Scotch-Brite
Microfiber 3-in-1 Cloth, Yellow, 11.4 x 12.2-In.
Model #
9070
Item #
229113
Scotch-Brite

Microfiber 3-in-1 Cloth, Yellow, 11.4 x 12.2-In.

Microfiber 3-in-1 Cloth, Yellow, 11.4 x 12.2-In. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_229113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
9070
Item #
229113

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The Scotch Brite 3 in 1 Microfiber Kitchen Cloth absorbs up to 50% more (*) than ordinary cotton Dishcloths!* It also rinses and rings easily and dries quickly. The microfiber cloth is perfect for drying dishes, kitchen cleaning, dusting, glass and more. As cleaning tool experts for over 50 years, Scotch Brite Brand is the only brand with the breadth of cleaning tools for all your home cleaning needs.
  • Absorbs up to 50% More (*) than Ordinary Cotton Dishcloths!*
  • Dries quickly, rinses & rings easily!
  • 90% Polyester, 10% Nylon
  • Cloth size is 11.4 IN x 12.2 IN (29 cm x 31 cm)
  • Deep Cleaning, Quick Cleaning
Specifications
Specifications
SKU229113
Weight0.110000
UPC00051141928050
Country of OriginVN
Package Width6.15
Package Length1.2
Package Height9.5
Model Number9070
BrandScotch-Brite
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just restocked on cleaning products including the Scotch-Brite 3 in 1 microfiber cloth. I have been using these to clean my camera gear, and always keep one in the car for dusting it down as well. A really well made and dependable product.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cloth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a free sample from 3M and I have loved using this cloth. It is great for all of my dusting needs.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for drying dishes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this cloth to dry dishes after washing, and it is wonderful for that purpose. It's more absorbent than a regular dish towel, which makes drying faster, and I can dry more dishes before it is saturated. 3M sent me a cloth to try, but I plan to purchase a few more.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the ability to use this product as a duster or as a wet cloth. Makes it very convenient. Received this item as a sample in exchange for an honest, real review. Looks good!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absorbs liquids very well. Makes clean up a breeze.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from microfiber cloth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 3M sent this to me and it works beautifully. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] works great, my wife especially loves these. would buy again.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cleaning tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a free gift. I love a microfiber cloth. Holds the dust. Non streaking. Can use over and over again.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free from 3M and I found this Microfiber Cloth to be so useful. I use it for many things and in all the rooms in my home. It picks up dust and shines items beautifully. It is definitely a 3-in-1 product. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dusting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am currently using this cloth and even after washing it works great!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micro fiber cloth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this Product! It cleans well,especially dusting! Washes well too.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grabs dust! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product! It grabs dust so well. The size is generous so I can just fold it over a few times and have a clean surface to use before having to wash it. I have not used it for any purpose other than dusting though. I got this free to try and I truly love it.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this cloth a couple months ago and love it! I started by using it in my car to wipe off the dust that has accumulated on my dashboard and radio. I've also used it to clean up spills, and polish my dining room table. I love that it retains moisture without being streaky or too damp. I also love that it is washable so I can keep using it!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To small of a size I would like to see a larger size and 100 per cent micro not polyester and nylon. It is not absorbent.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be of nice quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this in yellow as a sample and couldn't find a real application for it in my home.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MULTI PURPOSE! VERY EFFECTIVE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using my Scoth Brite 3 in 1 for several weeks now and it's become essential to me in my kitchen! I use it for everything! Especially my delicate surfaces (computer screens..) I dust, dry dishes and wipe windows. It has no limits! I wash it, reuse it..It's fantastic! It never dulls, it's multi purpose. It's a must must have!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not "all that" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have found that microfiber cloths are not as user friendly as 100% cotton. The texture gives me the 'heeby-jeebies' and feels rough.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good multi purpose cleaning cloth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was sent to me free by 3M in exchange for an honest product review. I did like it very much. Decided to make it a glass cleaning cloth. Does a good job but when it got very wet it was harder to wipe up the moisture. But all in all, it is a good cloth for glass - better than most I have used in the past.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good do it all cloth for quick cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] received as sample for review works ok... started pilling up and losing material when used for quick dusting. didn't hold up very well after washing. overall, ok.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for polishing a glass top stove. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't really say how well this microfiber cloth works on other things, but it works wonders with cleaning my glass top stove. Just a bit of vinegar and this cloth makes it shine like new. I'll have to pick up some more of these things to use in my bathrooms and for cleaning windows!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for glass, especially [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used the microfiber cloths on our glass patio furniture, and it works great. No need to use a huge towel, and then have to wring out that huge towel. It's also good for using with glass cleaner (I sometimes just use water on the patio tables). Note* I received this product free from 3M, to be totally transparent. But if I didn't like it, I would definitely say so.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 3M gave me a sample of this product. I use these microfiber cloths for everything. From dusting to cleaning my whole house. They are great!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cloth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free from 3M. I have used it to clean glass and the large (it covers the wall) mirror in my living room. I loved how this cloth cleaned the glass surfaces without leaving streaks or lint behind. I have also used it for quick spot dusting, and again love the way it picks up the dust.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Cloth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this cloth to review. I have use many types of microfiber products in the past. This is the best quality microfiber cloth. It is soft and absorbant. It is the best cloth for all your cleaning needs.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, works very well to clean up spills, as a cleaning cloth, etc. VERY absorbant!!!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One cloth does it all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was always trying to remember which cloth doe the dusting, or the mirrors, or the dishes. This one does it all and does it well. Mirrors are tricky, but this cloth is up to the task.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the various textures in this microfiber cloth. It works very well. The blue col.or is also nice. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cloth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used it on iPad and it took off all the fingerprints easily. I then used it on the tv and all the dust was gone.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this free item a while back--and this little cloth is wonderful! It works well for dusting the furniture, cleaning up small messes or even doing dishes. I really like the way it keeps its microfiber feel after being tossed in the washer and dryer. The fibers don't knot up like others that I've used. Thanks!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these clothes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this clothes! It is good for cleaning glasses without scratching them. But it's also good for dusting and cleaning.
Date published: 2016-04-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_229113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]