Tilex
Fresh Shower Daily Shower Cleaner, 32-oz.
Tilex

Fresh Shower Daily Shower Cleaner, 32-oz.

Fresh Shower Daily Shower Cleaner, 32-oz. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 252.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_491951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.29
Out of stock
Model #
01260
Item #
491951

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Prevents soap scum, hard water buildup and mildew stains without rinsing wiping or scrubbing. Cleans glass, tile, tub and shower curtains and more.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU491951
Weight2.330000
UPC00044600012605
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.02
Package Length4.92
Package Height10.75
Model Number01260
BrandTilex
Manufacturer NameCLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox plus tilex daily Clorox plus tilex daily shower helps me to keep my home clean and shiny! Really easy
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This a must have This a must have to clean the whole bathroom. I spray it on all the surfaces I want to clean, leave it for 2-3 minutes and wipe away with a cleaning cloth. It removes stains immediately.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Once every two weeks Once every two weeks I spray the showers down with this. Keeps it shining and helps with not having the build up from the hard water we have.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product leaves my This product leaves my shower sparkly clean. My whole shower is white so you can see the smallest spots but this does a great job and getting every stain removed. The scent is very strong which bothers me a lot when I use it
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made it a I made it a mission to have everyone spray the shower after using. It cuts down the monthly shower cleaning. Recommend
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Tilex works like magic, in a short time my bathroom walls was brand new. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox makes the best Clorox makes the best cleaning supplies for all the areas in your house! They’re inexpensive, packed with Clorox power and leave the house e smelling so fresh. Don’t use it in good clothes because it does bleach! Highly Recommend!!
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everytime I use this everytime I shower to keep from taking a whole day to clean the bathroom. Super effective and super easy to use.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The this cleaning product! The this cleaning product! I feel that it cleans and disinfects very well and also gets rid of mildew if you have any. It doesn’t have a strong smell like you would think it would
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so great This is so great for keeping your shower/bath clean. Because of this cleaner, I barely have to scrub at my shower to keep it sparkling clean.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well without Works very well without any harsh chemical smells like other cleaning products! Leaves your shower sparkly clean with no streaks!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the This product is the bomb! Had trouble finding it for quite some time but finally it was back in stock! Couldn't live without this......just love it No scrubbing or rinsing is the best thing!!!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to use I love to use this product wiping down tub walls tubs and sinks and even the toilet seat. It doesn’t have bleach so won’t staying or discolor the toilet seat in anyway.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this I really love this product. It cleans so well and it does have an icky smell but it is bleach so that is always expected. When I use this product in my bathroom I wear a mask because the smell is so strong, I also wear gloves because it will really dry your hands out if you don’t . It really does clean and leave surfaces shiny.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I clean our tiles I clean our tiles with this and it gets the grout so clean it’s amazing. Little scrub and voila. Clean
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can never go You can never go wrong with any type of Clorox to disinfect the bathroom with, I purchased it all ...anything to keep a safe home
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is awesome...BUT WHERE IS IT???? I use this product all the time. I can't believe how clean it keeps my shower. But we can't find it anymore! Tell me where it is so I can buy it again!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this for I use this for my bathroom after my kids are done for the day, I love waking up and smelling the clean bleachy smell
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Removes stains and leaves Removes stains and leaves the area looking clean and nice. Depending on which one u buy, the smell will be different.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality. Great quantity. Great quality. Great quantity. Affordable. Cleans the toilet pot squeaky clean. Does the job pretty well.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i really love it. i really love it. this keep very clean.. is not strong the smell.. the prices is ok ..i buy every week if a dont clena with this i feel i dont clean
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Clorox for I love Clorox for yearssss, I love cleaning my bathroom with Clorox. It does the job perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleans good, but the Cleans good, but the smell is so strong that I have to ventilate it for hours after cleaning and can’t use bathtub for hours as well.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Clorox cleaning products. Love Clorox cleaning products. I know that when I clean with it, it’s gets things clean and kills germs and bacteria
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I spray my shower I spray my shower out with this stuff everyday to keep mold and mildew away and my grout looking fresh.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleaning product Love this cleaning product I have it in every bathroom it is great on all surfaces in the bathroom and it deodorizers and sterilize the area. This is a must have especially during this pandemic
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders keep my Works wonders keep my restroom nice and crib without scrubbing so hard I love anything that has bleach in it highly recommend this dinner is tough and works great my restroom and shower or always sparkling clean when I use Clorox products I was an absolute Crossroads
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from don't like the smell in my shower I can't find the original Tilex Shower that takes care of minerals and soap scum. When I used the Clorox Daily Shower it left a film streaks on my shaving mirror that I have mounted in my shower. Needless to say I am not happy with it.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product I love this product and highly recommend. Will buy it again in the future. Smells great spans it desinfects while it cleans
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product BUT.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product BUT y’all need to check the screw tops. When you are holding the bottle and spraying; all of the sudden BOOM the bottle falls off. I’ve bought many bottles of this and everyone does the same thing.
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_491951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]