Swiffer
Steamboost Mopping-Pad Refills, 20-Ct.
Swiffer

Steamboost Mopping-Pad Refills, 20-Ct.

Steamboost Mopping-Pad Refills, 20-Ct. is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_171953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
Out of stock
Model #
85802
Item #
171953

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Swiffer, 20 Count, Open Fresh Scent, Steamboost Cloth Refills, Pre-Moistened, Swiffer Steamboost Power With Bissel Easily Removes Dirt On Floors, No Residue Left After Cleaning, Refills For Swiffer Steamboost #85823, TV #TV #171-954.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU171953
Weight2.650000
UPC00037000858027
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.32
Package Length11.35
Package Height3.44
Model Number85802
BrandSwiffer
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband bought this for me I'm very very disappointed that the Swiffer Bissell is discontinued I really love it. Its really bad that y'all discontinued the wet pads also y'all did not have to discontinue the pads to now how are we supposed to use the Swiffer Bissell steamer because money do not grow on trees it would be nice if you could give us some of our money back.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiffer Steamboost I was disappointed to learn that you had discontinued production of the steamboost refills but noticed that you had recommended the wet mopping cloths as an alternative. I thought I may as well give them a try and to my surprise, I actually prefer them over the original refills. They do a wonderful job in cleaning my tile floor and the green scrubbing strip is an added bonus.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You've GOT to be kidding :( My trust has been violated. I used up the small box of refills that came with my Steam Boost and I can't get anymore??? The mops should have been removed from store shelves when you discontinued them. Please fire whoever made a decision to abandon the product like this and leave your customers to fend for themselves. Bissell is dead to me.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No refills? What kind of business sells a product to trusting, unsuspecting customers and then discontinues the refills, knowing the product is useless without them? I've been a loyal Swiffer customer since your very first wet mop. Not anymore. You obviously couldn't care less about your customers. You got our initial money, now too bad for us.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Been using the steam boost to clean my tile floors and now I need new steam boost pads and find out that you discontinued this product, real bummer guys, thumbs down.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Refills - worst marketing strategy EVER!!! With all due respect, telling me to 'wring out' some excess liquid from another product, sounds like a Used Car salesman vouchering that the car was Only Driven to Church on Sundays. The value you could have gained from many many thrilled customers with this Steamboost package, especially in a time of 'super cleaning frenzy' (aka pandemic) would have had your mop and refills FLYING off the shelf and being stockpiled to-boot. Poor Decision.....very very poor decision. I will never buy another Bissell product, especially in light of the Rube-Goldberg solution's being touted. I'm afraid word-of-mouth dissatisfaction is going to bite your logo right in the butt. Sad, since I once thought it to be the Cadillac of Excellence in floor maintenance products.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Give us a break! I cannot believe that I cannot get the Swiffer Bissell Steamboost pads for my expensive Bissell machine. Please bring these back. Your alternatives are not going to work because you say so. You tell us that the pads are not able to fit and we will have to finesse the pad to work with the machine. I am so upset I can't stand it. Frankly, I am tired of buying an expensive product only to find that some point down the road, the replacement pads or replacement items are no longer available. Please bring these back. I am checking recommend this product to a friend as "yes" only because I am a Pollyanna and hope you will bring it back!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alternative Pad Refills for steam mop I LOVED the Swiffer Steam Pad Refills, but sadly it is discontinued. I need alternative options provided by Swiffer for consumers, like me, that prefer disposable pads. Can I use Swiffer Wetjet Heavy Duty Mop Pad Refills for my Bissell steam mop? Your prompt reply will be appreciated. Today's date: 5/10/2021.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Discontinued Cleaning Pads We were all scammed by the Swiffer/Bissell company. It's time to buy a replacement mop from their competitor.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it til mop pads were discontinued How can you sell a mop and discontinue the steam pads? How can we get a refund on a product we can no longer use properly due to your decision make it impossible to use? Makes no sense and now I will use a different company for my cleaning needs. Bissell you have been 86’d in this house.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By popular demand Come on guys! There are a lot of us that love our steamboost! There is obviously a demand for the swiffer replacement pads! Get your act together and take care of your consumers by supplying us with the products we need and love.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No refills. Why? Loved the Steamboost until Bissell decided to stop making refills. Many customers have been told to just use the swifter wet pads. Oh, but wring it out and stretch it to make it fit. But this from their own website: Will other refills work on the Swiffer SteamBoost powered by BISSELL? No. Swiffer Steam Pads have been specifically designed to fit the SteamBoost. Do not use any other refill pads with this product. So boo to Bissell. I will not consider any other Bissell products based on the company’s lack of support for their products.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHERE ARE THE REFILL PADS? I am disappointed to learn you have discontinued the steam pad refills. Its just not right. If you are trying to force me to buy an alternative swiffer floor cleaning system well that is simply not happening. My Swiffer Steamboost has been amazing but because you have discontinued an INCREDIBLE product I cannot leave a positive rating. Thoroughly frustrated.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not satisfied I love the product but to stop making the refillable pads is not good. I have to read the reviews to see the they are discontinued and to see you can purchase other pads to replace. Their should be a link that goes to the replacement pads to make sure people are purchasing the right thing.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The second Swiffer product that has left me upset First I had the Swiffer air cleaner. The replacement (proprietary) filters were gone for six+ months due to covid. Now I can't use my Steamboost because there are no refills being made anymore. I guess the moral of the story is stop using Swiffer. They have a great product but if I can't trust I can get refills, why should I make the investment anymore.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Steamboost! The Steamboost really cleans my wood floors. However, I am sorely disappointed that I cannot find the refill pads. I will try the pads you recommended to another customer, but they will not be as convenient if they have to be wrung out and stretched! I don’t understand how you can continue to sell the cleaner without the availability of the refills!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FRUSTATING ! Complete waste of money We bought the steamboost mop 6 months back, and now we can't find the refill pads anywhere. This is really frustating, and a complete waste of money for so many customers. The right way to discontinue a product is to first stop selling the mop for 6 months, and then discontinue the refills OR build an alternate refill pad. What are you guys thinking ? Who is program managing this ? This is PM 101 !! Never going near a swiffer product again.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiffer Bissell Steamboost I am very upset that you are no longer selling the Swiffer Bissell Steamboost. I found that as I'm a senior and have arthritis that is was so easy to use. It would turn easily to go under chairs etc. Thank you
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So frustrating I can not find the pad refills anywhere so now my mop is a completely worthless and a total waste of $$.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product ever made by Procter and Gamble I’m devastated that you’re no longer making the pads that go with the Steammop. Regardless of what anyone else tells you, this is the best product you’ve ever made. I’ve already tried the other pads and they’re okay but not the same as the others. I would’ve stocked up if I knew they were going away. :( Theres nothing like this Steammop on expensive tile floors. Thank you for your time.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pad refills I don't understand why you would still sell the steamer, but discontinued the pads. Makes absolutely no sense
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bissell Steam Mop 31N1 replacement pads discoed. Have owned a Bissell Steam Mop for 7 years and replacement pads have been discontinued making it unusable. Would rate it a 5 stars but without pads its worthless. Why would a large company like P&G make such a poor decision? Just curious. For sure will think twice about purchasing any newer Bissell Products.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is great, so why can't I get it? Is there a reason it was discontinued that we should all be aware of? Otherwise, I purchased a steam mop that is of no use to me at all any longer, as it states not to use other pads... What now? I love my steam mop, but if you discontinue the only pads that work, you should offer an alternative or a good explanation.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I have not been able to find the Steamboost refills in any store so decided to try buying online. Now I find out they are discontinued. What's with this? Now we all have your product which we cannot use. What does the company say to excuse this action?
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WHY IS THIS DISCONTINUED?! After a few years my swiffer steamboost mop finally broke down...I'm not disappointed that was my most used and loved house cleaning tool for flooring. Just replaced it with a brand new one and I am floored to learn that the pads have been discontinued with no replacement in sight?! This is really discouraging...this cleans worlds better than any other swiffer product on your line.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment and Angry I have Swiffer Bissell Steam Mop, which I have used for 6 years on my ceramic tile floors. I was shocked to find out that Swiffer has discontinued making the Steamboost cleaning pads! It states not to use another cleaning pad! Now, I have a product I can no longer use, what a waste of my money. P&G should start to make the item, again!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Last time I buy a bissell product RIPOFF I now have an ornament instead of a functional steam mop. Brand new. Ran out of pads. Immediately found out that they we’re discontinued. How about a refund.? What a ripoff
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed in pad refill being discontinued I have 2 swiffer steamboost mops and now I cannot find refill pads for either of them. That is terrible! You should continue to manufacture pad refills since the mops were sold very recently. I will never recommend your products because of this.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Alternatives for WET cleaning I noticed that the pads have been discontinued and that is horrible. Waste of money as there is no use for the product. I have seen your suggestions of using the swiffer cloths but they are all for DRY conditions. I need to use this as a mop. What alternatives can I use as mop.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed at discontinuation Your FAQs specifically states not to use other cloths, so it's OK now? “Swiffer Steam Pads have been specifically designed to fit the SteamBoost. Do not use any other refill pads with this product.”
Date published: 2020-07-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_171953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore