IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
Pledge

27-oz. Multi-Surface Floor Cleaner

27-oz. Multi-Surface Floor Cleaner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_733996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
22220
Item #
733996

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
There is nothing quite like the beauty of a clean, streak-free floor. Now you can safely and easily clean all types of floor surfaces with one product: new Pledge® Multi Surface Floor Cleaner. Its special formula is perfect to use on both wood and non-wood floors, removing the dirt and grime that build up over time. It brings out a floor's natural beauty, leaving a fresh citrus scent behind, with no dulling, oily residue. Pledge® Multi Surface Floor Cleaner does not require diluting, so you can just squirt and mop.
  • Safely Cleans Leaving No Residue & A Fresh Citrus Scent.
  • For Use On Wood, Ceramic, Linoleum & Vinyl Floors.
  • No Dulling Oily Residue.
  • Removes Dust, Dirt & Smudges For A Perfect Streak-Free Clean.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 733996
Weight 2.0400
UPC 00046500222207
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.3
Package Length 9.8
Package Height 2.5
Model Number 22220
Brand Pledge
Assembled Width 4.3
Assembled Length 9.81
Assembled Height 2.5
Manufacturer Name S C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product I used the pledge multisurface floor cleaner on my kitchen tile floor. This product easily removed stains on the floor. I enjoy the pleasant subtle fragrance. The only problem I see with this product is it can leave the floor sticky, even after two times of mopping. Maybe the product can be made to be put in water as opposed to directly on the floor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved this product I got this product to review it and I just want to say that I loved this. It was so easy to use and smelled amazing. I used it on my floors with my swiffer and my whole house was smelling amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans well and smells nice I use this cleaner on both our tile floors and hard counter surfaces. It does a great job and cleans up messes easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts Through Dirt Fast! Pledge Multisurface Floor cleaner is awesome! It works with ease and leaves my floors looking great! I have tile, laminate and wood floors in my dining room, kitchen and bathrooms and Pledge cleaned them all. Leaves no sticky residue behind! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product This really gets your floors clean and its easy to use...just squirt and mop. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pledge®Multisurface Floor Cleaner i just love the Pledge Multi Surface Floor Cleaner,cleans all my floors very well leaving and niice shine that last a long time, smells great and i love that i dont have to mix anything with the Pledge Multi Surface Floor Cleaner and can use it right from the bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I plan to buy this product again and again! I received a sample of Pledge Multisurface Floor Cleaner and used it in my laminate floors. Not only did it clean them very well, it made them shine. There was no slippery or sticky residue left and it smells so good. My home smelled fresh for hours after using. I plan to use this as my floor cleaner from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I love that theres no water needed for this product. It smells amazing and leaves no film on the floor! I have used on hardwood, laminate, ceramic as well as linoleum, all with amazing results! I am so pleased with Pledge MultiSurface Floor Cleaner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent and it makes cleaning floors so easy!!! I really love Pledge MultiSurface Floor Cleaner. It makes cleaning floors so easy, and it does a great job, I wish I'd heard of it before! It was much easier to use than other products I've used in the past. I didn't have to mix mop water or worry about how much to use. I would definitely buy and recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and Easy to use! This product was very easy to use. I have a spray and mop but this pledge is great! It squirts far range, smells good! It cleans well, dries fast and dont leave no streaks or residue. I would buy it again for sure! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love that I can just squirt this on the floor and mop it up. No rinsing necessary! Time saver and it works for multiple floor types! Plus it smells amazing! It's easy to find in the mopping aisle of most grocery stores and it's affordable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Worked great on all my floors..luv the look it left behind..will definitely be buying again⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made my floors shine This was the first time I've used this product and I will definitely be purchasing it again. Not only did it help clean my floors and put some shine back to them but the smell was also pleasant too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleaner I enjoyed using Pledge®Multisurface Floor Cleaner on my tile and lanolium floors. Pledge®Multisurface Floor Cleaner left my floors with no filmy residue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy this Again So I have dogs in my house who use a potty pad and sometimes there are messes even while using them. I thought this would be the perfect place to try out the Pledge Multi Surface Floor Cleaner and I was right. First it smelled amazing, it went on quick and wiped off easy. The floor looked way better than when I used my previous floor cleaner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just squirt and mop I had never heard of Pledge Multi-surface floor cleaner before being given a sample to try out then give my feedback but it will definitely be replacing the brand I used previously. I really love that I can just squirt this on the floor then mop, makes it easy to clean smaller areas or spills without dragging out a bucket and cleaning the whole floor. It has a pleasant scent and leaves my floors streak free without having to rinse and really leaves my floors looking and feeling clean without me having to get on my hands and knees and scrub. Pledge Multi-Surface Floor Cleaner is a permanent addition to my cleaning caddy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a nice job on hardwood floors Cleaned our hardwood floors. It does a nice job, just make sure you have something to help rinse so a residue isn't left over. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use and works great! This cleaner is great, it is so easy to use and my floors look and smell amazing. Where is this been all my life, it makes cleaning my floors less of a hassle and much quicker! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I received the pledge Multisurface Floor cleaner to do review on the product. I had never used this product nor heard of the product before for cleaning my floors. I have hardwood and laminate floors, so I used this product on both floors to see how it works. I have to say the product smells wonderful !!, It cleaned my floors perfectly. i would recommend buying this product, you will not be disappointed. I will buy this product for cleaning my floors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I am definitely going to buy this. I will be buying Pledge multi surface floor cleaner on my next trip to the store. I love this stuff it leaves my floors looking so clean and smelling very nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells great and cleans well Smells good and doesn't leave streaks on my floor. I love this makes my home smell fresh and my floors clean, doesn't leave a residue or make it sticky. Easier to use than I expected. I was able to do the tile floors in my kitchen, go to my living room and do the area rug with the change out with the unit, then go back to doing my tile floors. It cleans beautifully and gets deeper into the tile grout than I expected to give me a cleaner floor. I had no idea my floors were that dirty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have a combination of tile and sealed hard wood throughout my home and it's hard to find a product that works on all my floors. This Pledge works great on any surface. It cleans and shines the floors with easy effort. There's no residue like with other multi-surface cleaners. It has a liggt, fresh scent. The squirt top bottle makes it easy to use. Great product I'm pleased to have sampled. I will be using it from here on out and recommending to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny and clean My floors look so good! Pledge floor cleaner got all the dirt up and put the shiny back on my floors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My floors look amazing!! This is the first time using Pledge Multisurface Floor Cleaner and i'm loving how fresh it smells and how amazing my floors are looking after using. I have heard of it but have never used it before this. It stands up to other brands and lots better than some. I would definitely buy this multi surface cleaner again and recommend this product to my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome clean and wonderful smell I used this on both hardwood floors and laminate. It cleaned well, smelled good and dried evenly. We have rescue dogs and it cleaned all the paw prints. Good stuff with an easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_733996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.