Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Soy Candle, Lemon Verbena, 7.2-oz.
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day

Soy Candle, Lemon Verbena, 7.2-oz.

Soy Candle, Lemon Verbena, 7.2-oz. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_190114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
42116
Item #
190114

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day, 7.2 OZ, Lemon Verbena Scent, Soy Candle, Earth Friendly Ingredients & Natural Essential Oil Blends, Made From Vegetable Soy Wax, Lead Free Wick, Non-Aerosol Room Freshener.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU190114
Weight1.000000
UPC00808124421165
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.35
Package Length3.35
Package Height3.8
Model Number42116
BrandMrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells Nice in the Jar This scent is lovely, clean and refreshing. Unfortunately, once lit there is barely a fragrance. I moved it from the kitchen to my home office, thinking the area was too large. The candle is now sitting on my desk as I type this review and its fragrance is barely discernible. This candle receives a fair rating because the scent itself is wonderful
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meyer's Cadles I burn the candle half way and threw it a away no scent.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this scent, it’s a nice clean, refreshing scent. I all the time but especially after a nice house cleaning.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance is amazing Fresh with a soft lemon fragrance. Great for anytime of the year.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would not buy again While the scent is nice, it is quite mild. I prefer stronger scented candles.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like Spring! Smells sooooo good.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent The Lemon Verbena candle has always been my favorite, the scent is perfect, not too strong, but strong enough that it only takes one candle for a good size area, and it burns clean as well. A great candle and an excellent value when compared to other candle brands of similar quality.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I'm am absolutely sensitive to most fragrances and air freshener. I was so happy to find a candle I can burn without getting a headache or having my nose burn. This only downside I've found is that the wick never burns brightly. Maybe its supposed to burn lower to extend the burn time. If the candle was slightly cheaper I'd buy these candles by the case and fill my rooms when them.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice candles, while they're burning. I love the Lemon Verbena scent, including these candles. They smell wonderful while burning and fill the house with a pleasant, clean, lemon smell. But, there's a major flaw... the wicks smoke way too much when you extinguish the candle. This really takes away from the clean, fresh smell while burning because the smoky smell lingers much longer than the scent from the candle. Same goes with the lavender candle I tried, so it's not just this scent.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scents the whole house! Very nice scent, light and fresh, great for spring and summer. I can really smell the lemon which you don't always smell in some lemon candles. I like the glass container because I can clean it when done and use it for other things like maybe a tea light candle or to store things.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite candle I find this candle to have a very pleasant odor while burning. Definitely strong enough for me. Although these candles last a long time, my only complaint is the price seems a bit high. However I continue to purchase these candles for gifts and for personal use.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle I am confused by the negative comments above. I am obsessed with all of the lemon verbena cleaning products and feel that this candle is a perfect compliment in my kitchen. It makes the fresh clean smell linger long after the counter spray smell goes away. It makes my room seem warm and inviting, and I am constantly getting compliments on the scent! I go through these constantly and they are worth every $. Soy candles in general last longer than non-soy, and I've had a lot of success with the durability.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't understand I enjoy the dish washing liquid and bar soaps so thought this candle would fill the room with the same nice scent. The only way I've found to smell this candle is to take off the top, put your nose close to the UNLIT candle and sniff. Disappointed__ it has no scent whatever while burning.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Scent at all I love Lemon Verbena Scent, but this candle just does not have it. After buring it for an hour, I still could not smell anything. I have found the same to be true with the cleaners in this scent. Will stick with the Geranium that makes the whole house smell wonderful!
Date published: 2011-08-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_190114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]