Clorox
Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Automatic, 3.5-oz., 2-Pk.
Made in Usa
Model #
30024
Item #
756146
Clorox

Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Automatic, 3.5-oz., 2-Pk.

Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Automatic, 3.5-oz., 2-Pk. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_756146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
30024
Item #
756146

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
2 pack, 3.5 oz, Clorox, automatic toilet bowl cleaner.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU756146
Weight0.580000
UPC00044600300245
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.0
Package Length4.25
Package Height7.25
Model Number30024
BrandClorox
Manufacturer NameCLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell of bleach every time I flush the toilet. To me it signals clean. I dont ever get that nasty ring around my toilet bowl and it helps with keeping odors down in the bathroom. Theyre great!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the toilet bowl clean flush after flush. But guys please still clean your toilet.....
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient and easy to use. You just toss it in the back of your toilet and forget about it! Doesnt give off a crazy bleach smell but it smells clean and I love it! Keeps anything from building up
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This stuff is awesome! I love products that I can easily set and forget and will do their job without any effort from me. I use this every 3 months or so to refresh my toilet bowl and ensure there is no build up. It is priced well and has good value. I recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LOVED them until my plumber said. . . We have terrible public water and all four of our toilets have nasty rings from the water and blue stains/lines from whatever the previous owner used. The Clorox tablets seemed heaven sent until all the tanks started leaking. Our plumber said the tablets ruin/prematurely age the rubber flapper. For the price of a plumber, I can scrub. Hate the work. Wish the tablets could work without expensive side effects.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to replace toilet We had to replace our toilet after using these tablets & from reading the reviews this has happened to many people.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Be careful Bought this product....Placed in 2 of my toilets....BOTH toilets needed to have rubber and hardware in their tanks replaced in 2 - 3 months! Smells good but destroys your toilets. I have excellent Kohler toilets that HAVE never needed any repair since 2013! Saddddd.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love These, but ?? Very effective cleaner for the toliet tank. I have had a problem with a rubber tank valve seal deteriorating and while looking to find a replacement part saw comments saying your product destroys this Mansfield Rubber Seal 620-0030. Is this true?
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ermahgerd... Life changing!! When my husband and I moved into our house, we quickly noticed that all of our toilets would get this black mold in the bowl, even after having just cleaned them a few days before. It was so aggravating and I was trying everything! Chemicals, home remedies, nothing worked. Finally I tried these tablets and OH MY GOSH I can't believe how well they work!! I haven't cleaned my toilets in 3 weeks and they're STILL sparkling clean. I can never go back to how it was before. These tablets made a HUGE improvement on the cleanliness of our toilets!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this keeps my toilets clean and no yellow stain for months .
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from tabs gone in 23 days! Has the formula changed? I have used these tabs in the past with good results and lasting tabs. The tabs completely dissolved in 23 days????
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy I have been using the for over a year. I had been taking a record of how long they last. well it was only 18 -to 20 days. not good. says it works up to 3 mo., well that is true. last time for me. I want all my money back. for over a year. we have bought at least 12 or more over the years time. sad...…...
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy We have been using this product for a couple of years. Today I noticed an issue with one of our toilets. I removed the cover on the tank. The tank was full of a yellow glue like substance that covered the tank, float, and flapper valve. The float was stuck causing the water to run continuously. The other toilet had the same issue just not as bad. After extensive time consuming cleanup, I was able to get the toilets working again. I don't recommend buying this product!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the Auto toilet blow cleaner until problems We loved this toilet bowl cleaning tablet until we had one gasket start leaking and then noticed deteriorated gasket parts in other toilets ( black crumbs). We need to have all gaskets and seals replaced to avoid costly leaks in the future by what we have read here. The tablets do a great job cleaning but seem to be destructive over time. Too bad. We were very pleased until now.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this to help keep the toilets clean and to help minimize odors.. it does help keep the toilet clean, I'm happy with that aspect, but the smell kind of irks me. I was fine with it in the beginning and now it just bothers me. So I likely won't buy this again..
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Water started leaking in after using this Put these tablets into 3 of the commodes and then after 2 weeks water started to leak in and wont stop filling with water. We investigated the issue and saw all of the flappers started to warp leaking water back into the bowl.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Clorox toilet tablets. This is a product that I always keep on my grocery list. Just one request why haven't Clorox company come up with fragrances tablets as lavender?
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bathroom saving grace! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had constant iron issues with all four of the toilets in the house, and was seriously considering purchasing an expensive iron filter. The toilet rims and bowls required cleaning every several days due to the iron levels. I happened to see these tablets and thought I would give them a try, and so happy that I did. It is night and day!! There are no further issues with the iron flakes in the rim and the bowls stay nice and clean. THANK YOU -- THANK YOU!!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wow!!! A few weeks after using ... I have 3 bathrooms and 2-3 months ago I began using the tablets in every commode. After a few weeks I began to hear the commode water come on in the tank. And after a week or two I began hearing this from all 3 commodes. These 3 bathrooms are have been updated within 5-18 years. And all three began having problems with water leaking back into the commode. The only thing I can atttribute it to is using these tablets. These tablets are the only thing these 3 have in common. I love the product however I fear the cost of the plumber is going to outweigh my love for this product.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cost me a pretty hefty plumbing bill [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am an avid Clorox product user and am typically happy with the products. However, I purchased a faulty tablet as it did not dissolve and it got stuck underneath the boot of the tank causing the toilet not to flush properly until the plumber removed the toilet to find the undissolved tablet. I will not be purchasing this product anymore. I'm pretty disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tablets Get into drain when they get to a small size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tablets work great but when the tablet gets small, it will flush down the drain part of the tank and cause the toilet not to flush in smoe cases for days until the tablet is completely gone. Is there some kind of holder that will prevent this from happening?
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from if it brown flush it down and If is yellow let it mellow . we are in a water short area and one of these in the tank keep the bowl from staining . in other words if it brown flush it down and If is yellow let it mellow . you will like this product
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works great on keeping your toilet clean and smelling great.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a great fan of clorox products but this one is more disappointing. I hate cleaning the toilet. It says automatic toilet bowl cleaner for as long as the tablet lasts, you don't need to touch the inside of the bowl with a brush and it just stays clean all the time. I expected a lot.. It's been only two weeks and I am totally disappointed with this product. I followed the instructions and started using this but I didn't notice any difference in my toilet bowl. Planning to return and purchase a different one.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Toilette bows I was looking for a product to clean and disinfect my toilette bowl and none of the products I bought actually helped. Then i tried Clorox Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner and I was more then happy with it. My toilette is sparkling clean, fresh an bacteria free for over a month with only one tablet. Best product I have ever used.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effectiveness This product is the only one that has been effective in my toilet bowl.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox toilet bowl tablets WE have well water and I have been using these for years and they work great and there is no heavy bleach odor , just fresh and clean
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disinfects and cleans! Love these automatic cleaners for the bathroom! Our hard water stains cause rust and rings in the toilet, and these bleach tabs are the perfect solution!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans everything I use clorox bleach to clean everything. Recently I've been spraying it in between my bathroom tiles and it takes the grime stains right out without any work!
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleaner bleach very easy to use. it disinfects and deodorizes fast
Date published: 2013-06-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_756146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]