Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Clorox
Cleaning Disinfecting Wipes, Lavender & Jasmine Scent, 33-Ct.
Clorox

Cleaning Disinfecting Wipes, Lavender & Jasmine Scent, 33-Ct.

Cleaning Disinfecting Wipes, Lavender & Jasmine Scent, 33-Ct. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2212.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_579, tr_1633
  • loc_en_US, sid_224497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.99
Out of stock
Model #
31384
Item #
224497

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Clorox, 33 Count, Tuscan Lavender & Jasmine Wipes, Kills 99.9 Of Bacteria & Viruses, Cleans, Disinfects, & Deodorizes, No Chemical Undertone & Trusted Product Forms.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224497
Weight0.830000
UPC00044600313849
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.31
Package Length3.31
Package Height8.44
Model Number31384
BrandClorox
Manufacturer NameCLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite These are my favorite disinfecting wipes! I hate that you can’t find them now because of COVID!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clorox Scentiva wipes are Clorox Scentiva wipes are great for wiping down all surfaces in my bathrooms and kitchen counter tops I also use this on door knobs and light switches I do feel they are a little more expensive than other brands of disinfecting wipes which at times leads me to choose another brand.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these wipes are so these wipes are so convenient and especially during the pandemic it’s nice to be able to simply grab something quick to feel protected from germs
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ease of Love the ease of wipes and it makes cleaning the toilet seat a breeze. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this I love using this product after cooking or something. Just wiping down and disinfecting my counter tops and stove. They smell great as well
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing ever The best thing ever for everyday touchups for cleaning , i use it for everythinggg !!!!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have been using We have been using these wipes like crazy. It seems like we clean more than we used to, which is a good thing but that means we go through a lot more of these. The scent is ok I usually go back and fourth with the scents. I feel like this kills all the germs and bacteria.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always try to I always try to keep my house stocked on these! They really clean and smell good. But due to covid all stores are always sold out
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very nice scent that leaves your counter tops squeaky clean!! You dont get that bleach smell
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Very convenient for my home and at my work! I love how versatile it is. I use it on my desk surfaces and all surfaces in my home!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Desperate times This review is about the Pacific Breeze and Coconut products. Is it possible for you to confirm if this scent has been discontinued or not please? If it has been then I will stop spending so much time trying to find it. I have been on a wild goose chase for months searching for this scent. If you don’t know for sure if it’s being discontinued or not can you just say you don’t know at this time? You have so many loyal customers (especially in times like these) and we would genuinely appreciate some insight on the future of our favorite scent. Regardless of the answer, we just want to know what’s going on. Does it smell so good that people are ingesting it and that’s why it’s gone?? Please just let us know if this is no longer an option so we can move on!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is the pacific breeze and coconut I bought the jasmine scent because I couldn’t find the pacific breeze but the scent is not my favorite. I miss the cleaning my kitchen counter and table with the pacific breeze and coconut because it made me feel like I could clean with it even arriving where I eat and cook. Please bring the scent production back.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it...now its gone??. So very disappointed...ive been searching for months for the coconut multisurface cleaner, I was certain it was just simply out of stock due to covid. DISCONTINUED?? we tried regular clorox, we tried the Tuscan lavender scent which triggers a migraine for me so that was a no...now were back to only using clorox when necessary. I savored every last drop of the coconut cleaner we loved for years and so did all my family and friends. So surprised this product was pulled i thought it was a huge success. Please bring it back ...
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent! I heard that you are NOT discontinuing Ocean Breeze and Coconut Scentiva. I really hope this is true. The other chemicals and most floral scents bother my allergies, but I love this one!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Ocean Breeze!!! I would buy the ocean breeze scentiva wipes by the case!!! The only cleaner that I actually enjoy using! I’m so sad it was discontinued, think of bringing it back please!!!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Coconut!!!!! Hate the floral but Pacific Breeze is GONE EVERYWHERE!!!! Please please make them and send me some ASAP!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LOVE THE PACIFIC BREEZE! PLEASE BRING IT BACK! I cannot tolerate floral scents. My husband cannot tolerate strong chemical scents. The first disinfecting wipes we have EVER agreed upon are the Pacific Breeze wipes, and now they're nowhere to be found. Lavender is horrible. Coconut is FABULOUS. Please, please, PLEASE bring it back!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love At First Use Every single time I go shopping, I look for Clorox Scentiva. I love this product and since April have not been able to find it anywhere. I stay optimistic and hope someday sooner than later I will be able to find it.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bone dry Almost everything by Clorox that I thought I was lucky enough to find since this pandemic began has been bone dry. I never timed it, but I feel like I can empty out the whole cannister and my work station will dry up in 15 seconds. To stay visibly wet for 4 minutes, I probably need to use a dozen. Those ones I got late last year were wet to the last wipe with enough liquid to wipe my desk for another week!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cleaning power and wonderful scents! I always look for Clorox products first - your Scentiva line has completely turned around my attitude towards cleaning. The Tuscan lavender scent was my first affair with enjoying cleaning, and then I found the Coconut Breeze scent recently, which takes me back home to the west coast and summertime. The coronavirus pandemic has made these scentiva products all but impossible to find, I hope that Clorox is working doubletime to produce more than typical. We love Scentiva so much!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Breeze, Bring it Back! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have allergies and sensitive to scents. The coconut breeze wipes has been a miracle. Please, bring it back!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disabled People like a clean home too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My first time finding and using these specific Scentiva wipes was right before April (before COVID). I am blind and scent is a since I pay close attention to. Well, I only grabbed one canister, not knowing that the world would soon change after COVID cases spiked in the state I'm in. The city shut down and people were clearing off shelves at every store. Ever since April, I haven't been able to find and Clorox wipes. I've been using what I can find to keep my home clean, but it's just not the same without these Clorox wipes that smell like coconut. I can't get to grocery stores like everyone else because of my blindness. So, I shop online for just about everything, including cleaning products. When I do order, I try adding the wipes to my cart only to find out that the store still doesn't have then in stock. It's frustrating enough for people who can see that can't find them. So, can you imagine my frustrating not being able to get to a store right when they open to check their stock to see if there in because I can't drive. I really hope that I luck up one day and find them again.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My must have product As a Nurse, I have always counted on my clorox wipes to help keep me from bringing home any unwanted microbes. I wipe down my stethoscope, my shoes, my pens. Then I wash my scrubs and shoes on my day off in the Clorox colorload , but now since this pandemic began I can’t find anything of what I need anywhere! I keep my kitchen and bathrooms clean with these wipes! They are my absolute favorite. But nowI am down to my last 2 cans of wipes and half gallon of colorload bleach. I don’t know what to do! I can’t find them online, I can’t find them in the stores (I live in a small town) and even in San Antonio,TX where I work, which is number 3 in the nation now for COVID, I can’t find what I need. Please tell me where I can order these products!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scentivia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started buying the Scentivia PacificBreeze and Coconut in everything I could find Disinfecting Wipes, toilet gel,spray foam cleaner.........AND I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT!!! I had not used Clorox products in years, maybe I used too much at one time......coz I like everything to smell FRESH!! And it just wasnt working for me anymore....maybe I got to used to it....My daughter brought me some one day to try and it was the Pacific Breeze and Coconut......from the first disinfecting wipes o used and toilet gel I WAS IN LOVE!!! but before the COVID 19 I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIND IT ANYWHERE....PLEASE TELL ME YALL HAVE NOT DISCONTINUED THIS!!!!or else I will have to find a replacement for CLOROX AGAIN.... . .I have friends and family looking for it EVERYWHERE......I am almost out of the last I found over 6 months ago, I think I will go into WITHDRAWALS AND HAVE TO FIND SOMETHING ELSE!!!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I tried the bathroom cleaner to this in lavender which was suggested by my local hardware store where I buy all my jobs material. as an independent contractor & single mom of 4 + a granddaughter I can’t stress enough the IMPORTANCE of keeping my home, workers & work area sanitized. I will definitely buy more of these products particularly this one in the lavender & citrus scent which I love. Thank u Clorox for making such quality products & thanks to my local hardware store for suggesting this to me. STAY SAFE & B BLESS.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product on a whim. The best wipes ever! I wish I could find this item again. I hope y'all will never stop making this and the Multi-Purpose surface cleaner! The best ever!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Breeze!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The coconut disinfectant wipes are the best wipes ever! Please keep making a lot os these so we don’t run out!! They are wonderful, They smell amazing, I really hope you continue making these! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells soon good I received this as a gifting if sorts when I ran it of wipes. I won't go back to anything but scentiva. Coconut specifically. I'm in love!!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful. Leaves surfaces wet. I found this product due to Coronavirus, as I needed more toilet bowl cleaner and I wanted a fragrances disinfectant. This fit the bill. Smells wonderful and needs to be back in stock. I will love you all forever if you bring it back.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pacific Breeze & Coconut Scentiva Wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never endorsed a product before. But if not for the cornavirus epidemic, I might never have. I love, love, love the smell (and so due all the rest of my family that I gave them too.) I picked up the Pacific Breeze & Coconut. WONDERFUL! But I can't find anymore anywhere. Hoping that they come back in soon. Also want to try the floor wipes!
Date published: 2020-05-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_579, tr_1633
  • loc_en_US, sid_224497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore