Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Soy Candle, Lavender, 7.2-oz.
Model #
41116
Item #
190112
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day

Soy Candle, Lavender, 7.2-oz.

Soy Candle, Lavender, 7.2-oz. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_190112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
41116
Item #
190112

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day, 7.2 OZ, Lavender Scent, Soy Candle, Earth Friendly Ingredients & Natural Essential Oil Blends, Made From Vegetable Soy Wax, Lead Free Wick, Non-Aerosol Room Freshener.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU190112
Weight1.000000
UPC00808124411166
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.35
Package Length3.35
Package Height3.8
Model Number41116
BrandMrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell, very softly scented for a large candle Love the scent, but I prefer more strongly scented candles!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lavender soy candle Still trying it out for the most part— light fragrance but All Lavender products have an amazing scent!!!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Very fragrant and long lasting. The size is perfect because there is no unmelted residue on the sides of the container. I love it.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite This Lavender Mrs. Meyer's candle. Is my favorite scented candle of the line. I use this one in my bedroom. And love how it fills my room with the lovely light scent of lavender throughout my bedroom. The scent lasts a long time. And the candle itself lasts for days.I use scented candles regularly. And I have tried many other brands. But always come back to Mrs.Meyer's because they are just fantastic. I really like Mrs. Meyers products. The quality is amazing and I always know what to expect from them. But more importantly ,I trust them.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Much Wax Left Unused Love the price and the quality, but a small wick allows for too much unused wax to go to WASTE at the end. Please fix this, or moving on to other market options.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yes and No First of all, the smell of Mrs. Meyer's candles are divine. They have nailed the scents perfectly. Where they fall short, is the burning of the candles. I have tried both the small and large sizes with the same result: about 1/2"-1" of unmelted wax at the bottom of the jar. The wick burns out before the wax has. It's an inefficient burn.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes This is a Lavender Scent! Had to leave a review as some customers are saying that this is not a Lavender smell. Let me assure you it is 100% a Lavender smell - fresh Lavender that is not the fake kind these people have likely experienced their whole lives! Yes it does smell like wonderful fresh Lavender and no it doesn't smell like the bathroom spray you've been used to since Granny's house! LOL!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG This baby is AWESOME SO I make soap and no this is not a typcal Lavender smell. Smells like some mint has been added. Im sure it is her own blend and will never tell LOL That being said I smelled this at a feed store down the road. I went home and a few days later went back to buy it. It is fresh and invigorating and I not only plan to buy more I will try other scents and the body products. I dont know how the scent throws when lit cause I cant keep my nose out of it to burn it! And I want it to last forever. Throws good just sitting on my desk!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugh! Horrible scent NOT lavender. I was so excited to nab this "lavender" scented soy candle. The jar is so cute, it's soy and it says it uses real essential oils. The problem is they should call this citrus clean with lavender because just as another reviewer noted it smells soapy and citrusy and there are no really distinguishable lavender notes present. For those of us looking for the aromatherapy benefits of lavender this candle is a real bummer. Pairing it with citrus really negates the benefits of the lavender (*lavender is relaxing, citrus is energizing-- these scents fight each other) and that's the end result in the smell of your house, too. This scent doesn't quite know what it is and it's overbearing--your house just ends up smelling like a care home.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Fragrance I'm not a candle lover. My house burnt yo the ground in 1962 (electrical fire). Our last home had 3 double mantle fireplaces that were never used because I was afraid. My children were NEVER ALLOWED to have candles in our home. But the youngest came home recently and she has a Mrs. Meyers (Lavender) candle in her room. I was frantic at first. Then I was all in. I can't keep enough stocked in our home. They are well contained and quite lovely. For every occasion they know to gift me several large jars of Lavender candles! #Restocking
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Quality, but... ...this is NOT a lavender candle. The packaging is really nice. I love the jars and lids. I love the long, clean burn time; it is truly a quality product. But it is NOT lavender. The scent reminds me of soap. It has a slight citrus cast and a smell that is vaguely herbal, but is NOT lavender. I bought 2 and when I burned them at either end of the house the throw was slow to penetrate but when it did, the house smelled of artificial soap scent. It is NOT lavender. I love lavender and I love to burn candles every day. After being used to a natural lavender scent from my candles I was quite disappointed to discover how artificial the scent is. Halfway through the second day of burning, I snuffed them and threw them out. To recap: if you want a candle that burns a LONG time (seriously, I burned them about 12 hours total and they looked barely used), is soy, and has a clean burn, check out this candle. If you want lavender, then I want to remind you: IT IS NOT LAVENDER.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Smell This is a great smelling candle! I love the jar it comes in and I like that it has a lid.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These candles are underrated! I love candles and have tried (and still do!) many brands, high and low end and these candles are underrated. My favorites are lavender and geranium. I sometimes forget it's a Mrs. Meyers candle and look at what I'm burning to make sure I stock up. I have not counted the "burn" hours, although, it's quite a long time. I work from home, light this candle in my office first thing in the morning and don't blow it out until evening and it lasts for several days. Clean burn, soy wax, natural, doesn't bother eyes or nose. Highly recommended. Bought some for DIL, she LOVES them. I try to replenish her stock when I can! Makes the house smell good but not overwhelming like some candles/fragrances. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. PS Our family loves the cleaning products also. They work well, smell great and with a new baby in our homes, we feel safer using Mrs. Meyers natural products.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! I have a full house of dogs, four to be exact. This is my go-to product! I am constantly buying these. This doesnt just cover the smell, it actually eliminates and lasts!! I buy a candle (or 4) and try to keep one in every room.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice I use this product for that extra nice scent on those days you just need that extra something. at night the lite is warm along with lavender scent..... I have being buying these candles for few years and have given as gifts ....all enjoy and welcome this lovely product from Mrs M.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packs a powerfully pure punch! I was so pleasantly surprised at the strength of the beautiful scent that filled my bedroom within about 5 minutes of lighting this candle. Here it is 3 hours after blowing it out and my room still smells like lavender fields. So excited about the longevity and smell of these candles. Going to buy the other scents ASAP!
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent candle!! I love the scent of this long lasting candle. This is the only scent I've tried so far, but plan on trying others. It is long lasting & scents my house very well. It's the best candle I've ever purchased & I've tried many.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow love the smell , (HINT) set on a candle warmer it will last for week's
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so great! Great use to keep bathroom smelling fresh with company. beautiful scent even stays when not lighted as long as top is off! Love the lavender scent!
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing sent i have nothing to say other than I LOVE IT!!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pros and cons... I was very interested by the reviews saying how strong this is. I can't smell it unless I am standing directly over it! The smell is pleasant, but weak, and the candle burned down in the middle pretty quickly, leaving a good amount of soy wax on the sides of the jar, but useless since the wick is gone. I suppose I could melt it down and put in a new wick, if I was crafty like that...This is a nice [$] candle. Not sure it's worth what I paid.
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for open spaces This candle is best used in large, open spaces as the scent is strong. It is great for in the kitchen while chopping onions (or after you burn toast!), but I would advise against putting it in your bathroom or some other small space. I also appreciate that it comes with a lid to protect the candle from dust and to protect the wick.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smell, Cheap wicks Wicks are really cheap. They start to ball up and break off into the candle after about an hour.
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I was looking for an all natural candle that used the calming lavender scent to help create a soothing atmosphere. I liked the smell of the candle in the store but when I got it home and lit it, it had a VERY stong baby powder meets lavender smell. I was hoping for something a little more subdued. My husband has asked me not to burn it again.
Date published: 2010-11-11
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_190112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]