Finish
Electrasol Automatic Dishwasher Tablets With Powerball, 20-Ct.
Finish

Electrasol Automatic Dishwasher Tablets With Powerball, 20-Ct.

Electrasol Automatic Dishwasher Tablets With Powerball, 20-Ct. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_840082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.49
In stock
Model #
5170077050
Item #
840082

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
20CT, Finish Electrasol Automatic Dishwashing Tab, With Powerball Rinse Agent, Dual Action Tabs Contain Presoaker & Detergent That Gets Dishes So Clean They Shine, Easy To Use, No Measuring, Powerball Rinsing Agent Rinses Dishes & Glasses Without Spotting.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU840082
Weight0.960000
UPC00051700770502
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.71
Package Length2.25
Package Height4.79
Model Number5170077050
BrandFinish
Manufacturer NameRECKITT BENCKISER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again. Like that I could use one product wo wash my dishes, especially after cooking a big feast for my family. No soaking or scrubbing dishes. Packed my dishwasher and put in a Finish All in 1 Powerball tablet and let it do all the heavy duty washing. Dishes came out sparking clean and smelling super clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I definitely recommend this product With our well water, this is the best product for us to use in the dishwasher. It actually fully disintegrates the pacs and cleans the dishes really well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finish powerball i got sent the finish powerball deep clean original scent 54 pack for free to try for giving my review... not the product it says i am doing the review on. but other then that they worked well for me, we usually buy store brand but theses were so much more convenient. . i loved they were individually wrapped because if anything leaks under the sink i do not have to worry about losing a whole box of detergent also. i did notice that they were coming out cleaner then my normal soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy This product is great ! Cleans and shines my dishes every time . I used so many different products in the past and this product is one of the best ! I am very happy with the results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dishes come out clean! I have been using these tablets for several months and they have been cleaning my dishes really well. My dishes are clean and my glasses are spotless. I have not found any residue of this product left behind in my dishwasher, like I have in the past with other detergents. This product always completely dissolves, which I love! I like that each tablet is individually wrapped, which makes it less likely that they would get wet before I am ready to use them. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants their dishes to come out clean and shiny every time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little pod with a lot of punch. These gel pods are amazing with these you don't have to worry about putting to much product. Just put one in and the product takes care of the rest it's worth a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend to everyone and will buy again!! I have never used the tabs and have exclusively used the powder in past. I popped a tab in, so easy and viola press start. No mess! The dishes looked fantastic, no spots with a sheen of clean!! Love this product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiney and beautiful Dishes that have egg marks and ketchup can be really difficult to remove u less you scrub away. I am glad I tried finish. It keeps my dishes looking shiney and new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cut through some stuck on food and still cleaned my dishes with ease! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detergent! I am loving this Finish detergent. We have used a different detergent for years. I have just recently tried out Finish. It is a great product. My dishes have never looked this clean out of the dishwasher. I am definitely going to keep using this detergent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new dish detergent I really like Finish All in 1 Powerball Orange. It cleans my dishes well. It's easy to use and not messy at all. The protective wrapper keeps the individual pieces from sticking together. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy this product again! Absolutely love this product. Dishes are clean, even with 4 boys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product This product have made my dishes smell like orange and they didn't leave any residue on them. I have known about this product before and I have also used this product before. I would recommend this product to anyone who havea dishwasher [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Finsih All in 1 Powerball Orange is a great product! It works well and all my dishes, pots, pans, silverware have been very clean with use. We haven't even been rinsing our dishes as well and they still come out really clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to use. Finish All in 1 Powerball Orange is both convenient and easy to use. I like that I just need to toss the powerball inside my main dishwasher compartment and it doesn't leave a mess. My dishes clean thoroughly without me having to rinse off caked on food as the powerball takes care of tough dishwashing jobs compared to similar products I have tried before. I plan to purchase Finish All in 1 Powerball again and again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll hit the lotto with this Poweball Why I love this product so much? - No need to pre-soak your dishes - When you first open a package, you can feel that is way concentrated than other products - When it comes to stain, there is no stain strong enough for this powerball - Best of all, no measuring needed. Just open the individual package and that's it, you are done! Highly recommend this product. My dishes look brand new everytime, and it smells fabolous!