Lifetime
Folding Table, White Polyethylene With Steel Frame, 30 x 96-In.
Lifetime

Folding Table, White Polyethylene With Steel Frame, 30 x 96-In.

Folding Table, White Polyethylene With Steel Frame, 30 x 96-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_171093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$185.99
In stock
Model #
2980
Item #
171093

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Lifetime, 30" x 96", white, granite commercial folding table, high density polyethylene top, superior strength & durability, convenient & lightweight design, indoor/outdoor use, stain resistant & easy to clean, 10 year limited warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU171093
Weight50.000000
UPC00081483029801
Country of OriginUS
Package Width30.5
Package Length96.38
Package Height2.63
Model Number2980
BrandLifetime
Assembled Width30.0
Assembled Length96.0
Assembled Height29.0
Manufacturer NameLIFETIME LEISURE
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the state of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to 'www.P65Warnings.ca.gov'.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sturdy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought one of these to seat 10 teenagers for breakfast one morning after a small group overnight gathering! It is well made-very sturdy and seems very expensive (but wasn't!.) It is easy to clean, sets up quickly and stores perfectly out of the way in our garage.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing heavy duty tables I bought two 8 foot tables about 6 months ago and they have came in handy quite a bit because of our family parties. The tables have lived up to my high quality standards when it comes to products. I would defiantly recommend this product to my friends. and family
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use in all kinds of circumstances! We have been using various sizes of tables in classrooms and for events. They have lasted a long time & are still in great shape! So light that any one of us can set up and take down.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Cap for table leg [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have about 15 of the 8 ft tables that we have had for a number of years for our small church. They are a very good quality of tables
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from parts to repair tables I needed parts to repair the 8ft tables at my church . Called and talked to Kaedon in Customer Service , recieved the parts six days later ! Couldn't have been better service !
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products We bought about 150 8' tables they are great
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely pleased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Extremely pleased
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Best quality product hands down. Very easy transaction. I look forward to purchasing more again.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TABLES We purchased the 21 piece 8ft set. All is wonderful but would have loved a discount on a cart to store and move.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase We have used our new tables for 3 events so far and we are very happy with the purchase. Delivery was prompt, quality is good.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tables Not only is the price better than Mighty lite, these tables are weather proof. Great purchase. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strength and length are important. These tables are being added to our existing Lifetime tables.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Commercial Grade Folding Tables Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our church recently purchased 8-foot commercial folding tables. The only regret I have is not doing this long ago. We've been using wooden/plywood heavy duty tables. The were extremely heavy, not so durable and worn from use. These new plastic tables are fantastic. They are lighter than what we had and look very nice. Lifetime made the purchase of the tables easy! They arrived quickly. Their pricing is extremely competitive. Thank you Lifetime!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solidly built [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great value, exceptional build quality.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect... Excellent products, great durability and quality.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tables! I love these tables! They last a long time and work great!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LIGHTWEIGHT DURABLE Our church has been very happy with this table. Gets lots of use and is easy to care for. Planning to purchase more.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TABLE EVER! We own about 5 of these tables and they are LIFESAVERS! They are sturdy, durable, easy to clean, and lightweight. You couldn't ask for a better quality.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every family needs to own a Lifetime table Every family needs a folding table (occasions for needing one are endless), and you'd be a fool not to get a Lifetime table. These things are so durable and easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid, versatile table [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Use this table many times a day - folding, setting up, etc. Great for work, eating, etc.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have worked in the hospitality business for over 20 years. Lugging old wooden banquet tables to set up a meeting room was miserable. After purchasing Lifetime tables, setting up for a 200+ dinner is very easy. Tables are light and are able to set up with ease.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this table as a wedding gift! I have loved it! We use it all the time!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We like this 8 foot folding table so much. With 3 on a side and two on the end, it seats 8 fine. It's easy to store and set up, has excellent carrying handle that doesn't interfere with table use. Would buy another one
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table and chairs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a share holder in a private water ski lake and ski club in northern Utah. Our lake and club has been in operation for 13 years and we purchased 2 tables and six chairs. These products are used almost continually between May and Sept and they have been great. They are durable and can take the use and abuse. We did learn that if placed to close to the campfire the chairs do melt and it is not a good idea to place a hot dutch oven on the table. Both situations were operator error but something to keep in mind. Great products.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Tables [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had the old wooden tables that were very heavy and hard to move. We purchased lifetime rectangular tables and we love them. We continuously have people asking us if they can borrow them because they are so durable, light and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up! You'd think that this would be a pain because of the large size but it is surprisingly light weight and sturdy! I can easily carry it myself and it it holds up to our large family gatherings! Clean up is a breeze, and we always have a great time with it.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have two of these tables and have had them since about 2003. They are in great shape and we still use them all the time.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! I bought this about 5 years ago. still in great shape, still use it for parties :) love it!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from table and chairs We just had a class reunion and had about 400 people. The tables and chairs combo from Lifetime Products were amazing. Easy to set up and take down. They looked so nice we didn't have to do a lot to cover old looking tables. They were professional and as a Principal I felt proud to set them up for the alumni banquet.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought twelve tables for my church's fellowship hall for homecoming. we now have 60 of these tables. The are light weight and can be set up by one person. They are also very durable and last longer than the old heavy particle board tables that took two or three people to setup.
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_171093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]