Register for our Facebook Live Grilling Demo with Weber Grills! SIGN UP NOW
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Dawn
Platinum Dishwashing Foam, Fresh Rapids Scent, 10.1-oz. Pump
Dawn

Platinum Dishwashing Foam, Fresh Rapids Scent, 10.1-oz. Pump

Platinum Dishwashing Foam, Fresh Rapids Scent, 10.1-oz. Pump is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1201.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_1140
  • loc_en_US, sid_182326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.49
In stock
Model #
22419
Item #
182326

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Dawn ultra, 10.1 oz, platinum dishwashing direct foam, fresh rapids.
  • Dawn
  • Direct Foam
  • Fresh Rapids
  • Dish Detergent
Specifications
Specifications
SKU182326
Weight0.630000
UPC00037000224198
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.65
Package Length2.34
Package Height7.63
Model Number22419
BrandDawn
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a LONG way!!! I sprayed this on a wet sponge and I had rich and luscious grease fight bubbles. They lasted very long and needed a really good rinse. But it is a good intense grease fighter.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very nice concept, easy to use foams up nicely smells amazing! But other then that definitely over hyped and needs work... first of a little does NOT go a long way it runs out fairly quickly we bought the bottle with three refills.. a household of 6 so we wash constantly! We are not even a month in and we are on our last refill so price point deff not worth it our large dawn bottle last us wayy longer so comparing to that.... as for cleaning also not worth it I've scrubbed dishes more then once and they still feel greasy or dirty sometimes part of the reason it runs out quicker I catch myself grabbing more product I loose track of how many pumps I go through per dish washing session ... if that makes sense maybe my kids are too dirty but regular dawn does the job this was just fun to try but will not be purchasing again or even recommending, disappointed since its such a cool concept but it just did not work for us
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell so getting so good for your dishes. I mean it’s very good for Grayson I find that it really, that’s the dirt on my plates. I like commended highly recommend it very much so I recommend it
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!! I was so hesitant because of the size but you literally use such a minimal amount you don’t need a huge bottle. Plus you can buy a refill bottle that’s a pretty good size. I won’t use any other dish soap again!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This soap makes washing hard stains easy. Fresh smell, Easy to use container makes using the whole bottle a great value.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for pots and pans it really works ready from getting grease and those hard to get good off your dishes!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best dish soap I have ever used! I only like washing dishes when there’s LOTS of soap! And this foam is amazing and makes washing dishes fun! I love the pump as well!! I know my dishes are very clean after using this!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but cant buy? Great product, but it's sad we can not buy in eastern Canada?
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this stuff actually works better than the usual dishwashing liquid for stuck on stuff, if u can believe that's possible.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm an advocate for Dawn original dishwashing liquid, this product cleans and cuts through grease. I have tried Dawn Platinum Dishwashing Foam Fresh Rapids, fell in love again with this product. This product is affordable if used properly and smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pump sticks We are long time users of the Dawn pump. This is the first time with the newly designed pump. It worked fine for the 1 third of the bottle. Now it sticks and spits out mostly liquid soap and minimal foam. If this is the new normal we will find a different product.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried this at our daughters and I can't wait to get some. I used it to wash my glasses and the lenses were cleaner than my original Dawn. I asked her if she could tell a difference she said it cleaned dishes better and the foam stayed in place. I did a few plates and loved it
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works, but TOO strong This works as advertised for the most part. You do have to scrub a little, however my problem is how STRONG it is. You spray this and your throat starts to tingle even if you're in a separate room. The fumes fill the whole house. The green apple scent is also way TOO strong. If you are sensitive to fumes and things are the type that doesn't like to use "strong chemicals" in household products this will definitely irritate you. They need to lighten up the formula and remove the green apple scent.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pump Design Change I am a long time user of your Platinum Dish Foam. It is a great product. So I don't quite understand the reasoning behind the pump design change. The old pump spout never lined up at 90 degrees; it was always askew to the right or the left. But with this new design---kudos for fixing the alignment, however---it is difficult to grip comfortably even with dry hands. With wet hands, it is virtually impossible! Aesthetically, it is clearly a design fail in that the new pump design looks so out of balance with the original bottle.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like that soup, I adore the color since it is my favorite color, the aroma is perfect, it is medium thick, it yields a lot, it does not damage the skin, I have not tested it on plastic surfaces therefore I do not know if it stains, but I don't think so I love it and fair price
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dawn erasing dish foam is such a quality product. It is so constrated it lasts for very long time. A small bit on your washcloth or sponge washes so many dishes with less water.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from such a good product i wish it would have come out a long time ago. i cannot recommend enough
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product, it removes grease easily!! I like its packaging, it makes a lot of foam.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a foaming soap for any purpose!! The best dish soap in the game! Gone are the days of soaking and scrubbing. A quick go with a sponge with get even the most caked on substances off dishes.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is a disaster Does not cut grease as advertised and is way overpriced. Do not waste your money to buy PowerWash.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best detergent there is I can’t find this product in any store anymore. Is it discontinued?!? Please bring it back! I’ve been using this product for years and years. I never use anything else. I will not by the new spray bottle because sprays squirt everywhere. Please sell the pump so I don’t have to look for another brand. :’(
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This stuff works great, I use it on my BBQ and the grill grates in my smoker come out real nice. The big down side is the sprayer trigger. Very poor design, folded in half first time I used it and now only works with one finger.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features. This product has great features. This product has great features.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-changing This is Dawn (already superior dish soap) on Steroids. One pump on a sponge will, in fact, clean a sink full of dishes. I swear that when I clean a greasy frying pan, the longer I wipe it with the sponge, the more bubbles appear. It's truly amazing. I have given personal demonstrations to everyone I know, so they can see for themselves, how this dish soap REMOVES THE ORANGE STAINS FROM TUPPERWARE!! No lie--I'll demonstrate it to anyone who doesn't believe me.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the best dishwashing liquid I've used. It definitely removes the dirt and oil in my dish plates and pans and I wouldn't need to use a lot of it. The foam of this product makes it so much easier to wash plates because when you pump this out, it comes out as a foam.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very good for your dishes I suggest y to use it on a sponge it only takes one pump
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I purchased this just to give it a try and I can say I won't be purchasing this again. The foam isnt as good as the original Dawn Soap. I can't get past the smell it's very imitation lemon and it's strong and lingers. I would not recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought Dawn Platinum Erasing Dish Foam Fresh Rapids Scent today and I'm in love! so easy to use and works great. a small spray was enough to wash a large rooster that cooked beef for 12 hours. its very convenient
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed the way I wash dishes Great product! I no longer need to fill up the sink. I used it with a Scotch Brite flexible sponge (great for glassware and cups, dries fast too) I save money on liquid dish soap and my dishes get super clean.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soap is good, The pump is awful. The pump starts to stick in the downward position,, and has to be pulled back up manually every time. Wont buy this stuff again. And, no way to get any help on this issue from PG.
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_1140
  • loc_en_US, sid_182326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.