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more scraping or washing before putting in dishwasher! We experimented by putting dishes with cheese baked on them to see if Finish removed it because with my other product would not. We were so excited when we opened the dishwasher and every bit of the stuck on cheese was gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I will buy this product again Finish Powerball are a very good dishwasher tablet. Seems to get pretty much all the caked on stuck on food off the first time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will use again Great product. I have well water and I feel it works well. My dishes normally come out pretty clean. I am not good at preaching and rinsing before putting my dishes in the dishwasher. But with that being said, I normally do not have any issues unless I put something in the bottom that blocks the top rack. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for dishwasher Best dishwasher detergent ever. It said not to rinse dishes, just load. I thought how crazy. My dishes came out perfectly clean. I mean do not leave chunks obviously, they need to be scraped. I also noticed a pleasant smell while the dishwasher ran. Great dishwasher tab, and affordable too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and convient I really like this Finish All in 1 Powerball in Orange. They are so convent by just putting one in my dishwasher drawer and it washes all the dish wear great. My glass wear and dishes are shinny and there is no residue on any of my dish wear or even my dishwasher itself. I am and have been very impressed with all the Finish line. I would recommend this for anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dishes are always clean, even when I don't rinse first! I've tried them all when it comes to dishwasher tabs. I am very cost conscious, but I am willing to pay extra to not have to wash my dishes after they come out of the dishwasher. However, the Finish Powerballs not only get my dishes clean every time, but they are at a great price point for the quality. Some of the more expensive brands occasionally leave a residue in the bottom of my dishwasher, almost like the tab didn't dissolve all of the way. I hate when that happens, because I feel like the dishes didn't get a complete wash and I just have to rerun the cycle, wasting time, money and another tab. I have never had that problem with the Finish Powerball tabs. They dissolve fully every time, and I have never had to rewash a load. Not only that, but I spend less time pre-rinsing my dishes, as they come out clean even with dried on food. These are the only dishwasher tabs that I will buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great smelling cleaning alternative for your dishes! This is not the first time that I've used a finish all in one, but it is the first time I was able to enjoy the pleasant orange citrusy smell. What I especially appreciate about the finish all in one is how clean my dishes come out. When using other cleansers common I would often find soap residue left on my pots and pans. Even worse, there would be food particles left on the dishes in my upper rack. Even after a thorough cleaning to my dishwasher itself, those food particles would not disappear. When I begin using a finish all in one, the problem became nonexistent! My only complaint is the fact that they are individually wrapped. Loading dishes is not the cleanest of chores, and often times my hands are wet and or greasy, and it can be difficult getting the wrappers open. Then of course there is the waste it's self. I know that pods are much cleaner to use, but they have a tendency to stick to the side of the soap dispenser whereas the finish all in one completely dissolves. Overall I'm completely satisfied with this product and plan on using permanently! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Been using these for years. Love them. They leave your dishes clean, smelling good with no residue. I feel as if these are easier and more effective to use than the liquid. 2 thumbs up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than Quantum I've used several of the Finish tablets, these work the best. Dishes are clean, dishwasher stays cleaner, no odors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and Cleans Great I think these new powerball All in 1 Finish Tabs worked out great. Left my dishes clean and sparkly. It also smelled great as they were running through the cycle. I really enjoy using these Finish Tabs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaning power in a convenient tablet I have used Finish Powerball tabs in the past and have always been happy with the way my dishes came out clean without pre-washing them. But I had quit using them due to the fact the individual wrapped packages were too hard to open with my arthritis. I am very HAPPY to say the packaging is now easy to open and I can return to my favorite dishwashing detergent. I have been using the pods and they never fully dissolve in my dishwasher so being able to return to Finish tablets is awesome. I recommend these tablets to everyone as my dishes come out clean with no pre-washing and they dissolve completely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clean dishes with less effort A quality clean is delivered from the FINISH tabs. Dishes needed less scrubbing before going in, and came out so clean! Ergonomically I love their flat design too, because they fit perfectly in the compartment with ease. Gel packs can often be bulky and hard to close the door on. Will def buy and use again because the clean was superior to another leading brand I used to buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again Very good deep cleaning product. Gets the toughest job done. I only had to use once, any other product I've had to use several times to get my silverware, glasses, and dishes clean. Dries very well and leaves no spots. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Dishwasher Pods I received this Finish All in 1 Powerball Orange as a sample and was not aware of this specific type before using it. The dishwasher pods I normally used before using this were OK. Sometimes the plastic covering they were in stayed behind int he dishwasher pod area in the dishwasher. I did not have that problem with these due to the design. My dishes came out clean and I had no complaints about this product. I might switch to this brand from my old brand as I am very happy with it. I would recommend these dishwasher pods if you are looking to buy new dishwasher pods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_840082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.