Mr. Clean
Clean Freak Deep Cleaning Multi Surface Mist Sprayer Refill, Lemon, 16-oz.
Mr. Clean

Clean Freak Deep Cleaning Multi Surface Mist Sprayer Refill, Lemon, 16-oz.

Clean Freak Deep Cleaning Multi Surface Mist Sprayer Refill, Lemon, 16-oz. is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 404.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_250955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.99
In stock
Model #
79130
Item #
250955

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Mr. Clean, 16 oz, clean freak deep cleaning multi surface mist, sprayer refill, lemon scent, eliminates stubborn dirt & stains both in & out of the home, tackles tough jobs including garbage cans & pet areas, leaving a fresh lemon scent, ideal for finished floors, walls, appliances & counter tops, great for eliminating odors in toilets & sinks, use with starter model #79129.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU250955
Weight1.180000
UPC00037000791300
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.14
Package Length2.2
Package Height7.18
Model Number79130
BrandMr. Clean
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleaning product works great and does the job. It gets things really clean and keep things smelling like lemons. My first time using this and loved it. I would give this a thumbs up and would use it again
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using Mr. Clean: Clean Freak deep cleaning mist for the past few weeks and have been extremely impressed! It smells phenomenal to and it cuts thru dirt, build up and grime like it's butter! I really like how easy the nozzle sprays as well. You get such a long stream with just one spray. My kitchen will never be with our a bottle! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does nothing Very disappointed with this product. I recently moved into a new home and the bathtub was a mess. I saw the ad for Clean Freak and decided it might be the best option. Did absolutely nothing for the grime. All it did was take off a tiny bit of surface dirt. I used it three times in a row, leaving it on the surface for 10 min and then 20 min. Still nothing. Tub still looked and felt like a layer of grime everywhere. I then decided to use Mr Clean Magic Easer (which is great for my walls). The Magic Eraser did the job. I feel totally ripped off with the Clean Freak. I can only assume that the good ratings are from people that have very light dirt and grim to deal with.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Obsessed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this product! It truly is fun to use and smells great. It cleans amazingly in any room you may need it. I tend to use it for in the kitchen and bathrooms the most. I havent found a surface that it has not cleaned to my standards yet. I like that you are able to just buy refills and reuse the top sprayer portion, less waste. This will continue to be a product I use in my everyday cleaning from here on out.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cleaner. I literally use it for everything! It smells amazing, I usually can't stand the smell of any cleaners but this stuff smells good. Its not to strong but its strong enough to get everything clean. With everything going on right now I fell safe!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr. Clean to the rescue! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a huge fan of lemon scents and Mr. Clean is always a staple in our home. This was a nice product to have for my weekly cleaning tasks. My one complaint was the speed of the spray trigger. It seemed to lag a little bit. I'm used to holding down a trigger and it spraying faster, this lagged. But, alas, it does not affect the product quality and how it helped keep things clean in our home!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is honestly one of the absolute best cleaners I have ever used. I am truly impressed with the capabilities of it as well as the pleasant lemon scent. So many cleaners usually have a very chemical smell to them in order for them to actually work; however, that is not the case with this Mr. Clean seep cleaning mist. I love how it sprays and leaves more of a foam. I sprayed it on my stove that had very burnt on stuff and let it sit for a couple minutes. After I let it sit I wiped it away with my sponge and was in disbelief at how well it really worked. This has now became my go to cleaner and I would definitely recommend this to anyone who cleans as you will not be disappointed in this tough cleaner.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleaner works great in the kitchen which is what I mostly use it for. It smells lemony fresh and leaves my kitchen smelling clean. This works great to get grease off of my counter tops and oven tops. I have also used it for stuck on food and general cleaning and it easily removes debris. Depending on what I am cleaning I will spray it on and let it sit and work it’s magic. I then remove cleaner with a paper towel very easily. I have not tried this in the bathroom next but I am excited to see if it removes soap scum!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far my all time favorite all-purpose cleaner. The smell, the not-too-thin but not-too-thick consistency, the cleaning power... It's amazing! Whether I'm using it in the kitchen, bathroom, and everywhere in between, its my go-to cleaner
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is pretty convenient, the mist is very precise, and the range is even greater, I can spray this even upside down! I love the traditional citrus scent and how well it cleans. The only downside of this is that I don't see that this disinfects as well, but other than that, it cleans and refreshes the surfaces I use it on.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product smells really good, and definitely gets the job done, I’ve been using it to clean just about everything all the house and haven’t been disappointed yet. Will for sure keep this product in my home.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love mr clean products and was so excited to try the spray. The spray works just as good as the actual magic erasers and I love I can use the spray wherever. The lemon smells good too and leaves everything clean and smelling great.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light duty, fine mist 'soap' It is what it is: a convenient light list sprayer of soap that doesn't normally require rinsing. Label states rinse for food surfaces. I have repurchased this & will likely continue but it's (in my uses of surfaces & messes) just for light, quick, cleanups.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried Clean Freak Mist with Lemon Zest and I'm more than impressed. The bottle is auto spraying like one squeeze covers a large area which I love. The spray is excellent on surfaces and leaves a shiny and Fresh smelling scent. I highly recommend Mr Clean Freak Mist with Lemon Zest and look forward to trying the other scents available.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to cleaning product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bravo to Mr Clean for coming up with a way to save me money and save on waste by coming with with a product where you save lid and just buy the refill! Love this! Plus bonus this awesome sprayer works at ANY angle even upside down!! Smells so fresh and works great!!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleaner is the absolute best!!! It sprays so easily and doesn’t take much to get the toughest messes out!!! I have been using this so often bc of how great it is. It smells wonderful and is at a great price point. You can’t go wrong with this
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seriously?!! Where has this been all my life. The lemon smell is fantastic and refreshing! The trigger has an extended spray so you don't have to keep squeezing. Amazed at how quick and thoroughly it cuts through stuck on food. And you can use it on mirrors and glass too because it doesn't streak.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clean freak product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using Mr Clean products they always work so well and as a mother I can rest assured that the job is done right the first time. I love the vibrant lemon zest smell it illuminates the area with a lovely lemon scent that doesn’t fade. This is their best product yet!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good product Bought this specifically because it advertises for cleaning stainless. It is terrible. It does nothing but streak. I tried it with paper towels and then with a soft cloth....no difference. It should not be advertised for stainless.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite cleaner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This clean freak mist by Mr. Clean is my new favorite cleaner! It smells wonderfully of lemons, and leaves my kitchen smelling clean. I love the trigger, that has a continuous spray and makes it much easier to use instead of pumping the trigger multiple times like most bottles. It doesn't make my hand cramp up! Also, i love that the trigger will work at any angle, so it's especially great for those hard to reach areas as the container doesn't have to be upright. It works great on grease in my kitchen, and I've even used it on my wooden kitchen table to get all the sticky griminess from little hands off my table. It works like an absolute charm!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sprayer falls off constantly On my first refill, most of the bottle has been wasted because of the sprayer falling off mid-use. It cleans great and I like the continuous spray, but I can't afford to lose half the bottle just because the top keeps falling off.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I absolutely love this product. I have been able to get left on burned stuff off my stove, along with greasy residue. I'm avery seasoned cleaner, (73 yrs) and I have never been able to get so much clean in my kitchen. I have the magic erasers to, but, this does a much better job. Thank you so much, I've told all my family, & friends about it too.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on my dirty greasy cooktop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love having a gas cooktop for temperature regulation, but I despise cleaning it. After just one use, it looks gross again with grease, splatters, and fallen food. I was excited that this stuff works great to clean up the mess without too much elbow grease. It does the job for non-burned on messes - for those I still bust out a scouring pad.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cleaner! It smells amazing. It cleans everything. Clean my glass top stove. My spaghetti sauce boiled over made a mess all over my stove. Sprayed it on left it on for a couple minutes and it wiped right off. I use it to clean my bathroom. My whole kitchen. It’s amazing!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this mr cleaner its amazing as well. the scent is so refreshing and not to overpowering and it cleans very well. it does spray in a mist form so thats a plus and i love that its easy to use and it just cleans so well. would recommend this for sure.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't say enough great things about this cleaner. It's the best cleaner I've tried in a long long time. I used it on my microwave which was way overdue to be cleaned and usually it takes a ton of scrubbing and awhile to get it clean. I sprayed this on let soak for less than a min and the grease and food literally melted off with such ease. It cut the cleaning time by at 3/4 for sure. Left it super clean and smelling great. I absolutely am a huge fan of the bottle and the sprayer. I love the mist that comes out and how it works. This is the first product I've tried that has a sprayer that works like this and I really liked it. I also used this to wipe down some walls in the house around the stove where grease piles up some times and with 2 mechanics in the house I've always got a greasy hand print somewhere and this took them off super fast. Love this and I will be stocking up ASAP
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always been a huge fan of Mr clean products and this was no exception. Easy to use spray bottle and small to easily store under the sink. I used this mainly in the kitchen and dining room for easy clean up after meals.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bottle and sprayer is amazing! It sprays so well . The product smells so good. It cleans so well. The product lasts a long time too. It sprays evenly and covers a good sized area. The product doesn’t have a strong chemical smell, that’s a big plus for me .
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received a bottle of this as a sample. I love it! It has a nice fresh lemon scent that I love. It cleansing really well and is easy to use. I definitely will recommend this to family and friends!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans well, not a fan of the scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mr. Clean Clean Freak Mist with Lemon Zest works well on many surfaces. I really like the sprayer on it! It allows you to evenly cover the surface with minimal work. It cleans really well and leaves whatever I have used it on nice and clean. I am not a big fan of the scent though-it is a little too much for me. But all in all it's a good cleaner!
Date published: 2021-07-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_250955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore