Fantastik
Heavy-Duty Antibacterial Cleaner, 32-oz.
Model #
71629
Item #
351505
Fantastik

Heavy-Duty Antibacterial Cleaner, 32-oz.

Heavy-Duty Antibacterial Cleaner, 32-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 340.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_351505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
71629
Item #
351505

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
32 OZ, All Purpose Heavy Duty Antibacterial Cleaner, Wipes Out Tough Grease & Grime & Leaves A Fresh Clean Scent, No Smeary Residue, Kills 99.9% Of Bacteria As It Cleans, Effective On Countertops, Stainless Steel, Tubs, Bikes, Garbage Cans, Appliances, Sinks Cabinets, Etc.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU351505
Weight2.530000
UPC00054600002865
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.75
Package Length2.5
Package Height10.25
Model Number71629
BrandFantastik
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy I use the product to clean and sanitize areas in the kitchen and bathroom. I like the product because it cleans well and leaves a good smelling scent.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this product, I used it every day when I clean the kitchen, smell fresh and I really like that remove the grease and everything get clean and disinfect.Fantastik All-Purpose Cleaner - Fresh Scent
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this product. I use it in my kitchen and it cleans really well. The price is reasonable, it's a disinfectant and the smell is really good. It doesn't even smell like a cleaner. The only down side is that scent doesn't last very long, but otherwise it's a great product. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this by [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this by the gallon and refill my bottle. It smells great, cuts through anything I need it to and makes my surfaces simply sanitized, fresh and clean. Can't ask for much more.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes I have used Fantastik for 3 years and it works period! Cleans and disinfects my kitchen and bathroom with ease plus it quickly removes dirt and grease in the kitchen with no strong odor!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You remember My Greek You remember My Greek wedding. Every since I watched the movie, I use it on everything to clean up in the house. I was the walls, sneakers, kitchen, bathroom, carpets, etc. But I buy other products to get the house smelling clean. Works great and I use it all the time.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on pretty much Works on pretty much every surface in my house! It smells really good and it's great at getting all the grime and stains out of the bathroom, where I use it the most!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleaning product. Will Good cleaning product. Will buy whenever it is in stock at the store. It's nice because I can use it all around in my kitchen and it cleans well!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cleanser.....it I love this cleanser.....it really does the job cleaning any surface. The smell is a little typical for a cleaner but I dont hate it, its manageable. Its goes a long way so you don't need to keep spraying for it to work on surfaces, one or two sprays will do most jobs well.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I literally use this I literally use this on everything. It works really good even on the spots you gotta let it sit for a second. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!! I love this product!! I can't say enough good things about it! I will definitely be repurchasing!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this I've been using this cleaner for years and its honestly one of my favorites! Especially now that I have a toddler running around and causing all kinds of messes!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why is this so Why is this so good and so inexpensive? This gets your kitchen grease and grime in one go, smells so cute and fresh, and it's cheaper than a lot of other brands! Love this product.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love this product my sister has it at her house all the time and its great she use it for her bathroom all the time
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy using Fantastik I enjoy using Fantastik All-Purpose Cleaner, 32 oz. This product has made it easy for me to buy less products to get the same amount of work done. Fantastik is an all-purpose cleaner and I use it for more of my cleaning tasks.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi surface is the Multi surface is the way to go!! I use this generally for the kitchen and the bathroom!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does a great It does a great job but the smell is too strong and activate my allergies. I use it mire outdoors
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic quality. Works great Classic quality. Works great every time without leaving a film. No need to rinse. Nice sent.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastik is a great Fantastik is a great cleaner, I also like the way it smells. It cleans a lot there is very little it won't clean, but occasionally I have come accross a stain or dirt that I could not get out with fantastik cleaner, but most of the time it gets just about anything out. This is good stuff.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does what It really does what it says cleans everything it is a great all purpose cleaning product
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the brand This is the brand of cleaner that I've been using for years. Easy, spray trigger makes an effortless application. Germs and messes don't stand a chance! The scent is pleasant and it smells like you've been working hard. Sometimes, when I want my husband to think I've been doing more than I actually have, I just spray a little Fantastik on the countertop!Fantastik All-Purpose Cleaner - Fresh Scent
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cleaner. I love this cleaner. It smells really good and clean. It's great in the kitchen and bathroom. It's multipurpose so I can literally use it in every room of my house.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how it I love how it smells and you only need to spray so much of an area for it to work good. You don't have to keep going over the area like most cleaning sprays.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Or you can use Or you can use this product anywhere in the house kitchen bathroom even outside the patio furniture and what not. Definitely great because it's truly multi-purpose.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantástic these products are Fantástic these products are excellent to have in your home this brand is amazing I recommend them. The ideal yo have in your house.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old reliable. This has Old reliable. This has consistently been a go to for cleaning. Even my parents used it. Great price too. Cleans everything from grease to dirt.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good product. This Another good product. This one does not have bleach so it can be used places where you do not want bleach used. Cleans well
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastik® is formulated to Fantastik® is formulated to clean virtually streak free†. Fantastik® is versatile for use all around the house. Effective on: appliances-exterior surfaces, barbeques, countertops, sinks, walls, glazed ceramic tiles, cabinets, floors and bathtubs. Kills 99.9% of bacteria in 10 seconds. Removes grease grime, fingerprints, smoke film, adhesive, floor wax, soap scum, crayon, lipstick and heel marks. Just spray on - wipe off. No rinsing required.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I read a lot I read a lot of comments on the products I'm going to buy, and that product was my choice, because it is well qualified
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a go This is a go to for cleaning around the house. Product is really affective and has been around for a very long time. If this product had a scent like lavender or lemon that would be great. I will keep purchasing this item. Just sometimes, some of the product can get on your hand when spraying the product out. Maybe changing the bottle that it's in would be good.
Date published: 2021-03-12
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_351505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]