It’s hard to come by a good stainless steel cleaner. Most streak this one did not
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It didnt leave a film on it and the smell of the cleaner wasnt that bad eithers
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it actually doesnt work or idk if i just dont know how to use it
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Zep Stainless Steel Polish did great on my stainless steel dishwasher
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Zep Stainless Steel Polish did an amazing job at cleaning the kitchen appliances!!! Everything is so shiny now and it smells great!!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite product from the sampling was the Zep Stainless Steel Polish. My fridge really needed a cleaning and this product made it look like new. Its the best.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cleaning my stainless appliances has never been easier! They shine like brand new!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The stainless steel polish worked well and as expected. I personally get nervous using polishes, but this one wasn't too bad.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got to try the Zep Stainless Steel Polish for free to review on Crowdtap. I am so happy I got this product because I am never switching to another stainless steel polish! It is so simple to use, just spray, let sit and wipe off. All my stainless steel appliances look like new in just a few minutes!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just bought our 1st stainless steel appliances. Zep Stainless Steel polish may be my new favorite thing! Our new frig is fingerprint resistant but some how our son still ma aged it. Zep made it quick & easy to remove them.
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_145608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore