Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Dawn
Platinum Powerwash Dish Soap Spray, 16-oz.
Dawn

Platinum Powerwash Dish Soap Spray, 16-oz.

Platinum Powerwash Dish Soap Spray, 16-oz. is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 571.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_264692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
Out of stock
Model #
52364
Item #
264692

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
16 OZ, Dawn Platinum Powerwash Dish Spray, Spray Activated Suds Cut Through Grease On Contact, Great For All Dishes With Unique Spray Technology Even Hard To Reach Items, Like Blenders & Baby Bottles, Are Easy To Clean, For Tough Messes, Allow The Suds To Sit For A Few Minutes Then Just Wipe & Rinse Away All The Grease & Suds.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU264692
Weight1.270000
UPC00037000523642
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.13
Package Length2.2
Package Height10.06
Model Number52364
BrandDawn
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sprayer sucks! I used this bottle 3 times and then the trigger wouldn't spray anymore. Also....can't find a way on thier website to contact the company to complain!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Phenomenal product, Horrendous pump My mother recommended this product to me. I bought it and loved how well it worked. The downside is the pump. The end of the trigger has shockingly little strength and bends easily, meaning you can only squeeze the upper 2/3 of what is already a pretty short trigger. The product works wonders, but getting it out of the bottle is a chore in itself. They must have saved tons of money making the pump, because I simply can't believe it passed QA.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT free and clear i was excited when i saw there was a free and clear version of this product, assuming it was fragrance free, because that’s what free and clear means but it is not. super disappointing and misleading. do better. call it due free or remove the fragrance.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power wash is a Power wash is a game changer. Makes washing dishes quick and easy, less soak time. The Apple scent is amazing it smells so good. Affordable. Great value. Everything about this product is just fantastic
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Free and Clear, NOT??? Dawn Powerwash free and clear is NOT free of smells!!! It may be clear but it has fragrance. I sprayed it to clean and YUCK a smell. I ordered it on line and did not read the fine print. I thought Free and Clear meant free and clear. Guess not!!!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my goodness this Oh my goodness this stuff is the bomb! One spray and wipe... even on the toughest messes this stuff works wonders! I give it a 1000 out of 1000 it is worth every penny it costs for the best clean you can give tour dishes.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SHOOT ... I LOVE THIS STUFF ... BUT .... The last three (3) bottles that I have bought with refills, the pump sprayer has stopped ... yup stopped ... I rinsed them out with water ... and tried again ... nope .. if I would use a new bottle with a new pump it's worked until the bottle was about 1/2 empty and ONCE again ... the pump stopped working, NOW WHAT ... ?? I have used this since it has been released to the stores and recommended to many. I am very frustrated as DAWN always makes it so easy, I not only use it on dishes ... it cleans very well ...
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay If You Don't Dirty A Lot Of Dishes I buy Dawn Powerwash Spray because I live alone, therefore, I don't dirty many dishes at one time. The number of dirty dishes I typically have isn't worth using the dishwasher for and most of the time, not worth filling up a sink. The spray function is handy for washing only a few dishes at a time, but Dawn Powerwash is not good at getting off stuck-on food. You have to let the dishes with stuck-on food sit with some water in or on them for at least ten minutes first. So I do that, and it's not a huge deal, but I really can't imagine why any household consisting of more than one person would bother with Dawn Powerwash.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great failure I could not wait to try this. At home it did nothing like the commercial wants us to believe. There was NO quick cleaning power!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for many uses I did not buy this for dishes. I bought it for hard water spots in the shower. It amazingly cleaned my faucet hardware that I thought would need to be replaced. I just used it to clean the grout in my tiled kitchen. WOW is all I can say! Nothing works this good for these two uses. Works great in hummingbird feeders that you cannot get into to scrub. I have recommended it to a tile installer who was bought out the store and is raving about it.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spray handle too hard to operate for older women. I love the product itself, but find the spray handle to hard to squeeze. I probably won’t buy again.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love down powerwash I love down powerwash already but the apple smells amazing. It functions just like the original powerwash. I wouldn’t change anything. I would also recommend to others and I buy it all the time.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for carpets too Besides being AWESOME on dishes and pots and pans, I found it was great on carpet!!! I had a strange black mark on my beige carpet. Pulled out the carpet cleaner, used all sorts of stuff - would not come out. Put the powerwash on it, waited five mins, totally came out!!! I am going to try this on a grease stain on my concrete patio in a bit!