Bissell
CleanView Rewind Pet Vacuum, Maximized Pet Hair Removal, Auto Cord Rewind
Bissell

CleanView Rewind Pet Vacuum, Maximized Pet Hair Removal, Auto Cord Rewind

CleanView Rewind Pet Vacuum, Maximized Pet Hair Removal, Auto Cord Rewind is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 330.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_275454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$129.00
In stock
Model #
2490
Item #
275454

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Bissell CleanView Rewind Pet with OnePass Technology. Triple action brush design to loosen, lift, and remove dirt and hair across multiple floor types. Scatter-Free technology reduces scatter on hard floors. Onboard storage keeps specialized tools close by includes turbo power brush, crevice tool, dusting tool , and extension wand. Powerful, multi-cyclonic suction with large capacity and easy to empty dirt tank. Empties with a press of a button. Includes a washable filter, 6' stretch hose, and a 25' auto rewind power cord for easy storage, 3 Year Limited Warranty..
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275454
Weight21.560000
UPC00011120246339
Country of OriginCN
Package Width15.37
Package Length11.0
Package Height33.5
Model Number2490
BrandBissell
Manufacturer NameBISSELL HOMECARE INTERNATIONAL
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good vacuum for the$$$ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This vacuum has great suction. It easily goes under furniture and picks up cat hair on my rugs. Good vacuum for the $$
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This vacuum is great! It's pretty quiet and it works very well on hard floors.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for pet owners [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a golden retriever and the fur is massive so this vacuum is easy to dump the canister. Now only time will tell if it does not clog up and become a hassle to empty. The canister could be larger but then the vacuum would be too large to use.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great. At. Cleaning. Pet. Hair. I. Trew away. My other vacuum
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend this vacuum to any one with pets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My granddaughter loves the rewind feature as she can never get the cords wrapped right. I love how well it suctions. Can see the pet hair being vacuumed off the sofa. Overall very pleased.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy this again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to assemble, especially for a female senior citizen. Five easy steps. I just got this machine and even though the carpeting had just been swept three days earlier in a low traffic area I decided to try it anyways. I was appalled at the amount of dirt that this vacuum pulled out of my otherwise clean carpeting. I would not hesitate to purchase this again nor would I be afraid to recommend it to any of my friends. I think this is a great product. This is my second Bissell purchase. My first purchase was the Zing canister sweeper, and now I have purchased the 2491 upright vacuum and I'm quite pleased with it.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cleaning Power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were greatly impressed with the cleaning performance of this machine. We have only owned Hoover vacuums and this blows them away. We bought a Pet Pro Revolution carpet cleaner when our old one died (also a Bissell) and was amazed at how it performed, so we decided to try one of these vacuums. We have a dog and 6 cats and we had just vacuumed the floor with the Hoover the day before we got the Bissell. We vacuumed the already vacuumed floor with the Bissell and were STUNNED at the amount of fur and dirt that it sucked up. We had to dump the cannister twice before we were done! This is an amazing machine that out performs others that cost twice as much or more.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must for pet owners! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love this machine! amazing how much pet hair it pulls up! cord is low on right side & I have to be careful not to run over it.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again! Very easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work full time, so vacuuming is not something I like to spend my spare time doing. This vacuum made it very easy.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend it to others! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works really well. Exactly what I need for my shedding Chihuahua. I absolutely love the self winding cord!!!!! "#sweapstakes" I like buying from Bissell because they care about animals.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vacuum cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had an old Hoover for a long time and decided to buy this vacuum cleaner and it seems a pretty good vacuum. Better than the old Hoover.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweeper for pet owners. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sweeper picks up the fur like crazy and I have six cats.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put it together, was pretty easy. I do like that it is lightweight to handle in vacuuming. So far so good!!!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Vacuum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this vacuum. I ran in my living room and hallway and filled a canister after I had swept with an other brand cleaner. This is light weight and so smooth to run. The canister is very easy & straight forward to empty - no trying to figuring out where the hidden releases are and how to put back together. I am considering buying a second for my downstairs areas.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bissell is the Best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lightweight, cleans well. Bissell products never let you down
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vacuum!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This vacuum does well on carpet and laminate flooring. I had a dison before this and can't believe how much better and cheaper this vacuum is. So happy with the purchase!!!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vaccum ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love buying Bissell for the awesome job they do AND we get to help save pets! Win win!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't believe the video or reviews [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was vacuuming under the bed edge with the hose wand and the vacuum has no stretch, or weight, thus flipping and marring my bed horribly! The hose extension (lack of) is an absolute joke. Don't think about teaching above to get dust from your fan or lights as they show in their videos or pics - all lies.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would and did buy again!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best vacuum ever, picks up pet hair awesome and love the attachments that's comes with it & the cord rewind. This is the 2nd one i have purchased. Husband bought me a new vacuum for Christmas 2020 and spent 3 times the money on it, I don't care for it at all.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum on multiple surfaces Love my new bissell and all of its features. We have 2 cats and a large dog so we have daily hair to vacuum on both hardwood and carpet. The CleanView Rewind Pet vacuum has handled amazing on our floors and the attachments have worked great on our furniture. Having a button to push to put the cord away is my favorite feature. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product over and over again great vacuum! filled up 4 canisters of dog hair on first run (YUK) Terrific product!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move over Dyson Move over Dyson!!! This Bissell out performed my Dyson hands down. Worth the money, cleans up cat litter that gets deep down into the carpet.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY vacuum you need if you have a pet This vacuum is the best vacuum I have ever used, so I felt that I have to tell everyone. Bissell, pat yourself on the back. This has great power - it pulls hair from inches away that is under the cabinets. It has some short bristles attached to the sides to pull dirt in. There is an attachment for the hose that is oval shaped (size 1 1/2 inch by 3 inch) and is the best for carpets in your car. Works great on all surfaces. This really is a notch above the others.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Great for my Great Pyrenees This is not a super duper pet vacuum! Hair and debris pick up are average. The debris cup requires me to stick my hand in it to get dog hair out that sticks to the other dirt! It is lightweight with a wonderful retractable cord that nevertheless is rather short. The wimpy wheels nearly get stuck in tile grout lines. Really wanted to love this!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bissell products! I had a Bissell vacuum that worked with no problems for 15 years of constant use in a pet-friendly home. I have high hopes of this vacuum doing the same.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend to friends It got deep down in the carpet I compared it to my old vacuum bid difference
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will probably buy this again for our business. We use the product in for our cleaning service company. It is easy to use and handles well. Shipped on time, directly to our business. Website is easy to use and permitted a good comparison of products. I would love to have a longer extension pole for the hose or a longer hose on the unit.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum!! I bought the Bissell Cleanview Pet Rewind vacuum, Model #2490. I love it! I have 4 dogs and this vacuum has great suction power and extra attachments for picking up the dog hair as well as the regular dirt found in carpets and on wood floors.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my vacuum!! Move over Dyson I love my clean view rewind pet vacuum cleaner! I had a Dyson v6 motorhead that recently stopped working, I truly thought it was the best vacuum until now!! This vacuum has sucked more dirt out of the carpet than the Dyson ever did!!! Also a lot more affordable than 300+ for a Dyson. I hope I can also get signed up for the sweepstakes too.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again and recommend to everyone I love my back. It arrived at my door fast. Was simple to put together. Used it right away and I couldn't believe how much stuff it pulled out my floor. I was surprised to find out.tjat it pulls it's self.Amd price was awesome.
Date published: 2021-03-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_275454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore