Shark
Navigator Upright Vacuum, Bagless
Shark

Navigator Upright Vacuum, Bagless

Navigator Upright Vacuum, Bagless is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_244873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$190.99
In stock
Model #
NV105
Item #
244873

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Shark, navigator vacuum, never loses suction, lightweight & maneuverable, full size upright, superior carpet & bare floor cleaning with brush roll shut off, large capacity bagless dust cup, includes combo tool.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU244873
Weight15.870000
UPC00622356535595
Country of OriginCN
Package Width13.78
Package Length27.36
Package Height11.41
Model NumberNV105
BrandShark
Manufacturer NameENGLEWOOD MARKETING GROUP INC
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, Functional and Powerful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great upright vacuum. It is much lighter than the plug in upright vacuums I have owned in the past. The dust bin on this unit is easy to remove and clean. We have carpet and hardwoods and the capability to turn off the brush roller is useful. The long reach wand is very useful to clean cracks crevices and baseboards. Great value! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a little over a month ago and it has worked excellently. My apartment is full of carpet and it is night and day how it feels before and after. Easy to assemble and disassemble after using if needed. Good size and suction power, very impressed with how much dust it collects. Would definitely recommend any household gets one just like this.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little vacuum. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good suction, sufficient tools. Although it's small, it may be a little heavy trying to get it to clean all the way up walls. ( I'm short and while I haven't done the walls and high corners yet, I'll have to get it up pretty high). Other than that, the only negative is that it has a small cup, therefore has to be emptied more often, but it does its job well.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Vacuum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This vacuum is great. The design is compact and easily stores into a closet. It's simple to empty the container once full without making a big mess. Most importantly, it sucks up all the dirt and grime. Never thought I'd be as impressed with a vacuum of all things, but I am.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharks are the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have purchased many shark vacuums over the years. I trust the brand to work and work well. This one is a good one. It’s lights weight and easy to use and effortlessly glides across the carpet. It has good suction and i love the nice blue color. It has a long cord so I can easily reach all the rooms around my home. It came with several attachments to get dirt out of corners and cracks. The dirt cup is large enough you don’t have to empty so often. Over all this is a very good vacuum and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suction power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got this Shark upright vacuum, it has really great suction power and with extra attachments I could reach almost all the places. Specially with pet around it is really handy to remove hairs from couch. It works very well on carpet as well as on hard floor, I did not notice much of difference cleaning both kind of surfaces. Easy to maneuver and light weight is quite helpful while vacuuming. I have about 1500sq ft townhouse and it fits my need, like cleaning stairs etc. Cleaning and assembling is not a big hassle.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and effective! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This vacuum is amazing - it is sleek enough to fit in a corner of a closet and super effective at keeping my floors clean. The setup was easy as can be and the cleaning/maintenance between uses is as well.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this model of vacuum because it’s lighter weight and easy for me to push. The attachments to clean the upholstery or hoses are raised higher which is also another one of my favorite features! This vacuum is durable and gets the job done efficiently! With a family Of 4 kids I am so thankful by its amazing suction power and how it always provides a thorough cleaning each time I use it! To date this has been the best vacuum Ive owned!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from upright lightweight shark vacuum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this vacuum for a few weeks and I can't find anything I don't like. The suction is phenomenal. My mom is a firm believer in carpet fresh powered. This vacuum is amazing and there was so much carpet powder in it the first time I vacuumed it was un real . I mean this vacuum cleaner is super awesome it was easy to assemble and its very lightweight. . I absolutely love it . It has far exceed my expectations. Shark has some really great products . and this is on of my favorite things. I love this vacuum.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice vacuum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this vacuum. It wasn't hard to put together. No tools needed. It is not loud at all. The suction is awesome. Haven't had a problem with anything like string getting caught. Very easy to use and empty. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Little Vacuum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I packed and used my Shark Navigator Light Vaccum this weekend. It has great suction power and did a great job both on my carpet and hard floors. It is nit a heavy vac so it moves with ease. I was able to take it upstairs by myself without husband's assistance. That's a good feature; light weight. I also like all the attachments that come with this vacuum. The pet feature was important to me because my dog sheds like crazy so I used the pet tool to vacuum my car and dog beds. I am very happy with my Shark vacuum! GO get one.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Shark Navigator® Light Upright Vacuum is a nice addition to my cleaning regimen. I love how lightweight it is so I can vacuum the rugs on my stairway with ease. It has a swivel mechanism that lets me get into odd spaces better and the long hose is great for reaching areas that are at a distance. The container holds a nice amount of pick up and it is convenient to dump out. I recommend it to really help make cleaning easier.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for stairs!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Shark Navigator is a must have for any home. I have a two story house, the first floor is smooth floors. The second floor is mainly all carpet, even the stairs are carpet. The vacuum cleaner will clean my stairs and vacuum my floors. You can connect and disconnect pieces from this vacuum cleaner, which is absolutely neat. I clean my furniture, floors and walls for cob webs. Definitely must have for anyone looking for a new vacuum cleaner.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Shark Navigator Light Upright Vacuum is an awesome vacuum. It was easy to get together and start vacuuming. It is lightweight yet powerful. It picked up everything on the first go around. It stores easily as it isn't a huge machine. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful vacuum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The amount of dust this thing picks up is incredible. Sometimes I wasn’t even aware the floor was dirty. Worked great with dog hair on first swipe on the carpet. Handle pulls away and is very convenient to get to the hard to reach places.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the Shark Navigator Light Upright Vacuum! This vacuum works very well! It is small and compact in my opinion. I really like that it is light in weight. The suction and power this vacuum has is impressive! It cleans my floors wonderfully! I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lightweight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Shark Navigator is a great vacuum. It is very lightweight with great suction. It was very easy to assemble the directions were very clear and simple. It is easy to maneuver it almost propels itself when the spin brush is on. It works great on carpets and bare floors. It is easy to empty the collector is a bit small so I had to empty frequently. It comes with upholstery tools, and works great picking up pet hair. It does not blow dust, it has some kickback but not bad. The cord length is good. Overall this is a high quality vacuum, and I would recommend. Great features and suction for such a lightweight machine.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very impressed with this vacuum. Very easy to assemble and it the construction is very consumer friendly and logical. It works well on the rugs and wood floors and it picks up a frightening amount of dust! I have been using my old vacuum regularly, but had to empty the dust bin after vacuuming each rug. Makes me wish I purchased this vacuum sooner.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Replacing my 2 year old shark vacuum with this one, I still kept my other one since it still works great but with 3 dogs it works these vacuums really hard so nice to have a new one to abuse for a few years.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an extremely easy and powerful vacuum. Great for those with pets. Gets rid of pet hair with easy! Great for bare floors and carpeted areas. Light weight compact design makes maneuvering a breeze.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a pretty awesome little vacuum. It has lots of great features but in a more compact package so it’s good if the storage area is small. It includes a long tube to reach up high or to super low crevices. The on board stored attachments give versatility for different jobs needs. The filters are also reusable and washable. The best part of this vacuum is that it cleans super well. Take a look at my pic of the inside of the canister. That was after vacuumed a small area in my kitchen tile area. That area appeared clean already so I was shocked when I saw how much pet fur it picked up. We have three cats and a dog so having a vacuum that works like this is amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] like it allot it works good and i use it allot it is very easy to use . the quailty is good and the package came in good condition and would recommed it to my friends and family the color is good and design
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My carpets look brand new!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Shark - Shark Navigator® Light Upright Vacuum cleans so well. It is lightweight and picks up anywhere from hair to cereal off the floor. I love all the attachments that are included. They work great for the stairs, drapes and couch cleaning. The large bin reservoir holds a heap of debris like hair, dust and larger crumbs. The noise isn't bad and the extension cord has a good length so you don't have to keep switching outlets. Love this product!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vacuum I have ever owned [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month ago and i am so glad I did. This vacuum is amazing, it is light weight and the suction is very strong. I have a German Shepard and he looses hair like crazy every single day and this vacuum can definitely keep up with it. I definitely recommend this vacuum.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shark - Shark Navigator® Light Upright Vacuum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WoW! That is the word i would use To describe the Shark - Shark Navigator® Light Upright Vacuum. I really haven't found one thing that it doesn't clean. My carpet for the first time years looks clean. i have always had a very good quality vacuum! But this Shark - Shark Navigator® Light Upright Vacuum puts mine to shame!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vacuum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing vacuum. The Shark Navigator light upright vacuum is the best budget Shark vacuum for small to mid-sized rooms. It has the same suction power as the advanced units and cleans well for both carpet and hardwood floorings. The only negative about this product is that it does not contain a HEPA filter. Other than that, the vacuum performs admirably and it definitely feels light enough to transport to different areas of the home. I believe that this product is built durably and will last for many years to come. Cleanup is a breeze using this product and I definitely enjoy the large container for trapping dirt and other particles. The blue color scheme is masculine and has a sleek styling. I love this vacuum cleaner because it does the job well and it definitely is my cup of tea. I love Shark and want to sincerely thank the manufacturers for making such an excellent product!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got our shark navigator light upright vacuum home, and of course had to use it right away. Puts together easily and is very powerful. We have a kitty and of course there is kitty hair on furniture in the rug and they include petals for just that purpose. And they work great. And just general vacuuming worked really well also. It’s very lightweight and easy to use. Would recommend this to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Shark products are the best! This vacuum is light and works great! it was easy to put together and even easier to use! I have this in my basement so I don’t have to carry my other shark down there to use. Will always buy shark vacuums
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful yet small [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for a new vacuum for my house. I swear we go through them more than most people. So when I was looking for one I wanted one that would be strong and got all of the dirt our of my carpet but was small to store and lightweight. This checked all of those requirements. I vacuumed my bedroom and after one pass it was full. It is a wonderful machine that gets all of the dirt.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great medium weight vacuum. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great medium duty vacuum. It's smaller and light so it's easily maneuverable. Good for a small apartment or dorm room. We keep this upstairs for general cleaning. We will lug the heavier duty one upstairs for deeper cleanings. Good compromise of size/weight/power.
Date published: 2021-08-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_244873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]