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread I love it better than any household product. I use it for dishes, stovetop, bathtub, dirty greasy shirt collars and the list goes on. I should be your spokesperson as I have told every one I know to buy it.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite This is my favorite product to use while washing dishes and cleaning up the kitchen! It smells great and works well on hardened food on dishes and utensils.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the product!!! Hate the bottle!! Love this product, much better than the squeeze bottle and can be used for so many other things. The only issue I have is the ugly bottle. I wish they would come out with a nicer spray bottle. Maybe a totally clear one with a silver top?
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what an absolutely fabulous product clean grease from any surface, melts grime away! definitely worth the buy ... let dawn do the work for you ...
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible cleaning power I love this product. I use stainless steel cookware which was a bear to clean. Easy Peasy now!! Please don't ever discontinue. Sprayer can use some tweaking!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works amazing and This works amazing and is so convenient when it comes to cleaning and doing dishes! Cleans really well
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT FREE AND CLEAR I was so excited that I saw this new product now came in “free and clear” to avoid unnecessary dies in fragrance which I have now become allergic to both because of the toxic environment this world has become. I have MCAS and this products fragrance really makes me flare. It’s good to get dishes cleaned but the fragrance is NOT NECESSARY! Please just STOP. If you’re going to label something free and clear please remove not just the dye but the fragrance. More and more people are becoming allergic to this toxic stuff. Please do better Dawn.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product, bad sprayer I bought this product about three months ago and have used 2/3 of the bottle. I really like the product itself. But Today the pump on the sprayer quit working. I have read your suggestions to others with this problem and tried those solutions and they did not solve the problem. I can pull the trigger, but no soap gets pumped into the top. Any way I can get new cap/ sprayer? Glad I didn’t buy a refill!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does it kill surface bacteria [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works ok. My concern is does it kill surface bacteria on surfaces? Should it be left on surfaces for 4-5 minutes to kill bacteria before washing and rinsing?
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work! Waste of $ I bought this and it did not work. I gave to my daughter and it did not work. My daughter gave it back to me and said to get a refund. Tried on freshly used plate, plate sitting for a awhile, dry and wet.Very disappointed! Waste of money!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dawn Platinum Powerwash Dish Spray Dish Soap Apple Scent 16 Fl Oz I absolutely love this spray Dawn power wash dish soap! It is so easy to use! It has the same grease fighting power of the liquid! Smells good and works fantastic!!! I would recommend!!!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the idea of a spray for dishes…but this one seems to get airborne. I feel like I’m inhaling bubbles when I use it. As for how it cleans, it’s not any better than any of the other brands on the market.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man, I love this stuff! It works awesome on your pots and pans when they got extra Gunk stuck on them after you're done cooking. Don't just spray it and then wipe right away. Let it sit for a little bit and then like it off. I tried some on this weird staying in my refrigerator that was hard to come off and it worked. I will be buying some more
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just on little problem I love the Power Wash Dish Spray! You can use it for so many more things than just dishes. But I have a problem/complaint. The spray trigger is so flimsy that after the initial bottle & 1/2 of a refill bottle the trigger no longer works! I have to spray 3x as many times to get my desired amount of soap where 1 pull on the trigger used to be all I needed. Now I will have to buy another bottle & refill system which is very disappointing. Even though I love the product if this happens with my second set I may have to stop buying it because of the plastic waste. Fix it please!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hear me out… this is my FAVORITE stain remover for clothes!! This stuff will quite literally remove any stain from any fabric. I’ll dampen the area with the stain, spray some powerwash and work it into a lather with my fingers. Leave for 20 minutes before washing, wash in cold water and bam. Stain is goooone.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not working I bought your product a month ago now the spray pump will not work. I have a refill too but I cannot use it. Been searching the internet on how to resolve this problem.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for quick cleanup of items that can’t go ! I absolutely love this it’s perfect for those small items that can’t go in the dishwasher. It’s quick and easy solution for pet bowles and plastic items that can’t go in dishwasher!
Date published: 2021-08-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_264692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore