Scrubbing Bubbles

Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Rain Shower Scent, 24-oz.

Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Rain Shower Scent, 24-oz. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_235782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.19
In stock
Model #
71579
Item #
235782

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Scrubbing Bubbles 24 oz, rain shower scent bubbly bleach toilet bowl cleaner, superior gel foaming, more foam after flushing, unique easy reach neck gets under the toilet bowl rim to provide better cleaning.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 235782
Weight 1.7800
UPC 00025700715795
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.54
Package Length 2.45
Package Height 10.63
Model Number 71579
Brand Scrubbing Bubbles
Manufacturer Name S C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying more At first I was worried about the the lavender smell being weird or to overpowering. I have to say that I love It! We've used in our small bathroom and it had a pleasant smell and didn't drive you out like some of the other scented bathroom products. It left the bathroom smelling clean and works really well to keep grime down as well! I will be buying more very soon! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I have never used this Scrubbing Bubbles toilet bowl cleaner. The bottle was my favorite feature. The way the neck of the bottle tucked into the rim of the toilet bowl was a relief on my hand and wrist. Usually it is a struggle for me, to make sure I get the cleaner up there. The removable cap protected me from getting any cleaner on my fingers. The cleaner I usually use has a twisted cap that is not removable. I end up touching the part that was in the rim of my toilet bowl and I get product on my fingers. The scent is very faint but I like that. It performed just as good as my usual cleaner. However, I would highly recommend this cleaner over the other brand because of the bottle. I think it made my cleaning experience much more pleasant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be buying. I'm just trying to figure out where this has been my whole life. From the bottle design, to the scent, and the cleaning power it's amazing. So easy to use, the bottles neck makes it easy to get hard to reach places. Plus, the gel formula really clings to the bowl, ensuring the time it takes to clean it. It did an amazing job, I'm a fan. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! This does a great job at cleaning your toilet and keeping it fresh. The long neck design makes it really easy to get into those hard to reach spots with ease. It comes out as a thick gel that kind of coats everything so you know where the product is going. It does have a strong bleach scent but you have to expect that with any product that contains bleach. I don't mind because I feel like bleach is a must if you want a really good clean! I would definitely purchase this once I run out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent and sparkly clean First off, I love the shape of the bottle. It's definitely much easier to use and better to reach under the rim and difficult spots to get into my toilet. As soon as I applied this, I noticed the foaming and the dirt and stains sliding down with the gel. I think bleach definitely helps keeps my toilet sparkly and sanitized but the lavender smell really helps lower the strong scent of the bleach and that's something I like. I'm very happy with this and always love using scrubbing bubbles because I know the foaming is working. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely be switching to this product I was very pleased with the Scrubbing Bubbles Bubbly Bleach Citrus toilet cleaner. It does not have the over kill smell of bleach like some cleaners have. I love the citrus smell instead. It cleans great leaving the toilet looking and smelling clean. Great product. Must definitely try, I think you will be pleasantly surprised and happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy it constantly I've used scrubbing bubbles in the past and have always loved the product and what it does !! This has saved me time a tually getting my hands in a dirty toilet and scrubbing it with this I didn't have to I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok The top didn't work for me, it came all the way off instead off twisting up and squirting a little out. I then still proceeded to clean the toilet bowl, left it sit for about 5-10 min. Came back to finish scrubbing the bowl, I noticed it smells more like bleach than citrus, in fact I didn't smell citrus at all. It did the job though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom cleaner I really like this toilet cleaner a lot. I had a big pee stain all around my inside of the toilet lid. I tried to scrap it off and nothing seemed to work. I put this cleaner all around the stained area and let it set for a few minutes. I scrubbed the stain totally off. I was so amazed by this cleaner. I really like the scent of this cleaner also. I really don't like a bleach scent and this scent isn't bad at all. When my bottle of cleaner is gone I will buy this product for sure. I recommend it for sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely strong bleach smell Used once and discarded. Did not care for the extremely strong bleach smell. Did not clean any better than other products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and smells great I love this product. It smells great and works really well. I love the new reachable neck it really gets into those hard to reach places. I was not aware of this product before being able to try it free in exchange for my review! In my opinion it works better then other products that are on the market today! