E-Cloth
2-Pc. Stainless Steel Cleaning Pack
E-Cloth

2-Pc. Stainless Steel Cleaning Pack

2-Pc. Stainless Steel Cleaning Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_275135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$15.99
In stock
Model #
10617
Item #
275135

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
All you need to keep stainless steel looking as good as its name, this E-Cloth pack includes 1 Stainless Steel Cloth and 1 Glass & Polishing Cloth. Masses of premium microfibers harness water's cleaning power to grab grime, fingerprints, and over 99% of bacteria using just water. There's no need for messy pastes, single-use wipes, or sprays that could linger in the air you breathe. The cleaning cloth has two sides striped for brushed stainless steel and solid for polished stainless steel. Just dampen and wipe. Then follow with the Glass & Polishing Cloth to absorb moisture, water spots, and streaks, restoring a like-new finish with just a few swipes. Rinse cloths between uses. Toss in the laundry not a landfill to refresh. Guaranteed to last for 3 years or 300 washes, the E-Cloth Stainless Steel Cleaning Pack helps you cross paper towels and chemical cleaners off your shopping list for good.
  • Cleans and shines polished and brushed stainless steel.
  • Precision-engineered microfiber removes 99% of bacteria.
  • Cleaning cloth removes stuck-on food and grease.
  • Polishing cloth erases excess moisture, smudges, and fingerprints for a like-new finish.
  • Just dampen with water. No need to add chemical cleaners.
  • Rinse between tasks. Launder to refresh.
  • Guaranteed for 3 years or 300 washes.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275135
Weight0.230000
UPC00899484002385
Country of OriginID
Package Width5.31
Package Length0.1
Package Height8.26
Model Number10617
BrandE-Cloth
Manufacturer NameE-CLOTH INC.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well on my different stainless surfaces. Great cloth with two sides, one soft the other with raised lines for scrubbing as needed. Useful for my different types of stainless/brushed stainless in one cloth as I'm cleaning!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great items that E=cloth has had E-cloth for windows for awhile, so thought I'd try some other products
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for Stainless Steel! So after cleaning the stove and dishwasher fronts with ease, I thought to myself, what else could I use this set for. It has soft abrasive (still non scratching) so I headed to the garage. After looking around I wondered if it would work on my bug splattered windshield. OH MY GOSH IT DID! So here's what I did. First I wet the cloth more than normal and gave a good scrub to the driver's side, then went to the passenger side and did the same. That gave the driver's side bugs enough time to 'soften up' (yeah, I know, gross) a little. I gave it another scrub and wiped with the polishing cloth. I then repeated the same on the passenger side. It was easy to see any 'leftover bugs' which were easy to spot clean. Done! I was so excited I rinsed the cleaning cloth and did the rest with the soft side of the cloth! Totally impressed! Although this is not 'rated' for cleaning bug splattered car windshields, it did work excellent and did not scratch the glass at all.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY way to clean Stainless Steel I own a house cleaning company and these are the BEST way to clean any Stainless Steel. I have to order lots more because my techs are fighting over them.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't remove fingerprints from fridge door. While it cleans without streaks, I have not found that it removes fingerprints. I found that very disappointing since that feature is included in its description of what it does.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good I clean houses and I tried this set...I didn't think it did any better than when I used just a regular glass cloth
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel Shine I am one to believe in testing a product and not just listen to marketing. This stainless steel cleaning really works. It really gave my brushed stainless steel items a shine.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There isn't anything better! This is just an amazing product. I gave this to close friends (gift), they love them.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streak-free Stainless Steel We had been looking for something that effectively clean our stainless steel appliances and these cloths work wonders! Easy to use and finishes beautifully. Liked them so much we bought a second set to share.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It scratched my brand new fridge. I bought this recently and I was super excited to try it out. When I opened up the package and felt the cloth I thought the dark stripes seemed a little rough for a stainless steel surface but I thought why would they make it like that if it would scratch? I used it, and it left scratch marks on my brand new fridge. Not Happy with this product.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! I have purchased product after product to end up with streaky appliances. Finally a product that cleans as it says! I love my E-cloth stainless steel cloths~
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I got this! I love this combo! Works really well and I wish ai had gotten it sooner
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would never by again Totally disappointed,waist of $$$.Makes my Stainless steel Dishwasher door look worth than before.Not removing any water stains.No shine to it at all.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn’t work as I hoped. This did not work as well as I hoped. I think a product must have been used that was not meant for stainless.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond worth the money Only thing I've found to get my stainless steel appliances clean. They look like new with little effort.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy! If your stainless steel fridge is at all in a sun-lit view, these cloths will only accentuate steaks. I tried 3 times to get a streak-free clean and all it did was blotch and streak it up. Both cloths were dry and first thing I cleaned when starting. I watched videos to see what I was doing wrong. Turns out... nothing. I had to resort to a chemical cleaner to get it streak-free.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works. Read a review and the description. Review was positive and simple. Cloth works as advertised.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just didn't work for me - left appliances streaky This didn't shine any of my appliances and left streaks. I'm so disappointed and really wanted it to work and eliminate use of stainless steel cleaners. I'm bummed.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y'all get this cloth!! I got all new stainless steel appliances and loved them so much until I had a hard time getting all the fingerprints off, them I bought this and it works!!! They look beautiful and clean and that makes me happy
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I've purchased a number of cleaning products to clean my stainless steel appliances. Again and again I was always disappointed because they never cleaned as promised. So, you can see why I was skeptical about this cloth when I bought it. OMGosh!!! I wish I would have bought and heard about this product years ago. It would have saved me tons of cash!! I love it. It works great, just with water. No streaks, no lines. It does what it says and my appliances have never been so clean. I love cleaning them, because it works and it's easy! You will not be disappointed with this cleaning cloth. You will love it!!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I purchased stainless steel pans, and had been unable to find anything good to clean them with. Let me tell you, I used these cloths on my pans and was very impressed with how well, quick they cleaned them and left them with a shine.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First product that has worked I knew that owning stainless steel appliances would require more work, but what I didn't realize was that not all stainless steel cleaners were created equal. This is the first product that has worked for me EACH and every time. No fail.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works i was so hesitant to buy this thing because of the price but it's worth it folks. It actually works. Now my frig looks amazing.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than anything else we have tried My mom told me about these little wonders. On her stainless "Samsung" stainless it works beautifuly, better than anything else we have tried. On my "LG" stainless it wipes everything, but finger prints. I use a regular rag of soapy water first wipe clean and then use the E-Cloths and it works perfectly. I would highly recommend these!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easier This is a very nice set and keeps my stainless appliances looking great. . Once you use this type of cleaning cloth, you will never go back.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great as a microfiber cloth Works great as a microfiber cloth, but have used other E-Cloths and I don't think the stainless steel one really cleans that different than the regular cloths. Love the polisher cloths for all my hard surfaces and windows
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This cleaning cloth can be used without any cleaning product, I can not believe it is that easy to keep my Stainless steel appliances clean, smudges, fingerprints or water stains, disappear! I love all the E-Cloth products! all are easy to use with no cleaning solution, or very minimal cleaning solution, this company and products are amazing, I highly recommend the Stainless Steel Cloth!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect cloth to clean your stainless steel appliances. This is a great aid in cleaning the stainless steel kitchen appliance. We were skeptical about the claim that the stiff fibers help to clean the grain of brushed stainless steel, but the claim is 100% valid. A simple medium-pressure wipe with only the cloth works much better than using a regular cloth with a cleaning product.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you only have one stainless steel appliance, buy this to clean it. Outstanding remover of kitchen grease on a stainless steel hood. I've tried many cleaners over the years to remove grease buildup in the hood - this cloth took very little effort and left my twenty year old stainless steel professional Dacor range hood looking brand new. Needless to say if it can tackle build up like that, cleaning my sink and other SS appliances is a breeze. No stinky chemicals nor residue and no rinsing. So quick and easy, very satisfying results. Wish I'd had this years ago...
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it for all of my stainless steel. I love it for all of my stainless steel. They clean quickly and are shiny. I have some antique brass based lamps which have been lacquered to prevent tarnish. They still get dusty with a sort of stickiness (from kitchen smoke, etc. I assume) and I've always been afraid to use any cleaning product on them for fear of harming the lacquer. This morning, I tried using the Stainless Steel Cloth and the dirt came off quickly and the bases are all shiny.
Date published: 2016-01-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_275135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]