E-Cloth
2-Pc. Kitchen Cleaning Pack
Model #
10601
Item #
275137
E-Cloth

2-Pc. Kitchen Cleaning Pack

2-Pc. Kitchen Cleaning Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_275137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$15.99
In stock
Model #
10601
Item #
275137

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The two-piece E-Cloth Kitchen Cleaning Pack effortlessly keeps your kitchen looking like new from sink to stove, with premium microfiber that's approriate for all surfaces. Use the Cleaning Cloth to wipe away greasy splatters, crumbs, and over 99% bacteria from countertops, appliances, stainless, and more. Stubborn splatters don't require extra tools, thanks to the handy sewn-in scrubbing pocket. Follow with the Glass & Polishing Cloth for gleaming, fingerprint-free surfaces. Because water alone activates our cloths, you can focus on cleaning not spraying and get through chores faster. Speed aside, you may not want chemicals in your food or anywhere near it. This set helps you keep a squeaky-clean prep space with masses of precision-engineered microfibers, activated by water's cleaning might. No need to add chemical cleaners. And because these cloths are guaranteed to last for 3 years or 300 washes, you may never put paper towels or spray bottles in your shopping cart again.
  • Two-piece set cleans and shines countertops, sinks, tile, appliances, chrome, and glass.
  • Precision-engineered microfiber removes 99% of bacteria.
  • Cleaning cloth grabs grime. Textured sewn-in pocket scrubs away stubborn residue.
  • Polishing cloth erases smudges and streaks.
  • Just dampen with water. No need to add chemical cleaners.
  • Guaranteed for 3 years or 300 washes.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275137
Weight0.260000
UPC00899484002026
Country of OriginID
Package Width5.31
Package Length0.98
Package Height8.26
Model Number10601
BrandE-Cloth
Manufacturer NameE-CLOTH INC.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Cleaning Cloths! I was skeptical that these cloths could clean with just water, but they seem to have worked. I have a cat that constantly gets up on my kitchen counters during the night, so I first used a paper towel to remove hair, then some antibacterial spray. After this I used the e cloth wet with just water and then dried with the drying cloth. Counters look nice!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stainless steel cleaner ever! This is the best microfiber cloth I've ever used for stainless steel. It removed marks that no other cloth would remove. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cleaning cloths These are my favorite cleaning cloths. I usually buy them in larger packs, but this was a gift for a friend. I've been using these for the last several years and I love them! They make my glass stovetop and granite counters shines
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product These products are the very best!! Safe and healthy, and they work!!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best microfiber cloth I’ve come across These are the real deal! The quality is excellent and above all, they work!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just cleaned the microwave,, ❤️ this cloth First wipe through the microwave with the kitchen cloth and it was almost black. I thought I had ruined it. Ran it under hot water and it was good as new. The microwave was clean in half the time.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cleaning cloths I love these Cloths. They were a little pricy and my Fiancé keeps making jokes about how I spent so much on rags! But they work!!! My fridge and other appliances have never been so clean and streak free! I will definitely be buying more in the future!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products that work for years! Amazing cloths that use only water to clean the toughest messes!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Awesome product that works really well. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen cleaning clothes It cleans the whole kitchen. I have to get this for my sisters. I loved it!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaning success I have been trying forever to find something that would clean the grease off the counter tops without smearing or having to wipe it down several times, and finally I have. I have used it on my small appliances, counter tops, and even the kitchen table with great cleaning success on all.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love, love, love this all-purpose cloth. I love, love, love this all-purpose cloth. It's easy to use, requires only water, and gets everything in the kitchen super clean EVEN the glass surfaces.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how well this cloth works with water. I love how well this cloth works with water. They're so versatile and can use them in a lot of places. I got a free sample to try. #E-Cloth
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best These are the best cloths. I started out purchasing the whole pack of different E-Cloths and wanted and extra set of the kitchen clothes. I use them all the time. I can clean my stove top without any chemicals and it just sparkles and shines. I won't be without these cloths. All of them are the best, the glass one and the stainless steel cloth and you just wet them with water.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, THESE ARE THE MOST AMAZING CLOTHS! WOW, THESE ARE THE MOST AMAZING CLOTHS! Using just water and the cloth, they clean everything making counter tops, windows, appliances, everything like new!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cleaning a snap! These are AMAZING! I just love E-Cloths. This was my first purchase from them and I am hooked! I use these in my kitchen. Gone are the days of struggling with my stainless steel! One swipe with the wet, thick cloth and a second with follow through with the buffing cloth and my kitchen sparkles. (Think: wax on, wax off!) Truly, no pressure needed. It is the easiest, most effective way to clean and shine up everything it touches. I just LOVE this. Since, I have made more E-Cloth purchases. Love, love, love!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen cloths I love these cloths, especially the scrubbing corner! The best part though, is the fact that they don't hold odors. I was constantly buying new fish cloths because they would develop odors and I had to throw them away. Not these!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. These cloths are so great. I have two, going to phase out my old dish cloths. Two of these, one or two of the all purpose cloths for wiping down the counter, and your set. I boil mine as needed with a couple drops of dish soap and white vinegar, wring them out, and I'm ready for a new day.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this cloth! I LOVE THESE! The micro cloth works great on granite - no special cleaners required to make the counters shine. Just wipe with a damp sponge and follow up with the E-Cloth. The glass cleaning cloth also works great, but at times it "sticks" to the glass when wiping if you don't use enough water in the cleaning step.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Excited to have them in my house cleaning arsenol! This is my first purchase of any type of anti-bacterial cleaning with water only type product (norwex or E-Cloth alike). It's a great product thus far. Cleaned a lot of stuff the first day; windows, window sills, door frames, doors, and counter tops. I'm not sure why I can't get the splash marks off the glass on my oven front and dishwasher front (they're black) though hence why I knocked it down a star. Also they didn't look clean after I washed them: that was annoying so I knocked it down a star for that as well. That being said I'm not sure I washed them in the right temperature. I'll try the boiling method later as I make my own detergent and want to keep the cloths safe as possible. I love the scrubby pocket on the all-purpose cleaner.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best cleaning aid ever E-Cloths have revolutionized my house cleaning. They making cleaning the kitchen quick and easy. I no longer use any other cleaning product. It is much better for the environment and our health not to have all the chemical cleaning products in our house. The E-Cloth goes into a hot wash, I air dry it, and it is ready to use. I have several kinds and use them all the time when needed.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cloths make cleaning my counters and stove top a breeze! These cloths make cleaning my counters and stove top a breeze! If you notice the black corner on the cloth.. this part is used for cleaning the tougher parts on the ceramic cooktop. It does a decent job, although I often need to add a bit of a cleaner. I use Universal Stone along with this cloth to clean those areas.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy some today! I LOVE these cloths. I don't like using cleaning products and there's no need to with these cloths. My shiny granite kitchen counters sparkle after I've cleaned them with the cleaning cloth and dried it with the drying cloth. I have a set in the bathroom to clean all of the mirrors and counters and one in the kitchen for the counters and flattop stove. Will never go back to paper towels or other cleaning methods.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, WOW, WOW!!! I used the Kitchen Cloth sample on my microwave last night. WOW, WOW, WOW!!! I have been trying for 12 years to get the "grease" off of my microwave. I have tried "EVERYTHING" and nothing has worked. UNTIL NOW!!!!! The Kitchen Cloth with the little rough corner - WORKED !! I am absolutely amazed !!! I couldn't stop using it around the kitchen, in different areas. AMAZING!!! When I arrived at work this morning, I immediately put in an order for the Cleaning Pad and the Shower Pack. Thank you again for this wonderful product.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the first E-Cloth product I ever bought. This is the first E-Cloth product I ever bought. I can't believe what a wonderful job these two cloths do on cleaning my faucets and sink to a shine in literally seconds. I really like the scrubbing pad feature. Our children have chemical sensitivities so I'm really glad I found something that lets me clean and remove bacteria without using chemicals. The two cloths also do really well at cleaning glass surfaces.
Date published: 2012-04-06
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_275137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]