IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Utility Tub, Black Plastic, 36 x 24 x 8-In.

Utility Tub, Black Plastic, 36 x 24 x 8-In. is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_600114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.49
In stock
Model #
ST3608
Item #
600114

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
36" x 24" x 8", black, plastic utility tub, 3.2 cuft capacity, ribbed sides for reinforcement, can be drilled to accommodate a pull rope.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 600114
Weight 4.8000
UPC 00039694002021
Country of Origin US
Package Width 23.5
Package Length 35.7
Package Height 8.5
Model Number ST3608
Manufacturer Name MACCOURT PRODUCTS INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large utility tubs, 3’ x 2’ x 8” One of the five tubs i orders isnt wide enough?? Because of the this it doesnt work for the project Im doing.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YOU'VE CHANGED EVERYTHING THAT WAS GOOD I have been purchasing your 20oz Perfectouch coffee cups for years. Specifically because you are the only brand that makes that size. You have recently changed everything about your cups and made them impossible to use. The lids I already have no longer fit the new cup sizes. The cups say 20oz, but are a smaller size than before. These things I can get over. However, the quality of the cup is now unacceptable. Coffee seeps and leaks immediately at the base of the cups within a short amount of time. Now I have a bag of 100 cups that I can't use. Please fix !!!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To Go 20 Ounce Cups! I started purchasing the 20 Ounce cups because Dixie is the only company that sell them, lately I’ve been so disappointed with them constantly leaking! They need to correct the problem to gain my full support back. Very discouraged to continue purchasing this product that I really like! Fix the issue and you have my full support!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dixie cups to go lids crack I bought two packages of Dixie to go 20 oz cups. The first package no problem, but the second package I go to put on the lid and it cracks from the whole to drink out of right down, unusable. Now I have 14 cups with no lids, since I use these in my car I have 14 cups unusable. This was a big waste of money for me. Won’t purchase again.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 20 ounce coffee cups I love these cups and have used them over 19'yeaes, but Dixie has ruined the lids. The cups have been made more narrow and the one size fits all lid,doesn't really fit the cup. Very disappointed in this money saving product. It doesn't work.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Got big 20 oz lids and cant get cups to fit them My daughter picked up 500 lids by mistake for 20 oz cups , guess what you can't find the cups to go with them.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why different size perfect touch 20 oz in same cas Why I received two slightly different size 20 oz cups in same case. Lids I purchased separately don’t fit the slimmer cup.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 20 oz. hot cups The recently redisigned cups so I hat all sizes use the same lid are not good. The lids don’t stay on and have resulted in numerous spills. So far I haven’t been burned.
Date published: 2019-02-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_600114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.