$10 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/5. Details
Order by Dec. 16th for in-store delivery in time for Christmas.
Online Only

$10 Off $100+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, items: 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/5/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Goo Gone Gel, 12-oz.

Goo Gone Gel, 12-oz.

Goo Gone Gel, 12-oz. is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_631390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
Out of stock
Model #
2096
Item #
631390

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
12 OZ, Goo Gone Gel, In A Trigger Spray Bottle, Gel Formula Clings To The Surface For No Drip Cleaning, Great For Removing Chewing Gum, Laundry Stains, Crayon, Lipstick, Wax, Markers & Much More.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU631390
Weight2.000000
UPC00070048778193
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.0
Package Length1.88
Package Height9.19
Model Number2096
Manufacturer NameWEIMAN PRODUCTS LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome to use did my porch now need to do my sons he has two porches [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deck We bought this started our deck looks good so far but walmart has stopped selling it we can't find any more need it to finish it's a good product don't want to change to a nether brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWEFUL !!!! We bought 5 gallons and redid our entire deck in August of last year, we made sure the temperature was perfect so that it cured well. I have attached pictures of what our deck looks like now,,,it is all peeling. So very discouraging !!!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I wanted to paint my pool deck which was weathered and had become splintered in places. I researched many products and decided on the KILZ Over Armor based on the reviews and prices I'd seen. Yes it is VERY thick but that's what makes it effective. I cleaned the deck and sanded the worst areas. I then applied a coat of KILZ Porch & Patio paint, effectively as a primer. In reviews of other deck treatments I'd read that peeling and chipping were a recurring problem so I contacted KILZ and they assured me the Over Armor was compatible as a top layer over the Porch and Patio paint. My assumption was that this would help the Over Armor to adhere better (plus it's a few bucks cheaper). It went on very smoothly but did tend to thicken over time - I had done the job in about 8 to 10 hours over 4 days to avoid painting in direct sun. My total job was about 270 sq ft and I used 1 can of each product. Note that this is significantly more coverage than what KILZ gives for the Over Armor and I attribute that to the use of the prime coat. The finished product looks great and now there's no more splinter hazard. The surface does tend to get hotter but that's probably just due to the color absorbing more radiation (used Redwood color). I plan to do the house deck this fall and will definitely use the same approach.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thick to be used I was really excited to redo the patio but the paint was so thick and turned out to be a BIG Disappointment. I just wish there was a way to get one that I can use.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way to thick I bought a gallon of this today and it was about as thick as latex caulking, no way to roll it or brush it on unless you water it down a little!!!! This is what it looked like in the space I started with a brush!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THICK I bought 4 gallons for my porch and surrounding wood objects to match. Some cans are thicker than others and I had to water them down to brush it on.. not rollable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Bought two months ago and used in our den. Does a good job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One coat I spilt a gallon of stain in kitchen floor accidentally so I used Kilz to fix my error and it worked great. Sorry no photos [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on easy I bought it change the color of my kitchen cabinets. I only had to use i coat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money We bought 10 gallons of this to use at our house and our grandparents house and it's not even useable. It's so thick it would not mix with a drill attachment let alone spread. Unfortunately since we bought it over 30 days ago and are just now using it they won't let us return it. Now we are stuck with 10 gallons of junk we can't use. Beware don't buy this product. It's sad because killz is generally a great brand. Extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint color Color and paint was great but need color mixing code to match intore paint to the chocolate brown
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worse experience ever I took so much time to clean and power wash the deck because i was really excited to use this product. It was the consistency if semi dried clay. Impossible to spread even with a drill mixer. Two hours i gave it a shot, only getting a couple of steps done because it was so unmanageable. I do not recommend this product at all. Now i have to waste time sanding down what i painted and try to find a product that is more manageable. Really disappointed. I have used kilz for years and loved all their products, but this one just really does not deserve the kilz name. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Bought 4 cans and all are like clay, cant even mix with a drill mixer. And the store we purchased from refuses to allow a return!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible experience I bought this paint a few weeks ago to finish the floors of my craft building. I bought 6 gallons to have enough for 2 coats. The first can was thick as described and went on great. The next can was a little thicker but we managed to use it. The last 4 cans were so thick that we could not stir it even with a drill attachment. I am returning the last 3 cans and will have to order more just to finish the room. If I had opened any of the other 5 cans first, I would have returned them all and used something else on my floor. Literally the worst product ever. I've red reviews like this before but assumed that the problem was resolved. Not a product worth of the the Kilz name. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS COVERS WHEN STAINS APPEAR IN CEILINGS I ALWAYS USE KILZ. THE BEST PRODUCT FOR FIRST TIMERS OR PROS TO USE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great! Purchased to cover stuff from a previous tenant .....worked great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I Got This! I don't have a lot of knowledge about concrete resurfacing & I definitely didn't wanna pay anyone to do it for me either. But i saw this online, cleaned & swept the area 1st & thought I'd give it a try. But I'm really glad i got this. And I've heard complaints of how textured it's to thick to work with etc. So i bought smooth & added my own texture & it was pretty easy to apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! This was everything I had dreamed I could get in a product. Thought I would have to buy a bunch of different things to get the job done . Instead this was one for all and will definitely be buying more in the future!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Life The smooth grey Killz for hardwood flors brought life to a hundred year old house! The floors look brand new! Love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage I bought the kiltz about 3 weeks ago and had to wait for the weather to cool off to use a boy did it do a nice job when I put it on the deck that's really nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unusable product. Worst experience Bought 4 cans of this to paint my deck. Right out of the can the paint was so thick-like concrete paste. Could not roll or brush on. I ended up using a paint scraper to spread it. It was so gloppy and uneaven. I eventually diluted it with water just to get it onto the deck. I am handy and do all my own house projects. This is the first time experiencing anything like this. I wish I never started trying to use this but felt like I committed once I spread some on. I couldn’t imagine trying to remove it. 4 hrs. And 2 gallons later, 1/3 of my deck was covered and so was most of the spaces between the deck boards. By the third can, I just needed to cover the rest of the wood since I was going on vacation and didn’t want to leave it exposed to the elements. This time I diluted the glop 50/50 and used a roller to apply a thin coat. By the way, the third can contents was so thick it would not even mix up using a drill. There was no way I could have used it had I not mixed it with water. This product was terrible, not as advertised, and I am stuck with an uneaven, lumpy deck that after 21 hrs is still not dry. Hopefully it won’t chip off long enough for me to be able to afford replacing the entire deck.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Non-Uniform Consistency I ordered 7 gallons of Kilz Armor Over Smooth after reading the rave reviews. Paint came in three consistancies, not sure which was the right one. Three cans as thick as caulk and not even able to get on roller without "scooping", had to thin a little to be able to apply; two cans very thick but rollable (I think this is what it should be); and two cans thicker than a regular latex, but seemingly thinner than what it should be. They all seemed to give the same coverage on OSB floor as advertised. Filled in OSB roughness somewhat but was hoping for smoother, however, gives good non-slip surface for storage building floor. Time will tell if all three constancies stick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth finsih Works great, great coverage too. I was amazed how easy the application was. Super EASY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New life My deck is getting old and was in need of TLC. I did a lot of research for paints or stains. I came across Kilz Over Armor Smooth in Chocolate. The color is a beautiful basic brown. The cracks in my deck have been filled and it already looks amazing. So far I’ve used two containers and I’m thinking I will need two more. I’m already living the way my lounging area looks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff Used this to seal old water damage to the barn boards in my basement. Worked great. no stains or shadows!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this product some months ago and I am very proud with the outcome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kilz is so amazing I won’t buy anything else I bought kilz about a week ago for a project I’ve been putting off for way too long. But that was until I used kilz now I can’t wait to get another project to be able to use it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage no more mikdew The exposed beams on my porch were covered in mikdew after previous owners used regular flat paint. I used Kilz mildew resist and cover and the ceiling looks amazing and has stood up to the extreme climate changes without any mold or mikdew resurfacing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product is the easiest to apply This is the easiest primer to apply and goes on smooth. usually 1 coat is all that is needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-21
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_631390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.