Bounty
Paper Towels, White, Full Sheet, 4 Double Rolls
Bounty

Paper Towels, White, Full Sheet, 4 Double Rolls

Paper Towels, White, Full Sheet, 4 Double Rolls is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2276.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_1906
  • loc_en_US, sid_100062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
66584
Item #
100062

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Don't let spills and messes get in your way. Lock in confidence with Bounty, the Quicker Picker Upper*. This pack contains Bounty white full sheet paper towels that are 2X more absorbent* and strong when wet, so you can get the job done quickly. Bounty paper towels also can last longer*, so you can change the roll less often! *vs. leading ordinary brand
  • Pack contains 4 Double rolls of white Bounty paper towels
  • Each Double Roll contains 100% more sheets than a Regular Roll
  • Bounty, the Quicker Picker Upper* * vs. leading ordinary brand
  • 2X More Absorbent* *vs. leading ordinary brand
Specifications
Specifications
SKU100062
Weight2.530000
UPC00037000665847
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.51
Package Length22.05
Package Height10.98
Model Number66584
BrandBounty
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trying to find FULL size Bounty My family LOVES FULL size Bounty sheets. I can't find them anywhere. We don't like select-a-size at all. Please, please, please continue to make full size and ship both selections to stores. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't quit making the full size sheets!!!!!! I have always used the full size sheets but now they are impossible to find. I can't stand using the select-a-size type. I hope I don't have to change to another brand because Bounty is the best.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FULL SIZE ONLY FOR ME! We love the full sheets so much that we search all over to find them. Seems most local stores are now only selling only Select a size. We will have to find a different paper towel if we are unable to get full sheets. Please do not discontinue them!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WANT FULL SIZE SHEETS ! ! Impossible to find FULL SIZE SHEETS....... PLEASE don't stop making them ! ! Bounty has been my favorite for many years, but I do not like or want select a size ! ! !
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRING BACK THE FULL SIZE!!!!! I will buy Brawny until you do. The select-a-size are awful.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full size sheets onhly We love the full sheets so much that we search all over to find them. Seems most local stores are now only selling only Select a size. We will have to find a different paper towel if we are unable to get full sheets. Please do not discontinue them!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Sheet Size Bounty Towels We have been using Bounty Full Sheet Size paper towels for years. They are by far our preferred paper towel. However we totally dislike the Select-A-Size version; so much so that we will switch brands rather than buy Bounty Select-A-Size.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bounty Full size paper towels (White) I love the full size white bounty paper towels. That is the only paper towel I will use unless they are not available in the store. Please do not discontinue the white full size paper towel, because I very much dislike the Select-A-Size. .
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Sheet Please Another fan of Bounty Full Sheet here. I’ve been buying it in huge rolls for years, and it’s just gotten so I can’t find it any more, whether in local stores or on line. Great product. Please bring it back!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back full-size sheets! Like many others have said, I love Bounty paper towels, but not the Select-a-Size. I once bought that product by mistake and disliked it so much I gave the whole package away. I'm down on my knees begging for the full-size Bounty to show up soon!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FULL SIZE SHEETS Bring back Bounty FULL SIZE Sheets. I don't like the select-a-size and don't like switching brands to get a full sized sheet.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adele59 miss the bounty basics printed sheets..... which i have been using for many many years.... miss them....hopefully they will come back in the months ahead....using the bounty essentials pick a size but so prefer the basics....thanks
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back the full size sheets. I agree with pretty much everyone else here. Please bring back the full size sheet rolls. Everywhere I go to shop I'm finding the select-a-size rolls which I absolutely despise & I really do not want to switch to another brand. Been extremely happy with Bounty to this point.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full sheet Please bring back full sheets. I really don’t like the select-a-size as well.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Select a size Bounty Paper towels I DETEST the select-a-size paper towels. All they have in stores now are the select-a-size which I refuse to buy. I will have to try another company's paper towels, unless you start to bring back the full size towels both print and white!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full-Size Sheets Like the other reviewers, I detest the select-a-size product. They inevitably tear off at the wrong point. However, no store in my area contains anything but that product. When are you going to increase distribution of the full-size sheet product?
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bounty full sheet paper towels Please bring back the full sheet size Bounty paper towels. The select-a-size Bounty paper towels aren't worth the money in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the full sheets, hate select a size sheets The full sheet towels are hard to find and i buy in bulk and usually end up with one roll cause they roll off the shelf in bulk packages!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hate, Hate, Hate Select-a-Size Please let me know where I can buy full size paper towels. Select-a-Size isn't worth the time or money to use them. I have been a life-long Bounty user and am now looking for a replacement.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full sheets PLEASE put the full sheet paper towels back out for sale. We hate the select-a-size towels and can't find them anywhere!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back full sheet towels!! You can add me to the list of customers who hate the select-a-sheet Bounty paper towels. They are useless! Please, please get the full size back on the shelves. They are nowhere to be found.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs. I love full sheet Bounty paper towels and have used them for years. I have not been able to find full sheet Bounty, and I HATE select-a-size! Have you discontinued them? I will switch to another brand before I will purchase a single roll of selec-a-size!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy I'm very unhappy with the paper towels that I have been getting lately. You must have changed something. They are not as smooth and absorbent as they used to be. I prefer the full size towel but that is harder to find. I also like the prints the best but again, hard to find. Before draining Fried foods were easy but the towels just aren't as absorbent and the texture isn't good. I would really like my old towels back.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where have all the printed towels gone.......??? As per the jerseyjude comment, you really didn’t answer her question. A google search shows there are not many printed towels out there - only ones I found were grossly overpriced on e-bay. Doesn’t appear Bounty is currently producing any printed towels. Just wondering why and when you will make them available again. The printed ones certainly help add a little life to a kitchen.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't find any Full Sheet Bounty Anywhere I love Bounty Paper Towels and ONLY use and want the full sheet. I hate the Select a Size as it is always tearing off in the wrong place and for me, a waste of paper towel. That being said, since the start of the pandemic, I have not been able to find any full sheet Bounty anywhere. It is as if it is no longer being produced. I need my full sheet as I have been forced to try other sizes, brands and replacement products and I am so unhappy with anything else out there. Please tell me you are still producing full sheet and soon I will be able to find some... at this point, cost is of no concern as my sanity is at risk.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from printed paper towels Where can I order/purchase full size sheet printed paper towels? Purchase in the midwest seems to be impossible plus I have found no place to order the full size sheet printed paper towels on line. Can you advise where they can be purchased? There seems to be no possibility to purchase in a store or purchase online. Thank you for your help.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please fix production problems I have been trying to buy full sheet, full thickness Bounty paper towels for half a year. None of the usual outlets here, North Hollywood, have them on the shelf.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from full sheet lover where are they? we need them here in western Maryland.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9856656587 Why can't I find FULL size paper towels? I'm looking for full size bounty paper towels, please point me in the right direction.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Are Full Sheets I have been online trying to find full sheets of Bounty that can be delivered. I wish that you could give me an answer.
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_1906
  • loc_en_US, sid_100062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore