Bissell
Featherweight Lightweight Stick Vacuum
Bissell

Featherweight Lightweight Stick Vacuum

Featherweight Lightweight Stick Vacuum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1176.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_1009
  • loc_en_US, sid_275450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$38.99
In stock
Model #
2033
Item #
275450

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Bissell Featherweight Lightweight Stick Vacuum. A powerful and convenient way to clean up daily dust and debris. This multipurpose stick vacuum easily converts into three different machines. Use it as an upright stick vacuum on carpet and hard floors, use it as a hand vacuum on above floor spots like couches, and use it as a stair vacuum to make vacuuming stairs easier! The FeatherWeight weighs less than four pounds, but don't let that fool you, it provides powerful suction in all three modes. And when you're done cleaning, maintenance and storage is a breeze with the Easy Empty Dirt Tank and the easy to wrap cord. Includes a crevice tool for furniture and a floor nozzle for stairs. 1 year warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275450
Weight4.200000
UPC00011120235944
Country of OriginCN
Package Width2.4
Package Length2.85
Package Height26.8
Model Number2033
BrandBissell
Manufacturer NameBISSELL HOMECARE INTERNATIONAL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this for in between cleanings. It is very light weight and picks up well.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little vacuum was more powerful than I expected. It is much better than the battery operated hand vac we purchased earlier. It is truly featherweight and easy to maneuver about. I like the handle and attachment that allows you to use it like you would a sweeper.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little machine has good power . Cord is shorter than most but reaches where I use it. Picks up animal hair on hard flooring great. Love that you can take apart and use use just handheld part of vacuum.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet lightweight vacuum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is like a dream so easy and lightweight I had a dirt devil and it was like a tank I'm very happy with this product
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIGHT AS A FEATHER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an inexpensive way to sweep up litter around my cat's litter box. The vacuum works well and it never loses power because it is corded, thank goodness. The cord is long enough to reach all of the way to the areas I need to reach. This thing is also truly light. It is as light as a feather-just as the name states. I would buy it again if this one quits working. It has met my expectations. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Motivational for kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this so my kids (ages 9 and under) could vacuum by themselves upstairs. This way I don't have to lug the vacuum up the stairs and they can do it themselves. They particularly love the fun purple color.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will continue to buy this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this. Bought 2 for work. Perfect size for cleaning classrooms.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small spaces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in a 1br apartment with my girlfriend and we have three pets. two cats and a dog. So we have hair everywhere, every single day. I got tired of sweeping the entire place daily but don't have the budget for a big vacuum. This one is perfect. Might upgrade to one of the other models eventually but so far I love it.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my dogs and I needed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great! Cleans much better than a broom, and is actually lighter too. I have 2 Labradors and 2 cats, and this routinely with a crosswave weekly keeps my house clean
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good suction for its size. Light weight. Polarized cord a bit inconvenient.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked the FeatherWeight so much I bought 2 this time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This replaces a previous version of the FeatherWeight. It works perfectly for our needs. The improved design of the filter cup is greatly appreciated.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Because of age related health issues l could no longer manage to use my heavy vacuum. The FeatherWeight Stick Vacuum meets my needs easy to use and easy to clean filter.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed an easy to use vacuum for my LVP and this fits the needs perfectly. So easy to use and I love that it has the hand vacuum included. I highly recommend and will tell my friends.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Weight - Easy To Use!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife loves this vacuum because it is very light weight and has a lot of power. We have seven cats and this unit is very easy to use. The cord is a little short (15 feet) so I doubled it with an extension cord which really helps.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buy it if your floor wood or tile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This vacuum just okay. I like the long cord. But the cup is to small. Great wood floors Carpet not that great
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light as a feather and powerful too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my new FeatherWeight stick vacuum. It is exactly what I was looking for. Lightweight. Good suction. Long cord. Easy to store. Great price. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little vacuum!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the first one I bought, so bought another one. I have a Pyrenees dog that sheds constantly and this little vacuum picks up the hair up like crazy. It is light weight so I can use it very easily. It does need a longer cord, I use an extension cord on mine. I tell everyone what a great little vacuum it is!!!!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinking About Buying One for a Gift.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wanted a convenient tool for quick pick-up of crumbs. This is perfect. I had one already that I received as a gift. I bought a second one for my mountain cabin. It's lightweight and surprisingly powerful at its job. Would recommend. Am thinking of buying one for a gift.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great idea for a quick pick ups testing of the floors and carpet I was really wrong with. it works so well.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another quality purchase from Bissell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to assemble, lightweight and versatile. Perfect for my quick cleanup needs. Glad you have the available filters. That has been a past issue with purchasing other brands. Thanks Bissell!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight powerful for the size. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this little lightweight vacuum. I have a whole fleet of them we use in our cleaning business daily, they work very well on hardwood, tile and stone. Very versatile, easy to grab, go and get the job done.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Didn't pick up anything. So disappointed. Needed a lightweight vacuum for a small area rug without dragging the big one down the stairs.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny But Mighty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This vacuum gets it done. It's more powerful than I expected. It's exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this bissell product for years to come. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Exceptional performance, lite as a feather, but strongly picks up vigorously.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light as a "Feather" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to manipulate into corners and under edges of cabinets and furniture. Not for heavy duty cleaning but great for getting the dust off the floors. Wish the cord was a little longer, but I would buy again. #sweepstakes. This is my honest assessment.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very lightweight and easy to clean the filter and cord good length.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A quick powerful cleaner for the Entry, Kitchen, pet dirt and bird seed. Good on the stairs and enclosed areas. Very easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAIR!!! WHYYY HAIR!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great vacuum! The suction is powerful enough which I was amazed and skeptical about at first. Very lightweight, simple it gets the job done.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lightweight and has good suction. My rugs and floors are cleaned.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, I would buy this product again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's being used for area carpets at an automobile repair facility. It does what it's expected
Date published: 2022-03-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_1009
  • loc_en_US, sid_275450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]