Clorox
Cleaning Disinfecting Wipes, Lavender & Jasmine Scent, 33-Ct.
Clorox

Cleaning Disinfecting Wipes, Lavender & Jasmine Scent, 33-Ct.

Cleaning Disinfecting Wipes, Lavender & Jasmine Scent, 33-Ct. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2212.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_579, tr_1633
  • loc_en_US, sid_224497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.99
Out of stock
Model #
31384
Item #
224497

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock
Description
Clorox, 33 Count, Tuscan Lavender & Jasmine Wipes, Kills 99.9 Of Bacteria & Viruses, Cleans, Disinfects, & Deodorizes, No Chemical Undertone & Trusted Product Forms.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224497
Weight0.830000
UPC00044600313849
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.31
Package Length3.31
Package Height8.44
Model Number31384
BrandClorox
Manufacturer NameCLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good and cleans so well! I love these wipes so much. Please never discontinue them. They clean great, and my house smells SO nice when I use them!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so pleasant to use plus peace of mind you are being safe.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly wonderful smell Great product that has a pleasant and light smell.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing does the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved these the smell is great and it lingers for a while does what it should and definitely one of my favorite or all the other Clorox scent wise
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I'm so happy to find a disinfectant that doesn't smell like harsh chemicals! This product smells wonderful, by far, my favorite!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this 4 months ago and loved it im immune compromised so i use them alot but since the covid 19 i don't leave the house and cant get anything I've stretched them out as best as i can if u can help me locate some to purchase i would be so greatful
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disinfecting wipes scented I love the Clorox scentiva disinfecting wipes. It makes me feel good knowing that things are clean in my home as well as leaving a nice fresh scent!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pacific Breez & Coconut is the BEST scent! Your whole house will smell amazing after using this & it works just as well as any other original Clorox wipes.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves a wonderful clean scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using this products, it leaves a wonderful clean smell in which ever room you chose to use it in. Hoping they restock the store quickly. It has become a very hard to find product.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this product during my monthly chemo trips. I hope you are able to restock soon as it is sold out and works great for my trips out town.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I totally love this product they wipes the spray the mops wipes all of them they smell really good n they clean amazing
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean Breeze and coconut love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the smell of these wipes! Couldn’t stop smelling my hands after I used them all over my house. Can’t wait until I can find them in the store again.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent and it disinfects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's subtle, very pleasant and I love to wipe down my surfaces after I've cleaned. However I am having a very difficult time finding it in the stores and I'm running out.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell I suffer from migraines and scents bother my head but this stuff right here is AMAZING! It’s all I use and the scent is so calming for my head! Absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox The best disinfectant in the world, and it has proven itself over and over
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Happy good to clean my house so my family can be happy
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not moist enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell but not nearly moist enough. I’ve had other brands that are wetter.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so GOOD [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these in my art classroom. They clean well and smell amazing!!!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Thing I Trust [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used your wipes for years but I would like to try A new scent ! They are awesome And I feel good about my surfaces being clean really clean
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell! I love these. They smell nice. Easy to grab one to clean up a mess and disinfect! I use these a lot. Love cleaning with these to kill germs and feel like my house is clean and smells nice
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great ! I buy these alot ! They really clean and dissinfect and smell amazing. With a 4yr old and animals in the house you can trust that your getting rid of germs and bacteria.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Packaging is too flimsy. Cracked and leaked My wife bought a large 3x24 pack of the mopping clothes. 2 of them were split or cracked and leaked all over. We will not likely get them again and can't recommend it for anyone else.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the disposable (Swiffer) pads! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t find the wipes in this scent! Please distribute these to more locations! The smell is awesome!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wipes I ever used! Love love them ❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought them about a month ago. I had my whole family using them. The smell is awesome you can wipe anything and not leave no streaks!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pacific Breeze & Coconut [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE this product-I will be using it in the school library to disinfect as it contains no bleach and is 'student-safe'. Does it come in any other form (like in a bottle for spray use?)
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome new scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently purchased the Pacific Breeze & Coconut scented disinfecting wipes and the scent is such a bonus and makes cleaning so fun! Can’t help but think of a piña colada while cleaning with them. Will definitely repurchase and I hope they don’t discontinue the scent!!!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought the Pacific Breeze & Coconut in this product. Love the ease of wipes that kill viruses and bacteria, the scent is a bonus ! Please keep this available all the time. Would buy it regularly.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this and was really impressed with the cleaning power. But the smell is GREAT, especially in the bathroom. Please make this product a regular item -- and do not discontinue -- thanks!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clorox Scent Ever! These are the best scented Clorox wipes EVER! I love coconut scented products and this makes the rooms you’re cleaning in smell amazing! Do not ever discontinue this scent!!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smell good, leave dust behind The wipes smell good but they leave behind a lot of dust/ fibers.
Date published: 2018-07-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_579, tr_1633
  • loc_en_US, sid_224497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore