Bissell
Spot Clean Portable Deep Cleaner
Bissell

Spot Clean Portable Deep Cleaner

Spot Clean Portable Deep Cleaner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1029.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1029
  • loc_en_US, sid_170612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$149.99
In stock
Model #
2513G
Item #
170612

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Spot clean portable deep cleaner, 2 tank system, easy fill & empty, 36" hose, 3" stain brush, deep reach tool, spot & stain pack in & oxygen pack in, convenient carrying handle, hose wraps around base for storage, heat wave technology, uses #79b91 spot & stain formula for portables, tv # 122761 or #74r71 pet stain & odor formula for portables, tv #122773.
  • Includes:
  • 36-In. hose
  • 3-In. stain brush
  • Deep reach tool
  • Spot & stain pack in & oxygen pack in
  • Heat Wave technology
Specifications
Specifications
SKU170612
Weight11.750000
UPC00011120248111
Country of OriginCN
Package Width9.5
Package Length14.0
Package Height15.75
Model Number2513G
BrandBissell
Manufacturer NameBISSELL HOMECARE INTERNATIONAL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine This is not my first little green machine. Bissell is always improving them. I love this machine.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from if the leak challenge could be corrected I definitely would I used the unit on our suede sofa, brought out a lot of the dirt and stain. A challenge I had was with the suction wand head" where the head and the hose are merged there was a "substantial vacuum leak" ,, how would this challenge be fixed?? I would very much like a positive answer. Thank you , regards Toney
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. I'm a man of few words. VERY SATISFIED with this product. Good value for the money..
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you own a rug, get one I have a dog that loves the rug. So getting this has been a life saver. The dirty water that came out of this was so satisfying.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Reaults I tried it first on a corner of a sofa & saw the difference, then cleaned my entire car seats, and wow, it works great. Having done it for the first time and not spending too much time on it, it did a great job. It removed all the stains & spots & left the seats like new.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product. We use this product to clean upholstery in our home, car and at our families homes. It is very thorough in its cleaning and it is very durable.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked after a couple of uses Have own a few bissell portable cleaners in the past. Just replaced one that started leaking after six years of constant use. This one began leaking where the hose connects to the body and underneath after just a couple of uses staining my carpet even more. Definitely not buying this one again.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will keep using Bissell forever especially this steamer Easy to maneuver. Gets deep into fabric and does not rip material.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. Spot cleaning on an area rug. Sucking up the water I spilled when taking the Christmas tree down yesterday. I have not yet tried to shampoo the stairs. The electrical cord could be a longer. I do like that all pieces have a spot. When storing or using all the tools are together. A larger container of shampoo would also have been appreciated.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for small spots, less so for large areas. Ok machine. Purchased this to clean 2 sofas but put one on hold for now after doing the first one and seeing how long it takes. It is possible to clean an entire sofa, but boy oh boy does it take long. Requires multiple passes as well so not quick at all. Ideal for, as the name suggests, cleaning spots. Not ideal for larger surfaces.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love it !! I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday she loves it for cleaning her couches as she has 2 little ones
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have carpets, you need this! I own a larger Proheat carpet cleaner which I love. I didn't expect to have the same quality results with such a small machine but I was amazed. I even did the red wine test on an old beige mat just to see what would happen, and the spot is now impossible to find. This really is a convenient little machine for those spot cleanings in between regular cleanings, especially if you have a dog. Perfect to clean up accidental spills in a jiffy. Good job, Bissell!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the money Good product. I do find it better though to spray the cleaner on separately and then just use the machine as a hot water extractor instead.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ProHeat does not actually heat the water. Purchased to clean floor mats and car upholstery. Works OK. Definitely not as well as you see in the videos. Requires several passes to suck out the water as auction is not very powerful. Does Not heat the water despite the very misleading name.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great little cleaner I bought this to cleana small a rea rug and upholstered furniture. I was so impressed by the quick delivery (in spite of Christmas mail) and the easy setup. Simple to use and light to move around. Excellent.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A definite for the stairs!! I love the brush for the stairs. It has made cleaning the edges much easier
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No this is second one I have had with same problem I live in a small town in SE Kansas and finding a repair place is not easy. No I will not purchase this same machine again.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this again Just used it for the first time tonight, and I must say it worked quite well, its easy to use and maneuver, and not big and bulky, easy to store
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BIGGEST PIECE OF GARBAGE I have taken care of this unit and cleaned it after every use. I followed Bissells trouble shooting tips multiple times and now I have to replace the pump for a SECOND time and I've only used this product less than 10 times. Complete waste of money and I will be looking at other brands and never waste my money on another Bissell product again.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure yet I have not had a chance to use it yet. I have used your products before and been quite satisfied
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product - Well built Great product, well built, ergonomic, easy to use. Very statisfy
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again Looking forward to using it. It's a Christmas gift
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I used the Little Green to remove some dog stains from my carpet. Did a great job.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for spot cleaning! I've only used it once so far but I was shocked at how much dirt it picked up - it's been years since I properly cleaned my carpets and this machine freshened the high traffic areas up nicely! Doesn't take long to dry as well which is nice.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again I do like so much my Bissell cleaner machine. With young kids it's a must to have for cleaning the coutch!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pee stain gone ! Very surprised, was able to get rid of that old pee stain from our kids peeing the bed.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use for small areas only Easy to use. Wouldn't recommend for a large area like an area rug, it's a lot of work and requires going over multiple times. Definitely more for small stains, stairs or chairs.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, I would buy this item again. This is a great carpet cleaner all tucked into a small size. I used it to clean 2 chairs, a few areas of a stained carpet and the result was amazing. I strongly recommend this carpet cleaner.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably not. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice little unit, cleans carpet well but cleaning the hose is a bit of a challenge. I would probably buy the pet stain eraser since you only have to clean out the container no hose.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend to everyone This one we bought as a gift because we have one and it's amazing. Cleans the couch and are rugs
Date published: 2020-12-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1029
  • loc_en_US, sid_170612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.