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite bowl cleaner! Unleash the power of clean with Scrubbing Bubbles Bubbly Bleach Lavender cleaner! This bubbly wonderful smelling cleaner clings to the bowl to provide a dazzling clean. I do a swish around the bowl with my brush then apply Scrubbing Bubbles Bubbly Bleach Lavender and let sit for a few minutes. Come back give it another swish and a flush and my bowl is looking and smelling fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT This does a descent job of cleaning without smelling too strong of bleach. The spout makes it easy to squirt it up under the rim. I like that it is a gel, it coats well. Fresh scent that is not too strong. I found it worked well for your average cleaning / stains. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It did an awesome job of cleaning my toilet I love how the Scrubbing Bubbles MTBC Bubbly Bleach Citrus cleaned my toilet. All I did was put some in my toilet then waited a couple of minutes then wiped it with the toilet bowl brush. There was no hard scrubbing and it has a pleasant scent. I like how it has a lot of bubbles. This is definitely my new toilet bowl cleaner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cleaning the toilet so much easier Scrubbing Bubbles Toilet Bowl Cleaner bubbly bleach gel! I love the fact that the gel is very thick and it has the power of the bleach whitening that helps brighten the toilet bowl and the rain shower scent is refreshing! You can actually see the powerful bubbles bubbling up as it helps clean your toilet! And I love the extended reach neck which helps get in the hard-to-reach areas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will be a item i keep on hand This item worked perfectly for me. It's easy to apply, quick working and does have a smell to it but not nearly as bad as others i have tried. I use in my shower to get rid of the gross scum that's left behind after weeks of showering and also works wonders in the toilets too. I apply, walk away for a tiny bit and come back and boom stains gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love Lavender Items I received this product as a sample and I love it. If I am going to have to clean my toilets I want a product that's strong, not overpowering scent wise and stain fighting. This product absolutely did the trick. My 1/2 bathroom is small and I wasn't overpowered by the scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scrubbing bubbles bubbly bleach gel lavender scent My toilet bowl sparkles since using this product which is of course the main point. The downside is I don't really smell 'lavender' in fact it smells a little odd and I would prefer a more pronounced smell of bleach, also the cap may be hard for some people to remove. I would definitely buy again perhaps a different fragrance though and I recommend as my toilet bowl is super shiny and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clean I applied this and walked away not expecting a ton because I'm used to other products. I came back to see this actually working! There is a slight bleach smell but not overpowering and the lavender is actually quite nice. Really great clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Lavender Scent Don't you just hate that bleach smell most toilet bowl cleaners have? So do I. But wait until you try Scrubbing Bubbles Lavender Scent toilet bowl cleaner. It has a nice lavender scent that is not too overpowering, yet there's no bleach smell. It works just as great as regular Scrubbing Bubbles. The extended reach neck helps put the cleaner under the bowl, there it's usually hard to reach. Your toilet is clean and sanitized. I received a free sample of this product in exchange for my honest opinion. All opinions are mine alone based on my actual use of the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dud! This doesn't foam. It most certainly does not smell like citrus! It barely cleans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Would definately buy again. Leaves a fresh clean smell and gets the toilet sparkly clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does the expected job I liked that the cleaner actually got thick and soapybon the toilet bowl compared to other soaps and gels. The long neck part is able to reach areas that other bottles can't. I just wish the sent was stronger so it makes my bathro smell clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't smell like bleach This product worked great on the toilets in my house. I was able to clean right under the rim with ease. I loved the fact that it didn't smell like I had just poured bleach in the toilets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I love the clean bleach smell! It makes cleaning easy and trustworthy it's sanitary. I would recommend to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Surprised with results Used this in my toilets and also used it my bath tub. It still has a bleach smell to it but not as strong. I let it sit for about an hour in my tub and it cleaned with the scrubbing and got some old stains out if it that I haven't been able to get out for a while. Worked great in the toilets. Will buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This stuff started taking off the grime when I had just squirted it into the rim of the bowl. I was surprised. My sons' toilet looks amazing. I'm very happy with it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans extremely well This toilet cleaner smells really good and cleans extremely well. It takes all the scum off of the toilet boil insides. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Effective Cleaning I love the bubble effects of this cleaner, I can almost see them in action. I use this in my bathroom for those hard to clean soap scums and it works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_235782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.