IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Dawn

Platinum Dish Soap, Refreshing Rain Scent, 16.2-oz.

Platinum Dish Soap, Refreshing Rain Scent, 16.2-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_158637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.49
Out of stock
Model #
97291
Item #
158637

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Dawn platinum, 16.2 oz, Refreshing Rain scent, dish soap, gives you the power of an overnight soak in just 5 minutes, that's because its micro scrubbing enzymes power through food messes with ease, from the smallest everyday grease messes to the toughest jobs, like lasagna dishes.
  • Dawn
  • Dish Soap
  • 16.2oz
  • Power of an overnight Soak in 5 minutes
  • Vibrant Fresh Scent
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 158637
Weight 1.180000
UPC 00037000972914
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.66
Package Length 2.17
Package Height 8.7
Model Number 97291
Brand Dawn
Manufacturer Name PROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The best product for making dishes, the family has been using it for years. It does a perfect job, removing stuck fat, stuck food, and more. I always recommend it.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent this product cleans well and leave your hands nice and soft
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The best there is specially after family reunions and a lot of dishes a very unique and strong product
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is seriously the only dish soap I’ll use!! I love to cook but live in a house with no dishwasher so I spend a lot of time doing dishes. Definitely spend less time scrubbing and degreasing with Dawn!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Only dish soap I would use, just a little cleans the whole job.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I absolutely love this Dawn liquid, it is all that I will use now. it cuts grease in one wash!!!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Used to use regular Dawn, but this is better..Does a wicked job,no odor, cuts grease, dishes feel cleaner
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Works or grease! love the quality of the soap this is the only brand I use.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It cuts through the greasy but doesnt leave my hands feeling gross
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great dishwashing liquid. I don’t mind washing dishing.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent When I need to get something really clean from grease, nothing beats Dawn. When I work in the machine shop and need to clean a greasy part, Dawn comes first before even starting with the scrubbers, then the dirt practically falls off. Rinsing leaves most things sparkling without further scrubbing. Good Stuff. Can't do with out it.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent WE love Dawn and buy no other, this one is excellent!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this soap it's the best.cleans any&everything so easily.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This dish soap really is excellent for pots and pans... It gets the job done on greasy messes....
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I Love my dawn ultra dish washing liquid. I make homemade bath & body product's and this does a fantastic job on my cleanup for my dishes.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love this dish soap it works amazing on grease and doesn't dry out your hands! Also does an excellent job on your pets and leaves the skin soft and shiny.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I enjoy using this kind of dish soap to wash my dishes . All the time. I don't us no other kind but this kind of soap.Dawn dish washing soap is the only one that I would use in my home to. Wash my dishes. I love it.& I lov the Dawn soap ..
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent There is only one Dawn Platinum! The only dish soap allowed in my kitchen. Why waste time scrubbing when this product does the hard work for you?
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I just love this app yall the best love it keep up the good work
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent i love Dawn it is all i use ..grease get out of the way ..best dish cleaner ever
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I don't use any other dish soap at my home. Dawn is by far the best and my favorite dish soap out there.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Incomplete labeling? No where on the 8oz "Special Value" of Dawn Platinum does it have the "4X MORE Grease Cleaning Power Per Drop" claim. Actually no where on the product label does it state it even cuts grease.
If Dawn introduced a less than capable budget item, would we even know? Wow, that would ruin confidence in a trusted brand for sure.
For this reason I am unable to judge the quality sufficiently. As for recommending, sure but...Caveat emptor
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent love this stuff it works very very well I recommend it to everyone in anybody
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is my favorite. You only need a very small amount for a whole sink full of dishes. This is literally the only dish liquid I'll buy
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Works really great cutting grease and cleaning my dishes
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent we absolutely love this dish soap. It seems like it melts all the grease and food off my dishes. its amazing! Definitely recommend this dish soap.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clear Bottle Platinum sucks I don’t like the clear bottle Dawn Platinum. I don’t think it cleans as good as the Grey bottle Dawn Platinum. I have use a lot of the product to get my dishes clean. Bring back the old Grey Dawn Platinum dish detergent!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent What a great product is Dawn Platinum! I don't need to use a scrub sponge..a soft sponge works just perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Makes doing dishes (especially pots and pans that usually need a good long scrubbing) so easy it definitely gets the stuck on food off so much easier
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I LOVE THIS PRODUCT !!!i WONT BUY ANY OTHER BRAND IT TRUELY DOES THE JOB!!
Date published: 2019-03-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_158637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.