Lemi Shine
Dishwasher Cleaner, Single Use
Made in Usa
Model #
030217010
Item #
273662
Lemi Shine

Dishwasher Cleaner, Single Use

Dishwasher Cleaner, Single Use is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1798.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_1792
  • loc_en_US, sid_273662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.79
In stock
Model #
030217010
Item #
273662

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Dishwasher making you look bad? Keep the machine that cleans your dishes, clean! Simply pour contents of pouch into the bottom of your empty dishwasher and run like normal. Lemi Shine® Dishwasher Cleaner gets into all the hidden crevices and mechanics of your dishwasher to remove pesky hard water buildup and other gross gunk we'd rather not mention. For best results, clean your dishwasher once a month. As a result, it will deodorize & maintain its performance while extending the life of your dishwasher. You'll be surprised by the results!
  • Removes hard water build-up and restores dishwasher performance
Specifications
Specifications
SKU273662
Weight0.110000
UPC00703074001545
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.25
Package Length0.65
Package Height5.7
Model Number030217010
BrandLemi Shine
Manufacturer NameENVIROCON TECHNOLOGIES INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are good! My favorite is Cascade Platinum, but I love that these are safe for sippy cups and pots and pans! I would use these again!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free to test out and was pleasantly surprised. It did a great job on my dishwasher & the scent was great. I plan to buy these again as a regular purchase!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long live Lemishine lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this to review for free and Im a bit of a dish soap brand snob lol I was however happily surprised. Works and smells good. Try it!!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans the Dishwasher [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It definitely helped to remove some of the deposits in our dishwasher, but there were still some of the stubborn build up spots still visible.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Streak free shine! Gets dishes incredibly clean. Love this product! Thank you influenster!! I received this complimentary for testing purposes only.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I thought this product was for cleaning dishes, but upon further inspection, I realized it was to clean the dishwasher itself. It does an effect job at cleaning the dishwasher and has a lovely, clean scent. If your dishwasher needs a cleaning, then this a product that I recommend trying.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a product I never thought I needed! It visibly works. My dishwasher is cleaner and my dishes are even more so. I have a relatively new dishwasher so it didnt have many issues to begin with but using this cleaner didnt hurt! I will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells good, not the best clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells really nice and it easy to use, nice packaging. The only thing is, it didnt clean our dishes as well as I would have hoped. I would consider trying again or maybe a different product from the brand.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put my free sample of LemiShine Dishwasher Cleaner to the test tonight. I love that it gets the job done with safer ingredients! Now my dishwasher is squeaky clean!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cleaned washer nicely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received this product for free to review. We waited until the dishwasher was pretty dirty and used it, the package did a thorough job of cleaning the dishwasher. Now the dishes are cleaner and brighter than last week.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non toxic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hardly ever clean my dishwasher and didn't realize what a difference it makes on your dishes! I washed some champagne flutes and wine glasses after using the lemishine cleaner and there was no residue. Definitely would recommend. It's also non toxic, biodegradable and phosphate free.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This worked so well and smelled so good! It was very effective in cleaning my dishwasher and left it looking so fresh. Id never heard of this product until I got a sample of it but will definitely be purchasing again!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from squeaky clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is pretty good had my dishwasher and my dishes pretty clean... the smell was pretty nice too!! I would recommend this products for someone who is into using something like this. I may not buy again just due to the dishwasher I just bought.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked really well. Smell wasnt over powering. Washer was really clean after. Would like to use the washer ones next
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This dishwasher cleaner by lemishine is the real deal. Its so easy to use. I run my dishwasher twice a day because I have 5 kids and let me tell you after I used this the dishes came out so much cleaner. Run. Get it.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive never really thought about washing the dishwasher in between uses but I think this stuff changed my mind! I love that the ingredients are few. My boyfriend has allergies to two ingredients found in most cleaning products so weve had to go natural and this product doesnt include either! It did a great job giving the dishwasher a good clean and fresh shine.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Id recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Helped make everything smell so much fresher and cleaner! I would definitely recommend trying this out! Who doesn't love a fresh good smell when your using that product to CLEAN?!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have an older dishwasher so I clean it often. I loved how this product smelled. Cleaned well, left my dishwasher smelling great and I felt that it cleaned better afterwards.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Holy smokes! This dishwasher cleaner is SO important to use if you have hard water. I always have spots on my dishes after cleaning them, but after using this product, no more hard water spots! It smells so fresh and clean, and made my dishwasher sparkling clean!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this! My dishwasher gets ran multiple times a day, so cleaning it needs done often. This makes it quick and easy. Also smells great! I think the value of the product for the price is perfect. Definitely will be buying this!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dishwasher cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not the biggest fan of dishwasher cleaning in general but I need something stronger we cook a lot in our family and dishes are a mess
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cleaned my dishwasher like a boss! Smells like fresh lemon. I love the retro package. I love how it's packaged period. No measuring. I hope that the full size is like this too. Would definitely use again! Definitely will become a product used in our home.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a product I buy all the time! I love this product I use several products this one was sent by Influenster! I love it as well cleans well, smells fresh, and long lasting. I will keep buying the line and I recommend it as well.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasnt overly impressed with these. I didnt really notice any difference in my dishwasher.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleaner works so well I was amazed. The smells is so fresh and amazing. Will repurchase again
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked as expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dishwasher appeared cleaner and was left with a strong, but pleasant, lemon scent. Overall, worked as I had hoped and I would probably purchase again if I needed to freshen and clean the dishwasher.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it cleans! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the product. It smells nice it cleans well and I like the ingredients. I would actually consider buying this.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im always looking for new ways to clean the things that clean our things! Great smell! Works great!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a miracle worker! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok, so I have had an issue recently with feeling like my dishes werent being cleaned well at all. I tried jet dry, I tried scrubbing the dishwasher out myself with vinegar... nothing helped. Eventually it even got a weird moldy smell and I was about DONE. I used this Dishwasher Cleaner from Lemishine and its like I have a brand new dishwasher, I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simple to use product. Looking at my dishwasher after, it did look noticeably cleaner.
Date published: 2020-07-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_1792
  • loc_en_US, sid_273662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]