Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.
Bissell

Oxy Gen Boost Stain Remover for Carpet & Upholstery, 32-oz.

Oxy Gen Boost Stain Remover for Carpet & Upholstery, 32-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_631962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
0801
Item #
631962

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
bissell, 32 oz oxygen boost formula for carpet & upholstery, deeply penetrates to permanently remove tough stains when used with a portable machine formula. boosts spot cleaning performance, for use with bissell's spotbot, model #33n8,tv #135718. can also be used as a manual spot cleaner.
  • Use with a portable machine formula in Bissell SpotBot
  • Use as a manual spot cleaner and pour directly on the stain
  • Use as a pretreat before deep cleaning
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 631962
Weight 2.3000
UPC 00011120003802
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.63
Package Length 2.63
Package Height 9.38
Model Number 0801
Brand Bissell
Manufacturer Name BISSELL HOMECARE INTERNATIONAL
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recommend this item Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would continue to buy this product. Used to clean my area rug that my dog soiled. It worked great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought this many times. Have used it in conjunction with pet spot and stain. Great results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Getty out stains. I use the extra boost when cleaning anything using my portable cleaner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good product. I use it in my SpotBot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxygen Boost is the best I use with my old Spotbot. 2 cats, looks of yuck when they barf. Works so good that I use it on upholstery as well as clothes stains, etc. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Works great for little messes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get the Boost ppl Cut right thru the stains like a champ gotta love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again and again. This is a fantastic product. It makes a huge difference in how well the Spotbot cleans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it. Nothing else compares! A must for pet owners and anyone else with stains. It really gets the job done. No strong odors. We keep buying it cause nothing else compares! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this to clean where carpet cleaners do not clean. I have carpet cleaners - but they clean the surface - I now clean the spots and spills and have a clean carpet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely would continue to use Use this product in my upright shampooer and does a great job on my heavy traffic area. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't clean without it We have an honest to god FARM, and that's a lot of dirt, mud and hair. Every time I clean the carpets, I use the OXYgen Boost to get all that deep down dirt up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. Used it in our portable Bissell machine and it did wonders on cleaning the car seats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will continue to purchase this product. I have an elderly cat that sometimes doesn't make her litter box or she gets ill. I use the Bissel Spotbot for pets and love it. THe cleaners that I have bought to go with it work great and leave a pleasant scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy this product again and recommend it. WORK'S GREAT ON TUFF STAINS AND DIRT. #SWEEPSTAKES [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I used it to clean a really bad carpet Did a great job Saved me from having a professional cleaning job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Did a great job cleaning an old spot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again as needed. This works great on the spots that were left in my carpet before I moved in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome carpet formula! Works great for my carpet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just OK Not too crazy about how it cleans I though It would be a lot more powerful and pick up stains better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweepstakes review Smells nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would and will buy it again. Love my machine. Was happy to get the products wo swiftly in the mail so I could put them to work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always restocking Best cleaner for any kinda accident on carpets makea it like brand new [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product worked great on old pee stains. very pleased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this on carpet and cloth seats and it work spray product on stains and dirty areas and let sit for 3 to 4 minutes then wipe with damp warm cloth and vaccum. it really gets the stains out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star product I use this to clean inside the car.. Nothing compares to this product.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product. Awesone on set-in stains . "#sweepstakes" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on my white carpet. I have white carpet which shows every stain. This stuff really works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner This stain remover really works. Just pour in a spray bottle and spray on stain. Leave it on for 2 minutes then wipe with warm damp cloth and then vacuum. Really bad areas dampen more then let sit for 5 minutes. Continue as previous. Been using this product for 5 yrs in my detail shop and all Bissell products and they all perform very well. Thanks for making a product that does the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_631962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.