Palmolive
Original Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, 20-oz.
Palmolive

Original Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, 20-oz.

Original Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, 20-oz. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 830.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_258355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.99
In stock
Model #
US04268A
Item #
258355

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Palmolive, 20 oz, ultra original liquid dish detergent, tough on grease soft on hands, uses 1/3 less than with regular product.
  • Cuts through grease, yet mild on hands
  • Leaves dishes sparkling clean
  • Instantly cuts through grease
  • No food residue
Specifications
Specifications
SKU258355
Weight1.250000
UPC00035000451187
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.17
Package Length2.0
Package Height9.74
Model NumberUS04268A
BrandPalmolive
Manufacturer NameCOLGATE PALMOLIVE CO
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New scent has me switching brands. The original green Palmolive is a scent I grew up with. When I began my own household, I became a faithful Palmolive user as well, for that very reason. However, the scent has changed and so will the brand of my next bottle of dish detergent. It's so unpleasantly chemical-smelling now; I've tried to get used to it, but it's not worth the extra annoyance on top of having to wash dishes. Why change a tried and true formula? Whatever the reason, you've lost another loyal customer. Please bring back the actual original scent.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would not buy again without a change in the perfume. Using the product in the kitchen works great. But the perfume is tooooo much. Who wants flowery perfume taste in your mouth while doing dishes......? Im using up my bottle because I am cheap. but I wont buy it again...
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than before I love the new smell ! cuts through grease I like this new one than the original ! great job!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't wash out of dishes! So I have used palmolive before in my dishwasher and it worked just fine. My dishwasher has been broken so I've been scrubbing dishes by hand and using this soap. Ever since I've been doing this, the soap won't come out of the dishes no matter how much I scrub or how much I rinse it off! It is so frustrating when I take the time to cook a good meal and it comes out tasting like ultrastrength palmolive. Such a disgusting taste and waste of good food.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palmolive Ultra Strength I will never use another dish liquid as long as I live . I even recommend it to friends and family members and also in the store when purchasing it.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't stand new smell; please bring back Original ORIGINAL I've used the original green Palmolive for decades. My mom used it when I was a little girl and I continued when I had my own home. I loved the fragrance. It cleaned the greasy dishes well and it brought back great memories of family. I tused a couple of the other fragrances (colors) when in someone else's home but couldn't stand the smell. So I naturally continued buying the green Palmolive, but something wasn't right months ago. The fragrance had changed, and it was so irritating it gave me a headache. It cleaned okay - seemed to take more soap to do the job. But my biggest complaint is the fragrance. Please bring back the original ORIGINAL green Palmolive.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What can I say that isn't already said. I am sold this product works and smells great. Clean dishes from here on out. I will never use another dish cleaner again!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Palmolive ultra strength [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was great I'm so glad I was picked to try it out. It cuts through stuck on grease and gunk. It worked great on all my dishes and I liked the smell.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a no - frills, gets the job done type of soap! Very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well done Palmolive, a great product, does the job
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palmolive ultra strength [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great and smells wonderful! Safe on the kids hands.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quick cleaning product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to pour bottle even when your hands are wet. Left dishes, pots and pans sparking clean. No major scrubbing needed, the soap did the work for me
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suddstastic!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super great on grime and slime alike! Very rich and sudsy! Everyone loved how this worked on the daily grime!! Thank you house party for this free party pack and free product.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Palmolive Ultra strength is Ultra strong. Nice smell but not too strong and shines dishes making them look brand new. Most dish soaps dry out my hands but not this one. We had so much fun hosting a free Palmolive house party
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra strength is right! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the power of this dish soap. It's like magic in a bottle. I love the scent also! It cleaned my dishes with no hassle! I received this product free to try but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palmolive ultra [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smelled amazing. I loved how soapy and clean it got my dishes and especially my baby bottles.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OMG THIS IS THE BEST SOAP EVER I LOVE HOW IT SMELLS
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think Palmolive ultra strength is absolutely amazing product.it fights the toughest foods without your hands getting tired I definitely recommend this
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After years of using Dawn I've officially made the switch
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palmolive Extra Strength [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love how much the Palmolive Extra Strength foams up and gets soapy enough when I use a few drops. It goes a long way to get my dishes clean. It really removes grease and food fast.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Palmolive ultra strength dish detergent works pretty good. A little goes a long way. It definitely got the job done! I put a little bit in the dishwater and most of the grind came off just from soaking the dishes. I will have to say this dish detergent is all in all good.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra easy with Palmolive ultra strength! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will admit I was skeptical about Palmolive ultra strength dish liquid working as it said it would, because I have always used Dawn. However after this Palmolive house party I am switching to Palmolive permanently! I did a sink full of greasy lasagne covered dishes and pots and pans all in one go!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spotless dishes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been a Palmolive customer since before I even know what dish soap was. My grandma exclusively used the original green bottle and over the years I've tried all and only use Palmolive. It does a superb job of fighting grease, grime and getting the over night I forgot to do the dishes gunk off with ease. The original strength is great but I have to admit the Soft Touch and Oxy are my absolute favorites.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palmolive Extra Strength [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A little goes a long way with this dish soap. I didn't have to use very much at all and was able to do a whole load of dishes . The Extra Strength really works hard at removing food and grease.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong with an Amazing Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not. regular Palmolive buyer, but I was selected as a House Party Host sponsored by Palmolive, so I had to put Palmolive to the test. We made homemade meet sauce and lasagna, and left the pots and pans to sit overnight. In the morning I used Palmolive Ultra Strength for the sauce pot and it was fairly easy to get it clean and grease free. I love the scent! I admit I did find my self using more detergent than I normally need with my regular detergent.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Palmolive Ultra Strength [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Palmolive Ultra Strength has replaced my old dish soap as my new go to dish soap.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes away baked on food like it was never there. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I took a video of how well this worked on getting baked on food off. I was beyond shocked. I have a plastic scraping tool that I always have to use to get most of the baked on food off but with the ultra strength of palmolive we just got it wet put the soap on and it wiped off with a sponge. We will never buy another soap again!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soap! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great soap to have in the kitchen! Thanks for the free sample Palmolive. I used to buy whatever I grabbed but now I can see the difference in different soaps and really like palmolive.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff works so well. It cuts through the grease and food and gets it clean. It is good stuff to use.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHINY STRENGTH [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product does the job. You don't need very much to get dishes clean and shiny. This product has the strength you want and need.
Date published: 2018-06-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_258355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.