Swiffer
Steamboost Mopping-Pad Refills, 20-Ct.
Model #
85802
Item #
171953
Swiffer

Steamboost Mopping-Pad Refills, 20-Ct.

Steamboost Mopping-Pad Refills, 20-Ct. is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_171953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
Out of stock
Model #
85802
Item #
171953

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Swiffer, 20 Count, Open Fresh Scent, Steamboost Cloth Refills, Pre-Moistened, Swiffer Steamboost Power With Bissel Easily Removes Dirt On Floors, No Residue Left After Cleaning, Refills For Swiffer Steamboost #85823, TV #TV #171-954.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU171953
Weight2.650000
UPC00037000858027
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.32
Package Length11.35
Package Height3.44
Model Number85802
BrandSwiffer
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floor Cleaning: From Not Fun to Fantastic!! One of the best small appliances I have ever purchased. My Bissell Swiffer Steamboost has paid for itself countless times over. Just visited this site to see if there were any new scents in the disposable pads. A lemony fragrance might be nice, or no scent at all. Love this product.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Work well but Smell bad. Cleans well, but smells awful. Would prefer a nice clean citrus or pine. Comfort smells like wet dog, lavender smells like diapers. I don't like either. Please make a citrus or pine option.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this steamer, BUT.... While I absolutely LOVE the way it cleans my floors, the fragrance (Open Window Fresh) is WAY TOO STRONG & MAKES ME FEEL SICK unless I ventilate excessively. (I may try to make my own refills, but would rather buy some.) In this day & age, I don't get how Swiffer can ignore the Green(er) market like it does. My recommendation comes with CAVEATS.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mop is worth your money! I bought this steam mop yesterday, and i am very happy with the results! you can tell the difference from this steam mop from my regular mop the floor looks amazing I have ceramic tile floor and you can see how clean it looks! I wanted to try this mop since its not to expensive and I will be using it every other day but I can say this is so worth your money. This mop was a "must" on my list!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Product is exactly what I needed! This Product is exactly what I needed! This Product is exactly what I needed! This Product is exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smell good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They smell and clean good, they are easy to use and convenient
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from don't like this scent at all these steamboost pads smell sickly sweet to me. I like the other scent (fresh) much better!
Date published: 2014-03-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_171953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]