Clorox
Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Automatic, 3.5-oz., 2-Pk.
Made in Usa
Model #
30024
Item #
756146
Clorox

Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Automatic, 3.5-oz., 2-Pk.

Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Automatic, 3.5-oz., 2-Pk. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_756146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.49
In stock
Model #
30024
Item #
756146

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
2 pack, 3.5 oz, Clorox, automatic toilet bowl cleaner.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU756146
Weight0.580000
UPC00044600300245
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.0
Package Length4.25
Package Height7.25
Model Number30024
BrandClorox
Manufacturer NameCLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox toilet tablets are Clorox toilet tablets are excellent and it is a great help to keep the same very good clean.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan of my house smelling like bleach 24/7 I bought these at Sam's. The smell off my master bathroom left my whole bedroom smelling like bleach 24/7. I didn't realize it would give off such a strong odor. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started using these I started using these and so far I enjoy them. I am going to keep using them unless I find out I don’t like them.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These do what they These do what they are supposed to. Super affordable and easy to use. No overpowering scent. Effective. I stock pile these for my house because they work so well. Definitely recommend and will repurchase in the future.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the toilet. Great for the toilet. Keeps the water staying clean and not Turing color. Always have these on hands in every bathroom in the house.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product, I like this product, I want to try again, I recommended this product with my friends
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tablets work great. These tablets work great. Cleaning the potty is not a fun job and this really reduces the amount of scrubbing you have to do. They last for months
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great This product works great at cleaning. Works great for helping to keep the toilet clean longer.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Clorox Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner has been life saving and a GAME CHANGER! I have 3 little boys that i have to clean up after and when I use these I dont have to clean it near as often!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love to use Clorox about cleansers in my toilets I keep my toilets white without having to scrub a lot
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very effective product for cleaning your toilet bowl sparking clean no mess no residue its fast al you have to do is just drop tablet in an forget it
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will damage your toilet! I agree with others. I had a costly pluming bill yesterday because of this item. No where on the packaging does it say that it will destroy the rubber in the tank causing the water levels to decrease thereby having the water to constantly refill the tank which then increases your water bill to also go up! It works but is not worth it.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic in tank toilet bowel cleaner. No color no fresh scent in toilet - just basic cleaner. If you just want to clean the toilet without the bells and whistles. This is for you
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the biggest fan of this toilet bowl cleaner because of the smell it leaves when you put it in the bowl. Im not a huge smell of Clorox or bleach however if youd like that smell than this could be for you other than that it does work pretty well keeping the toilet bowl clean.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are like and love the smell of bleach in the bathroom this is the answer. Helps keep the toilet bowl clean and fresh.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the toilet bowl cleaner pods. The snap easily on the brush wand. Which is long and you can clean without getting your hand in the skillet. The pod cleanse very good it gets the strains yes even hard ones right off.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Furious tab had corner chunk broken Product was damaged so a chunk that had detached fell off hit my bare leg leaving powder on it and it was on the floor. Would not vacuum up hoping mopping helped but I’m curious this touched my skin. Reeks of bleach, can barely go into the bathroom.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great being Clorox is a great cleaner. I did feel like the product cleaned the water more than it cleaned the actual bowl.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Safe For Toilets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hello, can someone tell me if these are safe for my toilet. Do these tablets deteriorate the rubber and plastic parts inside the toilet?
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned toilet tank brown I put these in all 3 toilets a few months ago, and had forgotten about them until I noticed my toilet getting a brown film/ring around the bowl. I cleaned the toilet bowl and went to put in another tablet, but when I took the lid off the tank I saw that the tank had been stained brown and there were remnants of the former tablet in the bottom that had turned dark brown and were the culprit of the ring in the bowl. Found the same thing in the other two toilets. The flapper, chain and tank bolts look worn and eaten through. I am afraid we might have to replace out toilets after this.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my toilet bowl refreshed, clean and left the bathroom smelling good. I would improve this product but adding some fragrance to it.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so simple to use. You lift off the lid of the toilet and place at the bottom of the tank. It takes less than a minute to set up and will help keep your toilet looking clean, its easy to keep a package under the sink or in a storage area. These are especially nice for powder rooms.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With t he Covid crisis supposed to last another year at least I think I have purchased every Clorox product they make. I have been using the Clorox Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner in every bathroom and I am pleased with the results.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping the toliet clean can be tough. I love how long lasting these are! With every flush they clean the bowl!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Theres no getting around that were all spending a heck of a lot of time at home right now so we need to make sure were taking care of our plumbing. These cleaning tablets help make the cleaning easier.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I tried these when I first got my apartment and they're quite terrible. I smell is overwhelming and very off-putting. I was also very disappointed because these didn't clean very well either. I wouldn't recommend trying this. There are other brand that have similar products that work way better.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a good choose to keep your toilet clean. I like automatic pads. You dont need extra time to clean your toilet room.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Dye I use the tablets all the time and keeps my toilet sanitized. My problem is how to get the blue dye off my hands. I had to drain the tank and I got it all over my fingers and hands. Tried using bleach and soap to get it off only some of it came off. Is there anything you can recommend to take it off? Thank you
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to use the automatic bowl cleaners that turned the toilet bowl blue and realized it wasnt a good product because you cant properly inspect your bowl or bodily discharge which is important. I love that the product doesnt have an overwhelming bleach scent but its there and its cleaning your bowl with each flush.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro-keeps area clean, smells clean, con-more expensive than competitor brand but worth the difference.
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_756146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]