Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Room Air Freshener, Lavender, 8-oz.
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day

Room Air Freshener, Lavender, 8-oz.

Room Air Freshener, Lavender, 8-oz. is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_190094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.49
In stock
Model #
70062
Item #
190094

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day, 8 OZ, Lavender Scent, Room Air Freshener, Contains Natural Essential Oils & Fragrance To Quickly Freshen Any Room, Earth Friendly, Non-Aerosol Bottle.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU190094
Weight1.000000
UPC00808124700628
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.85
Package Length2.2
Package Height7.45
Model Number70062
BrandMrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 1 out of 5 by from smells horrific! Overpowing bad smell
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent Nice smell overall. Slightly different Lavender scent than expected.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Room Freshener Ever This has the most amazing and long-lasting scent. I really like the bottle it comes in, as it it fits right on the bathroom sink. Also, the little spray nozzle can be locked, which means you can travel with it. I use this in the bathroom and the bedroom and it only takes one or two spritzes. Use sparingly. Thank you, for making a non-aerosol fragrance spray that we can feel good about using.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent Ive ever smelled I spray this in my room everyday and let me tell you, it gets rid of every bad smell there is! It stays for a while to, so you don't have to keep respraying it. Its also not too strong, so it wont give you a headache. I will be buying this product over and over again!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Has a rancid smell Had high hopes bc I love this brand but this lavender air freshener has a rancid smell and it smells nothing like lavender.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck This has a foul smell to it and it smells nothing like lavender. I definitely won't be buying this again .
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent is addicting I am in love with this lavender line. Omg I am so picky when it comes to smells and this is so soooo addicting! I have no clue why. Lol I cannot stop talking about it. I have been buying these lavender products back to back. Idc if my budget is tight I have to have it. I'm not sure about the negative reviews. It smells like lavender to me however some different type that smells way better than the other lavenders out there. It is not too strong for me and my kids with asthma. It is perfect and smells perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please offer in larger size for this 2 Doggo Momma As a 2 Doggo Pet Momma in a 675 sq ft apartment this has been a great find !! Works wonders on pet beds, furniture, spreads and blankets which in turn make my apt smell good. One cavaet - Would love a larger size bottle.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes pet smells ! I live this . I spray on my fabric furniture to remove pet smells . It works fantastic. I also love to spray on bed spreads once the bed is made it's lovely .
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was extremely skeptical that this was a decent product I use this spray once a week in my home and one bottle has lasted me about 3 months. The scent is powerful so you don't need much. I love this and the honeysuckle version. The only downside is that U have to buy it online and wait for it to be in stock. Otherwise? It's a fantastic product!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this scent, even though it's not typical lavender it is still one of the greatest smells. It is extremely long lasting and just a few sprays will do wonders. My only complaint is the fact that I can't buy this in a bigger bottle!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly I love how easy It is to use the bottle. Just barely squeeze the trigger and there ya go. The scent is wonderful and not overwhelming. It lasts longer than the store bought aerosols. I will continue to buy this product but will try other scents when this runs out. Oh my kids love to spray this on their pillows before they go to bed. I also use it as a fabric freshener and it does great.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lavender Smell! To me this isn't what lavender actually smells like, but I personally like it even better! It smells so clean and fresh. Its not over powering and doesn't give me a headache. Great product!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Points for lasting power, but definitely not lavender! I love Mrs. Meyers products!! Everything I have ever tried smells amazing! I was excited to try this product in my bedroom to help me relax and sleep, but I found the scent really chemically and fake. I'm disappointed that this was not the relaxing lavender scent I was hoping for, especially because this brand is one of the few I trust around my two month old who still sleeps in my room with us. I did give this product two stars because it dod last a long time when I did use it.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! Highly recommend. Smells so good! Covers up odors bettet than all the chemical air freshnerd out there!! Love love love this product!!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it I LOVE all Mrs. Meyers products! It makes my home smell delicious and It makes me want to clean all day!!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I have used so many other Room Fresheners that only last literally momentarily - but Mrs. Meyers Room Freshner is the "real deal". I spray it on drapes, lamp shades, and bedding, towels - whatever, and the room smells lavender fresh for hours - I love this Room Freshener!! It is definitely not overpowering in my estimate as some complain about.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I spray this EVERYWHERE. I love the scent!!!! I have the rooom spray, the general cleaner, bar soap, foaming hand soap, and the candle. I cannot get enough!! I'm so excited to try the laundry products!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will not buy this product again. Sprayed one spray in three rooms of the house downstairs. The scent is overbearing. I can smell it all the way upstairs. Had to open the windows, hoping the breeze will blow out the smell. It wouldn't be so bad if the scent wasn't so powerful. Hoping I can get some sleep tonight and that the odor will dissipate by morning.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This lavender scent helps me relax and fall asleep. Wonderful to spray on the pillows!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Smells Amazing I don't think it remotely smells like lavender, but it smells amazing and cozy. I love it and plan on buying more when it runs out!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells terrible and sickening sweet! Let me first start by saying all the products by Mrs. Myers up to this point have never disappointed! I have whole sets of the lemon verbena, basil and some of radish and rosemary....all wonderful! I received this and ran to the bedroom not thinking I should test first because I use lavender essential oils in a diffuser and enjoy the smell....boy was I wrong! I had to completely change bed clothing before I could sleep. Smells like roses and old candy...just really terrible and extremely fake strong smell. Yuck
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Melted Candy There is nothing "Lavender" scented about this artificial, heavy, sickeningly sweet smelling spray. Picture cheap candy melted in the seats of a 1962 Impala that was left in the sun on an August day. I've used other Myer's products with good results so I made the mistake of using this right off the shelf. Eggad! Just terrible smelling stuff...AND, the bad news? This gross concoction lasts for days. If you like the smell of Lavender, this isn't for you.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells GREAT!! I love this spray. It's not overpowering and kinda smells like grapes!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant Smells very pleasantly natural. One of the few air fresheners I buy. Love it.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing...and I thought I'd hate lavendar. This is the first lavendar scent ANYTHING that I have liked, have tried other brand lavendar products and they were terrible. Not this one! It's so refreshing and relaxing. So happy I purchased. Will purchase again!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff and not over powering I used it on the couch and a couple of squirts in the air and all you can smell is clean. Love the product.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this room spray scent! I love this product! It smells wonderful. Truly calming and relaxing to brighten your day! Everyone wants to know where to get their own! Can't get enough! Love to give in gift sets!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Used this after receiving it in the mail last night with a bunch of other goodies from Mrs. Meyer's- smells amazing. Only con is the bottle is kind of small but I think it will probably last me a while as the smell lingered. Also wish this came in more scents!! I think the cranberry would be great for the holidays.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from smells like apple juice I bought this yesterday and was really disappointed. It smells nothing like lavender. It made my bedroom smell like apple juice. Waste of money!
Date published: 2015-10-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_190094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore