Mr. Clean
Clean Freak Deep Cleaning Multi Surface Mist Starter Kit, Gain, 16-oz.
Mr. Clean

Clean Freak Deep Cleaning Multi Surface Mist Starter Kit, Gain, 16-oz.

Clean Freak Deep Cleaning Multi Surface Mist Starter Kit, Gain, 16-oz. is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 346.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_250952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
79127
Item #
250952

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Mr. Clean, 16 oz, clean freak deep cleaning multi surface mist, sprayer starter kit, gain scent, eliminates stubborn dirt & stains both in & out of the home, tackles tough jobs including garbage cans & pet areas, leaving a fresh gain scent, ideal for finished floors, walls, appliances & counter tops, great for eliminating odors in toilets & sinks, use model #79128 for refill.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU250952
Weight1.300000
UPC00037000791270
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.14
Package Length2.2
Package Height9.82
Model Number79127
BrandMr. Clean
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I absolutely love this product. I have been able to get left on burned stuff off my stove, along with greasy residue. I'm avery seasoned cleaner, (73 yrs) and I have never been able to get so much clean in my kitchen. I have the magic erasers to, but, this does a much better job. Thank you so much, I've told all my family, & friends about it too.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I hoped for Saw the product on the store shelf and read the label. Sounded like it would work on cooked on messes on a stove , so I bought a bottle. Gave it a try and it worked well. Stove is nice and clean and shiny. The lemon scent is a plus as the old method (oven cleaner) was not the greatest scent and took a lot longer to work. The spray mechanism looked bulky , but was not that hard to use.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Design problem I would love to repeat my purchase of Clean Freak but found the handle/pump really uncomfortable to use. I am a large person, but the handle did not fit well in my hand and I would hesitate to use the product for large cleaning, such as in a bathroom or on a backsplash, etc. I hope you will reconsider designing your handle/pump so that it would be much more comfortable to use.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't clean soap scum Once again I was fooled by a product claiming to clean soap scum and this one said you just have to spray it on and wipe it off with a soft cloth. Baloney. First I nearly choked to death and am coughing non-stop from the mist and the scent is overwhelming. I left it in my shower for 30 minutes before attempting to wipe it off but that didn't do anything. I re sprayed and attempted to scrub it with a scrub brush but that didn't work either. Save your money.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressef Doesn't pump right. Drips all over my hand. Doesn't clean any better than other cleaners. I like Famtadic the best and it is way cheaper.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink???? Been using this for months and love it - but question: Can someone tell me why when I used it as usual next to the toilet pink streaks developed on the floor - which cleaned right off along with the usual yellow urine stains. It seems to be reacting with something. I see nothing, then spray, and pink streaks appear.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell!! and it cleans too! I have a bit of a question. I use this stuff on all my kitchen and bathroom needs. I was wondering if it was safe to use on my small above ground pool? Outside? inside? i am sure it will work, but i also don't want to ruin my liner! Is it safe??
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell!! and it cleans too! I have a bit of a question. I use this stuff on all my kitchen and bathroom needs. I was wondering if it was safe to use on my small above ground pool? Outside? inside? i am sure it will work, but i also don't want to ruin my liner! Is it safe??
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans great Smells so good and cleans bathroom and kitchen easily
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells Nice/Lacklustre Pump/Weak Surfactants I bought Mr Clean Clean Freak as well as a refill bottle. With 1/4 of the first bottle left, it no longer pumped so I changed out the bottle with the refill. Nope. Wont pump. And even if it did, there’s no real cleaning power in this. Fantastik is better. Spray Nine is better. And there’s no soaking with Fantastik or Spray Nine, they work immediately. This Clean Freak cleaner is an answer to a question no one asked. Is this the future of Mr Clean? Because your products used to work.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Smell Great Cleaner but Horrendous Design Nowhere on the spray bottle does it tell you how to refill. The refill says to push down and twist but not in which direction -clockwise or counter-clockwise. If you have a lot of time and want to get frustrated beyond belief, you have the right product. Are your sales off? Although the product is a good one, most buyers will not get beyond the initial purchase.. Why wasn't this product designed with a simple twist top that would be easy to use by the end user? If you have arthritis or any weakness in your arms, forget this product.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price, hard to use. I was not particularly impressed by this product. I thought it would be really good. I used it on the front of my dishwasher - stainless steel - and, as others mentioned - it left more streaks than it cleaned. The other problem I found is it's really hard to use. The sprayer trigger is difficult to use because I have arthritis in my hands and I don't have a lot of power to pull that trigger. I've used other spray bottles that weren't nearly as difficult and painful to use. The Lavender smell was nice but I don't think I will be buying this product again.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Favorite product I really love your product, but the bottle it is in has a terrible flaw. My nearly full bottle started leaking from the bottom, from the indentations that maybe are there from the sealing process?? Had to pour contents into something else. I know I’m not the first one this has happened to because i googled it and saw others had the same issue. Is there an explanation???
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All ourpose This product does it all. And makes clean up so much easier. My household will never be without it.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff I love this product. It's cleans virtually everything. The only two things I don't use it on is glass and stainless steel. It does leave a residue but everything else is amazing. Had old kitchen cabinets I've tried everything to get the grease off and this stuff cut right through it. Amazing and worth the buy.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very clean I love this product. Can I use this on Shower Glass Door?
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’m not a huge fan. I was really excited to try this product, especially on my stainless steel appliances. However, I was so disappointed with all the streaks it left behind. I ended up having to go back over the appliances with my stainless steel cleaner. I ended up tossing the stuff. I can say I do love the smell!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does. Great job of cleaning, there is a but Love the product, BUT...... hate the package. Every time I used it the top fell off, and the cleaner went all over. Really not worth the trouble. Please fix the top, make it a screw on and I will purchase again
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love but hate Love how it cleans also it’s amazing breathing I don’t feel choked by fumes. I am a stay at home mom so my job is cleaning and tending to my children/homeschool etc. I pretty much live with 3 messy people a dog and a cat. This cleans like a beast. But my 6 yr old running around wouldn’t know if she got bleach in her etc due to the light smell of lavender. I will be contacting about my concern
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work well with Stainless steel Ad says it works on stainless steel but all it did was leave horrible streeks all over my stainless steel refrigerator. Do not recommend regardless of what they say.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome So far this is the best product out there. I love it!! I spray my air fryer and wait just 15 minutes and I just have to wipe it. That's it.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen is Grease Free I have seen your commercials on TV and I finally bought a bottle to clean the grease on my kitchen walls and cabinets. Your Clean Freak Mist worked great. I did not have to scrub hard or anything. The lemon scent it great and not overpowering. I have COPD and many cleaning products I cannot use because of the smell. I will definitely buy this again Thank you
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cleaning just made easier I am a firm believer in clorox and it's products. After using Mr. Clean Freak i am genuinely endorsing this product. Keeps the sink clean without water marks or stains. Just love the product. Only problem is no refills. I can't find any around my area.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why are there any reviews under 5 stars Ok so I had so time on my hands and decided to clean my what I thought were WHITE. Kitchen cabinets I sprayed this little bottle of magic and then I saw the dark grease literally trickiling down from the cabinets I was in shock. I need a lifetime supply of this. It cleans everything I am so amazed. Honestly throw every cleaner you have away and get this. It’s insane.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why are there any reviews under 5 stars Ok so I had so time on my hands and decided to clean my what I thought were WHITE. Kitchen cabinets I sprayed this little bottle of magic and then I saw the dark grease literally trickiling down from the cabinets I was in shock. I need a lifetime supply of this. It cleans everything I am so amazed. Honestly throw every cleaner you have away and get this. It’s insane.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Here it is Thanksgiving Day. I have cooked for a group of people and I don't think that I could have done it without the help of Mr. Clean Clean Freak. I am not the most neat person when it comes to cooking (food droppings everywhere), but when it came to clean up, this product came through like a champ. Thanks for such a great product.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does kill germs??? Hello- I love this product and on my 3rd refill! My favorite is the GAIN scented one. I realized today that it might not be liking germs...is it antibacterial?!!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaner ever I used it and was impressed! Then I tried it in some old stains on some clothing as nothing else had worked. No sign of the stains! Made my sister get some! Please never stop selling this!!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on "dirt" I was cleaning my soffits and trying to remove wasp and mud dauber nests. I could not find anything that did not leave a residue. I then remembered that I had just purchased "Clean Freak" so I gave it a try. It was amazing. I was able to get the mud dauber nets off with no residue left. I had to let the wasp net soak a bit and then it came off. It also did an amazing job on a ton of black mold. The soffits look like new. I brushed on a light solution on my porch screens which had years of black mold built up. I used a hose from the inside to rinse off the screens and they are 100% clean. I had purchased "Clean Freak" to try on my stainless steel refrigerator. I normally use a cleaner that is oil based. When I tried "Clean Freak", it left terrible streaks and I gave up using it. Perhaps if used on a new fridge that was never oiled it would work better.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined my stainless steel fridge front I used it on the front of my stainless steel fridge. Now I have this huge mark on the front. Not impressed at all!
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_250952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore