Bissell
CleanView Swivel Rewind Pet Vacuum, Maximized Pet Hair Removal, Swivel Steering, Auto Cord Rewind
Bissell

CleanView Swivel Rewind Pet Vacuum, Maximized Pet Hair Removal, Swivel Steering, Auto Cord Rewind

CleanView Swivel Rewind Pet Vacuum, Maximized Pet Hair Removal, Swivel Steering, Auto Cord Rewind is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 727.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_659
  • loc_en_US, sid_275451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$169.00
In stock
Model #
2256
Item #
275451

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Bissell CleanView Swivel Rewind Pet. Light weight and maneuverable with swivel steering. Triple action brush design to loosen, lift, and remove dirt and hair across multiple floor types. Scatter-Free technology reduces scatter on hard floors. Onboard storage keeps specialized tools close by includes turbo power brush, crevice tool, dusting tool ,and extension wand. Powerful, multi-cyclonic suction with large capacity and easy to empty dirt tank. Empties with a press of a button. Includes a washable filter, 6' stretch hose, and a 25' auto rewind power cord for easy storage, 3 Year Limited Warranty..
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275451
Weight21.560000
UPC00011120242553
Country of OriginCN
Package Width15.37
Package Length11.0
Package Height34.0
Model Number2256
BrandBissell
Manufacturer NameBISSELL HOMECARE INTERNATIONAL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought two - one fir each floor of house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really picks up dog hair from carpet, hardwood floor and cushions- love it!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a bird and this vacuum sucks her feathers right up without scattering them around. It's a huge upgrade from my previous vacuum. It gets EVERYTHING out of my carpet! Buy it
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how it gets the dog hair up. I just have to get use to how it swivels. It is a great vacuum.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Vacuum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This vacuum has a ridiculously short hose and two small attachments. I have to vacuum bent over to reach the floor. I can't tell you how many times the vacuum has tipped over and hit me in the head. Don't buy - poor design.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this to vacume my whole house that's carpeted. Its lightweight the swivel head works great n the rewind for the cord is a nice touch. Im very pleased. It picks up all my dogs hair.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would by this product again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice powerful vacuum. Lightweight and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have two large dogs that are continually shedding. Last evening,I used my new Bissel ClearView Swivel Rewind Pet vacuum cleaner for the first time to vacuum our rug and hardwood floor it did an excellent job.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No buyer's remorse with this purchase; I love my Bissell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For comparison, I vacuumed my carpet with my old vacuum. Then, I vacuumed the same area with my CleanView Swivel Rewind Pet Vacuum Cleaner. I was amazed at how much pet hair was in the tank of my new vacuum! The same thing happened when I vacuumed my dog's bed. The rewind feature seemed extraneous, but I love it. It reduces the trip hazard with the cord.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely would buy this product again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this vacuum to replace a big box stores cheaper model.what an impressive improvement! Easy on board tool storage, retractable cord, great suction and looks good too! What more can you ask for and at a fair price!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yea I would buy this vacuum again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it , it was so easy n fast to it together. N it's really great to clean it took u Out the dog's hair from the carpets n furniture.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good vacuum What's terrific apartment vacuum, lightweight, edge to edge cleaning, easy to assemble and empty.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this vacuum! I love Bissell products and this vacuum is the best! It's light weight and easy to maneuver. It is bagless, but still has powerful suction. It leaves my carpets very clean! The retractable cord is nice to have so that you don't have to wind the cord up on the backside of the vacuum.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum for picking up hair We are loving this new vacuum. The swivel feature was new for us and we adapted very quickly. Using that has made it easier to vacuum around the coffee table and under chairs. This vacuum does a fantastic job picking up pet hair and human hair. We have used the attachments numerous times so far with no issues. Also, emptying the bin is very easy with the push of a button. We would buy another bissell. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best ever bought for me use every day for cleaning my home. this sweeper even beats my hoover and I didn't think that was possible. I love it
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vacuum ever I LOVE this vacuum! It doesn't blow the dog hair around. It sucks it right up, my floors have never been cleaner. I LOVE that the cord retracts into the vacuum. I strongly recommend this vacuum.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend Love the swivel, and the cord rewind. Great cleaning power.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vacuum cleaner This is a very good vacuum cleaner! I have pets so we're always having to keep after any fur and dust. It does a good job. The power is less than the more expensive model that I previously owned, but it still does a great job. I love that I can take the machine completely apart to clean it.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vaccine ever! I love this vacuum! It picks up pet hair so good. I have a house full of fur babies that don't run from this vacuum.. it's so quiet!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet hair We have two dogs one who sheds pretty bad I'm very impressed with the new vac so far it does a good job on the pet hair
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great to vacuum carpets, but watch out for the brush roll The vacuum itself, as a base vacuum works great. Trying to use it for more however, not so much. The brush roll doesn't turn off...ever. Not when the vacuum is upright, not when using attachments, and no off button. If I'm using attachments and pull the short hose too much, I can hear the roll just grinding on the carpet where it's sitting. Not good. Also if I pull too hard when using attachments and the vacuum tips with the brush roll coming at me, kind of scary. The swivel takes a little bit to get used to because it seems like the weight is uneven. When you twist it a little bit, it flops to one side, but maybe that's normal. I reached out to the customer service two weeks ago and have yet to hear anything. I'm not really happy about that, but I'm not holding my breath for a response. I decided not to return the vacuum because for the price, it works for what it's really is supposed to do...vacuum the carpet. I would definitely not recommend it if you use attachments often.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have pets and carpet...this is the one. We purchased this product to clean up the cat hair from our carpets. We tested it on our other carpeted floors prior to running it on our new carpet to see how it worked and wow did it do a great job. Great suction, cleans very deeply, and cleans the carpet thoroughly. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than high priced vacuums! Love my new vac! Thanks Bissell! Its nearly perfect! Only thing I'd suggest is maybe adding a swivel latch to the top of the hose. Overtime the plastic half loop that holds the top of the hose tends to allow the hose to slip out a little to easy. Not sure if its the hose that stretches out and thins or plastic part losens, but as I vacuum sometimes the hose falls. A small swiveling clip would really help it stay put when I am not using the hose. Maybe a small bag to keep extension parts together would be useful too as I would like the option to store them. I have an old Bissell rewind smart clean vacuum & loved it so much that I purchased this one. The other one is over 6 yrs old, and I got it used from a friend! It still works, however the clean sensor doesn't work and the filter on side keeps falling, so I got this one as it is similar. Only this is way better! LOVE that it has rewind cord! Should be on EVERY VAC!! Also LOVE THE WASHABLE FILTER inside the dirt collection! Just so nice not to have to worry about replacing and know that I am getting clean air! I do wish it had heppa filters as we have some bad allergies. It really gets so much hair from my long hair dogs, and didn't realize how much dirt was in my newer throw rugs!! This really picks up so much! I would add that although its a couple pounds lighter than my last vac, it still causes me some back pain, but I do have back injuries & love my vacuum so much that I can overdo it! I was a bit worried about the change in style of suction from the old one as it isn't cyclone suction, however the new vac is. No worries though because it's just as good & I think even better. I also thought less amps on the new might mean less suction... nope, I guess it just uses less electricity, which is always fantastic! I would say this product is highly recommended! Seriously, 115$ for a vacuum is great! And works better than my parents higher priced ones! You can't be disappointed with the swivel rewind!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for dog fur We have pugs... and they shed ! This product gets all of the hair the leave behind out of the carpet and off the hard floors. Great for they money
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY CLEANVIEW BISSELL VACUUM CLEANER I love my new Cleanview Bissell vacuum cleaner, which has a swivel feature, is bagless, has a rewinding cord and excellent suction and pickup power. What more can you ask for in a vacuum!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love Bissell I LOVE my Bissell vaccums!! I will Not buy any other brand. I just recently purchased a swivel rewind pet vacuum, and it's a dream!! Love how it moves, never had a swivel before. I would highly recommend, and all of the attachments are a great help controlling cat hair! I also have a Bissell stick vacuum, for quick sweeps around the litter boxes. Love! Love! Love Bissell!!!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Works well. We use it on both carpet and bare floors.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this vacuum almost a year ago and was very happy I bought this vacuum almost a yr ago. loved it! The other day I was using it and the beater bar stopped turning, then I started to smell that belt smell. I thought I had accidently missed a piece of a dog toy that stopped it up so I unplugged it turned it over and removed the cover. There was no blockage but the beater bar had crumbled apart. I've never seen anything like this. I've contacted customer service so..... to be continued. I hope they send me a new improved beater bar, we'll see!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has a lot to be desired. It's back breaking because the attachment is not long enough. It's very heavy and bulky. It's too wide when you have narrow pathways.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great suction. Everyday use. Dogs like to shred things. It sucked up bigger pieces that I missed by hand, without me realizing it. Downsides are that the hose isn't 3ft long not stretched, and it didn't even come close to 8ft stretched. And it's really hard to push and maneuver. I guess my old vacuum has a motor or something that made it go with ease. I definitely got a workout just trying it out in my hallway. The struggle is worth it knowing that they care about pets and help them.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new vacuum I had ordered this vacuum about a month ago when my hand me down vac died. I was pretty excited cause it was my first vacuum that I was gonna buy for myself and by myself. I have two kids and a cat. And this vacuum can clean up the daily messes made by my family. It's so powerful and gets up dirt that I thought my other vac was picking up. Haha nope. My carpets are looking like new again! And I've lived in this house for 6 years with two babies.... These carpets can get filthy and it's making them look good again! I highly recommend buying it's a great deal! Works amazingly, gets hair and dirt that is deep in the carpets. And my hair doesn't get stuck in the wrap!
Date published: 2021-05-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_659
  • loc_en_US, sid_275451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore