Renuzit
Air Freshener, After The Rain Scent, Adjustable, 7-oz.
Renuzit

Air Freshener, After The Rain Scent, Adjustable, 7-oz.

Air Freshener, After The Rain Scent, Adjustable, 7-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_684995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1.29
In stock
Model #
03663
Item #
684995

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Simply adjust the cone height to release the right amount of After The Rain fragrance.
  • Freshen your home with the scent of rain-touched florals and sparkling citrus
  • Easy to use - simply adjust the cone height to release the right amount of fragrance
  • Banish odors and leave behind a clean, refreshing scent
  • Freshness for pennies a day - an affordable way to give any room a refreshing new scent
Specifications
Specifications
SKU684995
Weight0.580000
UPC00019800036638
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.81
Package Length2.88
Package Height4.88
Model Number03663
BrandRenuzit
Manufacturer NameDIAL CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product smells amazing Keeps our kitchen and bathroom smelling nice
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent odor absorbent. I have three fur sons that can get stinky. Renuzit adjustables help reduce that dog smell. It also is great at minimizing bathroom odors and stinky feet. I have adjustables in every room.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I BUY THESE ALL THE TIME! I ADORE RENUZIT AIR FRESHENERS! GREAT VALUE GREAT SCENTS!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would buy renuzit Love the scents
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works great, especially with pet odor.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way their products change the mood of our house! We have one in each of our 3 bathrooms. The various aromas travel throughout the entire house. What we like best is the different aromas for the different times of year. Adds to the festivities! No muss, no fuss. So easy to use and they last a long time!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only buy this product Renuzit. The price is great. I keep a enuzit in every room especially in my kitten's room. She always remembers to go to her room as she recognizes the smell. She loves good smells.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this stuff works I use the pearls by the pet boxes fixes the odor right up! Makes the air spring fresh
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love After the Rain! I just loved the after the rain air freshener. I place it in the living room & bedroom and it just give my home a most lovely fresh and delightful scent!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adore the fresh & lovely scent of Aftet the Rain!!! "After the Rain" made our bedroom smell so light and breezy with a lovely fresh scent!! I have a very sensitive nose and this scent just is a pure delight!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this product all the time. I like to use Renuzit in every room of the house. I like that there are so many different scents to use, as I also like to mix them also.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renuzit I love using Renuzit. Makes my home smell so good.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've bought this over and over I use this product all around my house..It makes it smell soo good..I love the when you open it, it doesn't fall down and close as another competitor's does..I give this a solid 5 stars..
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boys will be boys To cover the smells of my boys lol!!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy this over and over again I use this in the bathroom to kill the smell of the cat litter. Renuzit has the best smelling smells.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renuzit Can handle it Keeps the bathroom smelling fresh. This is great as Renuzit can overpower the Litter Box.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renuzit for my new place! I love renuzit products. Everytime I move to a new place, I actually look forward to buying new scents from renuzit to adore my new place, making my place like my own.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy these again These work so good in the bathroom they help with all odors
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrances I love to use the vanilla fragrance in our closets to prevent that musty odor.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love these scents Love to use in my bathrooms. These are my favorite scented things to use
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting scent Love the long lasting scents ..n so many different ones to choose from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothing smella better thwn after thw rain I love the after the rain scent.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely I love Renutiz makes my home smell refreshed I own two dogs,helps with wet doggie smells lol
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product ! I love the scents of them! They help me out with having a one year old in diapers!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product We love renuzit. We keep one in all our closets and bathrooms. They are affordable and easy to use and don't put fluorocarbons in air like sprays.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT renuzit is the best it has so many scents and lasts a long time i have used these for years and will not stop
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around the House I use Renuzit throughout my home. Renuzit banishes that "basement smell" and gives the area a warm and comfy atmosphere. On the main floor I use Renuzit in the laundry room, bathrooms, and under my kitchen sink near the trash can.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these products I put one in every room, to keep the fresh smell throughout the house.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something to use in every room. Besides the fragrances being delightlul ,the containers are just beautiful.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scen t wow great scent
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_684995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore