$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Clorox
Toilet Bowl Cleaner, 24-oz.
Clorox

Toilet Bowl Cleaner, 24-oz.

Toilet Bowl Cleaner, 24-oz. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 307.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_589457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.99
In stock
Model #
00031
Item #
589457

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 12.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Commercial Solutions, 24 OZ Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Cleans & Leaves Toilet Bowl Sanitary, Removes Tough Soils & Stains, Thick Gel Clings To Bowl.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU589457
Weight1.790000
UPC00044600000312
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.91
Package Length4.28
Package Height10.41
Model Number00031
BrandClorox
Manufacturer NameR3 CHICAGO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trust to disinfect absolutely love this product and trust it to clean and disinfect the tiolet.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleaner! I've tried other toilet bowl cleaners and keep coming back to Clorox. I have not found anything that cleans and disinfects as well as this does. I am a devoted user and now will not buy any other brand!
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from power cleaner love how it takes away the stains and refreshens the bowl..
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I absolutely love this product! As a camp counselor responsible for cleaning the potty in her classroom, this makes cleanup at the end of the day so much easier. Just a quick squirt and swipe and the cleaning is done.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its the best the first time I used it I was really surprised. it cleaned all by itself. now all I do is use it before I go to work and I come home to a clean smelling bathroom.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans Great!! I use it to clean the inside of my toilet. I spray the inside of the toilet and let it sit for an hour or two and then flush. The inside of my toilet is clean and the best part is i don't have to clean it with a sponge or any kind of cleaning device. I love the nozzle it is slanted so it will squirt out up under the rim. I love it and i think its great.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I would recommend this product to anyone! Does an awesome quick job, and does not smell strong like other bathroom cleaners. Once again, Clorox exceeds my expectations.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling toilet bowl I have used Clorox products all my life. My mother and grandmother has always used Clorox as well. I love this product because it is easy, no fuss, and it leaves my toilet bowl sparkling white. It is a staple in our home.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I use this for my toliets and also in laudry works great.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I like how this product clings to the sides of the toilet bowl. It coats that hard to scrub space along the top rim of the bowl from which the water flows. My bowl is sparkling!
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Nasty Job Made Easy I like the toilet bowl cleaner because it actually works!!! It clings and cleans so I don't have to. It makes one of the 'nastiest' jobs in the house easier to do.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good product. use it all the time when i clean. i only use this product nothing else
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toilet Cleaning Product I really enjoy using this product as the only toilet cleanser I need and therefore the only one I buy. This product does all that it promises plus some.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Clorox is the only way to go! I love how clean everything is after I use any clorox product!
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product does a great job! always use this product in my home
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great !111111111111111 I have found that it works better than any other product that I have tried. Works great on hard water stains.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, quick Cleans toilet with minimal scrubbing. Easy to use and quick. Squirt in toilet do some other house hold chores and come back and toilet is sparkling clean. Love this product.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! works really well gets my boyfriend nasty poo poo stains off the toilet bowl.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sparkle white I like the way it leaves my toilet sparkling white
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love using clorox toilet bowl cleaner! No mess and gets the job done!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toliet bowl This is the best cleaner I have found for cleaning the toliet.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great excellent product. cleans well and has a good clean scent.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This cleaner is wonderful! I love the way it cleans, smells plus I love the idea of it being tough on germs. I'd recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great This product makes our toilet so clean and it smells great too!
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I wouldn't use anything else in my toilet. Cleans wonderfully. I love this product and you should try it.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleaner bathroom This product works wonderfully to help me keep my toilets clean and the angled head is great to make sure the product goes where I want it
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not too shabby I've tried other toilet cleaners, but this outworks the rest of them. I think its the gel-factor that clings better. thanks clorox!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox I love to use Clorox toilet bowl cleaner because is so easy to use, it's a great stain remover and very convenient.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox toilet bowl cleaner Great stuff and use it most everytime i clean. Would recomment the product to anyone.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy it all the time I love the top and how easy it is to squirt inside the toilet bowl.
Date published: 2013-04-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_589457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.