Lifetime
Folding Table, White Polyethylene With Steel Frame, 30 x 96-In.
Lifetime

Folding Table, White Polyethylene With Steel Frame, 30 x 96-In.

Folding Table, White Polyethylene With Steel Frame, 30 x 96-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_171093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$185.99
In stock
Model #
2980
Item #
171093

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Lifetime, 30" x 96", white, granite commercial folding table, high density polyethylene top, superior strength & durability, convenient & lightweight design, indoor/outdoor use, stain resistant & easy to clean, 10 year limited warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU171093
Weight50.000000
UPC00081483029801
Country of OriginUS
Package Width30.5
Package Length96.38
Package Height2.63
Model Number2980
BrandLifetime
Assembled Width30.0
Assembled Length96.0
Assembled Height29.0
Manufacturer NameLIFETIME LEISURE
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the state of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to 'www.P65Warnings.ca.gov'.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Customer Service I needed a replacement leg clip and foot cap for my Lifetime table. I spoke with Ally, and she sent me exactly the parts I needed to make my table more stable and secure! Thank you very much, Ally!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product overall Purchased several of the Commercial 4, 6, & 8 ft tables a month or so ago. These have a thicker top than the non-commercial tables. Good product overall. However, we recommend checking all fasteners (screws) securing the metal frame to its plastic top before using. About 40% of the screws holding the frame to the top were either loose (which we tightened) or the screw-holes were already stripped. Rather than wasting everyone's time and money returning them, we used a squirt of thick epoxy in each stripped hole to help bond and secure the screws in the plastic top. So far so good.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Light, sturdy, attractive & wears well. Replacing ours after 17 years of heavy use.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid American made Tables The tables are great, we had a small issue with the shipping but other than that very happy with my order.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These tables are light but very sturdy and take the abuse of being put up and broken down repeatedly at our church. They look nice and clean easily.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New tables for church. We got good service when ordering the Lifetime tables. We've had the tables for only a couple of months and they are holding up well. They are much easier for members to move around.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Four Leg Clips Have had 2 - 8 foot tables for years. Leg support clips finally gave up! Great service when I call. Only on the phone for a few minutes and now I'll be getting my much needed clips.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! Love my 72” folding table! Sturdy and well built. Yet easy for me to carry and set up by myself. Very pleased!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any occassion! The tables were purchased for our church. They are sturdy, light-weight, no sharp corners, pleasant color, and durable. They brighten our Fellowship Hall and make rearranging tables effortless. Very pleased with the Lifetime Product.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable & flexible Light weight but durable. Easy to move around & store.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Table Sturdy nicely built. lightweight but very strong
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facility Coordinator LP Baptist Church Strong but lightweight. Quick and friendly delivery.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Our club has several 8 ft resin tables. We were in need of the plastic leg clips. These were shipped to us quickly after my inquiry at no charge.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting, we have about 200 of these tables. and they have lsated more then a deciade!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service rel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been looking for the clips for a while. I glad you rep was able to help
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are a church and have well over 100 8' tables. They are wonderful, but some were missing clips for the legs. When I talked to Sabrina, she assured me they could get us those clips at no charge to us. What a wonderful gift! Merry Christmas! Looking forward to having our tables at perfect working order again.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collapsable and mobile Great for hosting small events and displaying products!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table leg clips! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank You For The Great Help! Love The Products!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleased with quality of tables.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable We own 4 of these tables and have been impressed with their durability. Being kept in storage, they warped in the heat. But, when allowed to cool down, they went right back into shape. We haul these out for family events and even I (with my noodle arms) an carry one all by myself.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a big family and when we all get together we pull these tables out and it fits all of us. It GREAT!! We have 3 of these tables and love them. Lifetime is a products we can trust.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8" folding table [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love these tables! We use them when we have large groups over for dinner, yard sales, and craft projects. Our friends love them and often borrow them. We have 2.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use all Lifetime products for our tent rental business. They are very sturdy, hardly show and wear and tear after years of use and look much nicer than the wood tables our competitors use.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and dependable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As with all Lifetime tables, this is easy to setup and fold away for storage. We typically store it upright, unfolded, against the wall or on a table dolly We've used other tables similar to this but not the Lifetime brand. Some of those have begun to bow in the center, making them unstable and dangerous to lean on. This Lifetime table is of much better quality and has lasted us very long.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great table! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have several Lifetime tables for different uses. This one is long and is perfect for use as a buffet table or even an outdoor dining table if decorated nicely. We've used it frequently for backyard gatherings to hold food. It works great with or without a tablecloth as it's white and serves as a backdrop for my wife's decorations. As with all Lifetime tables, this is easy to setup and fold away for storage. We typically store it upright, unfolded, against the wall in our garage as it saves room. We've used other tables similar to this but not the Lifetime brand. Some of those have begun to bow in the center, making them unstable and dangerous to lean on and to climb on by active toddlers. This Lifetime table is of much better quality and has lasted us very long. I'm sure it will continue to support all the backyard get-togethers in our lifetime.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome table [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought these tables for our church to replace some very old very heavy ones. They are everything we wanted, lightweight, sturdy and beautiful. We also bought the carts and they are so easy to use and move.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Asset [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These tables are great. We purchased two 4-packs. The tables are durable and strong. We use them all the time. They stand up to everyday abuse. We have had them for several years with no problems. I would highly recommend these to others.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 50+ for my business - awesome tables! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are a company that "morphs" facilities - and emergency tables are needed regularly. I bought 50+ of these - and they are AWESOME. Light, Srtong - quick to set up and EASY to stack store.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Table [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This table is sturdy and easy to setup. Has taken a beating traveling around and still looks good,
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_171093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]