Arm & Hammer
16-oz. Baking Soda
Arm & Hammer

16-oz. Baking Soda

16-oz. Baking Soda is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_127046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1.29
In stock
Model #
01110
Item #
127046

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Arm & Hammer, 16 OZ Baking Soda, Environmentally Safe, Non Phosphates, Uses Include Acid Neutralizer, Deodorizer, Non Abrasive Cleaner & Laundry Additive.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU127046
Weight0.950000
UPC00033200011101
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.1
Package Length3.5
Package Height4.6
Model Number01110
BrandArm & Hammer
Manufacturer NameCHURCH & DWIGHT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but Bad Packaging Speedy shipment, however whoever packed the items could have done a lot better job. Three of the boxes were ruptured open because of not being packed properly and leaking out of the main box. However it was just going 4 animals supplement, no big deal. however if I was using it for something for human consumption that would be a different set of circumstances. All in all you get what you get nowadays seemingly.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only baking soda I use. It’s so versatile and the price is affordable. I use it to cook, clean the kitchen appliances to make them sparkle. I’m never disappointed whenever I use this product. Every family should have it in their pantry. Thanks for making such an awesome product.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase My family has been buying and using A&H Baking Soda Boxes for generations. I am a repeat customer, using this for cooking, cleaning, teeth, laundry, deodorizing, and more. It is so versatile and works really well for all applications. I always have this in stock in my house.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Refreshing. I purchased the Arm and Hammer Baking soda box a couple of months ago. I placed the box in my refrigerator, to keep my food items fresh. This item made my refrigerator smell very refreshing. My food items remained fresher and lasted longer. Arm and Hammer baking soda is a very industrial product. It can be used multiple ways. It can be used for cleaning the house, dental care, and cooking.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it If you own the huge washer it may make your clothes stink even if you use the cleaner they make for it. Just put a 1/4 cup of baking soda in with your clothes and they come out smelling fresh. You don't have to worry about buying stuff to clean your washing machine. It cleans it at the same time. I use this for so many things.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i used this product last month and it's really nyc
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking Arm and hammer has always been in the kitchen as long as I can remember. I started baking at age 13. Recently, when short on funds, I purchased a store brand of baking soda, to use in my buttermilk biscuit recipe. I was greatly dissapointed with the results and will never make the same mistake!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it in my fridge and freezer and use some in my cat litter box
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arm and hammer baking soda I use the baking soda several ways Love the product.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this one month ago and I really like this
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never too much Arm & Hammer Backing soda is one of the most versatile products ever. There is no end to it's uses. I put it in my wash to keep my towels smelling fresh. I use it with dish detergent to scrub pots and pans even when covered with grease . In the litter box, the fridge . Sprinkle some in the kitchen trash can when you change the bag and kill odor before it begins . Smelly drains are no more in my house . I can never have enough in my house ! Thank you Arm & Hammer !!!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ! I bought arm and hammer not too long ago and it does wonders , I do have a question , is it suppose to be refrigerated or no ?
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product From Baking to Cleaning Jobs Arm & Hammer Baking Soda is A Non scratch cleaner I use for Cleaning my Glass Top Stove. Baking Soda loosens Baked on food from Dishes and helps with spills on Clothing Making My Cleaning Jobs easier!.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Texture Change Product no longer good for biscuits, corn bread, cookies or baking in general. Change was a dumb move. Looking for new brand after 60 years.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love backing soda Love baking soda from cooking with it to cleaning and freshening the house
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good for just about anything from cleaning your house to using as a body wash or foot bath
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for just about anything from cleaning your house to using as a body wash or foot bath
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yes works miracles on ypy5 mouth body clothes and carpet
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this for a lot if things I'm out of this product at this time and would love to have some more!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arm &Hammer Baking Soda [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it I use it for many thing when cleaning in the house
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baking soda [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product for over 3 years, I will continue using it, it's that good.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This product is an amazing all purpose cleaner, deodorizer, and freshener. I love it! I use it on almost everything. Thank you
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use! I use this product a lot... heartburn, deodoizer and to netralize pet spots on carpet, furniture etc
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses Use for baking, and always keep a box in refrigerator, & freezer.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If it ain't broke Ever since I was a kid there's been a bold of arm& hammer in my freezer
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Brand This is the main and only brand of baking soda i ever use.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I have always used it in refrigerator, freezer and closets.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baking soda Always used in my home great product. Would love to keep friends inform.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!!! I have always bought Arm and Hammer. It has always been the best for every need that I have had that has required baking soda from cleaning to cooking!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited I bought this a month ago and it is wonderful it keeps everything in my house wit a fresh smell
Date published: 2017-01-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_127046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore