Arm & Hammer
Extra Strength Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator/Deodorizer, 30-oz.
Arm & Hammer

Extra Strength Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator/Deodorizer, 30-oz.

Extra Strength Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator/Deodorizer, 30-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_133148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.99
In stock
Model #
11321
Item #
133148

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Arm & Hammer, 30 OZ, Extra Strength, Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator, Deodorizer.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU133148
Weight2.000000
UPC00033200113218
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.3
Package Length3.4
Package Height8.6
Model Number11321
BrandArm & Hammer
Manufacturer NameCHURCH & DWIGHT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so Good! I use this everytime I vacuum. It makes my house smell great!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best purchases I hardly ever review anything but this is by far one of the best purchases I have ever made. This stuff is a pet owners best friend. My apartment smells like a garden and two hours ago it smelled like a litter box. And the price? Omg so cheap! I will recommend to all my friends!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked like magic Love it made my whole house smell so good and my pets werent affected by it.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells awesomely clean I bought this last week it smell wonderful and I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! I have two dogs in a tiny apartment, and it can get pretty stale smelling inside my apartment. I use the carpet powders every time I vacuum to make my apartment smell amazing. Before I started using the powder, my carpet never quite looked clean, but now it looks clean and smells fresh.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The best Got this today ... Works great smells wonderful... Thanks
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I've used this product in my home and it works great.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaves a disgusting scent after The scent is so strong that gives me. Headaches I don't know what to do to take the odor away. It made my clothes and everything in the house smell bad. I was just spring cleaning I didn't expect so much trouble to get rid of the perfume.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelk I bought this yesterday and I love the smell. Im pregnant and i lay the box next to me so i can smell it while i sleep. My friends and I think you all should invent a wax/oil/plugin of this smell.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell ! The smell actually last This was my first time Buying this product. I love it . Great smell and the price for it was good too.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This product is magical and it served my family and I well
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I am so happy with this product i love it, ot make s my carpet smell great
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for odors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using it because of the price and the smell us Awesome and last for days.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Arm & Hammer Products I love Arm & Hammer carpet cleaner it cleans and it smells very well great product
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product on several occasions and have been satisfied every time! Thank you so much
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is also the best I've ever used. I love all of these products.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super effective and longer fragrance is great for the entire home
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deodorizer I had water in my carpet and this product matter the wet smell go away almost instantly!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arm and hammer Bought this arm and hammer it's smells so good and keeps your carpet smelling so clean I love it .it all I use
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Happy I brought this! It works very well! Check it out for yourself.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I love how this makes my home smell fresh and clean it is way to use also..
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from over the moon with hapiness We had the stomach bug go through our home- my girls share are room and we had a few accidents- in the same spot- I steamed cleaned the carpet 3 times- used everything under the sun and nothing worked to get out the smell, they would not even go in the room it was so bad- I tried this carpet sprinkle and in 20 mins it was a sigh of relief! thank you!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This smells so good and once used on you carpet it leaves a fresh scent. Perfect for refreshing any carpet.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it it keep the house fresh for a few days I buy it all the time
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I tried this product and I love it .I will never go back to my old one.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonder stuff to use Great stuff smells wonderful and it works very well I used it and I never been happier
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great stuff takes away any smell and keep it fresh
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Armand Hammer Armand Hammervery nice smill use it all the time it's great now I committed to bring
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features l says exactly what it does and I appreciate that. Some products don't do what they claim. Arm and Hammer do. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_133148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore