Swiffer
Disposable Dry Cloth Refills, 16-Ct.
Model #
31821
Item #
727537
Swiffer

Disposable Dry Cloth Refills, 16-Ct.

Disposable Dry Cloth Refills, 16-Ct. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 261.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_727537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
In stock
Model #
31821
Item #
727537

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Swiffer disposible dry cloths - for Swiffer Sweeper and Swiffer Sweep & Vac.
  • For use with Swiffer Sweeper or Swiffer Sweep & Vac
Specifications
Specifications
SKU727537
Weight0.190000
UPC00037000318217
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.12
Package Length2.75
Package Height4.68
Model Number31821
BrandSwiffer
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great for Post-Sweep Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I frequently use the Swiffer WetJet for quick cleans, such as pet messes or food spills, and was excited to try a new Swiffer cleaner. One issue I had right at the start is that the Wet Pad Refill fluid spilled all over the floor when opening, so be careful when opening that you are not over a surface that you do not want to clean. The pads are easily installed by pressing the pad into four holes on the mop that hold the pad in place. I used the Wet Pad directly after using the Swiffer Sweeper Dry Pads to clear the area of dust and dirt. The Wed Pad provided a deeper clean and stronger clean smell, working better than a traditional mop to get rid of stains. The tip can be used to scrub, making it easier to get rid of tougher stains. As a combo, the Sweeper Dry Pad and Wet Pad combo created a deeper clean than the Swiffer WetJet alone. However, the fact that the pads need to be changed back and forth to use both makes it a less practical option for quick cleans than the WetJet, which I can typically use for multiple quick cleans before needing to change the pad.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great for Post-Sweep Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I frequently use the Swiffer WetJet for quick cleans, such as pet messes or food spills, and was excited to try a new Swiffer cleaner. One issue I had right at the start is that the Wet Pad Refill fluid spilled all over the floor when opening, so be careful when opening that you are not over a surface that you do not want to clean. The pads are easily installed by pressing the pad into four holes on the mop that hold the pad in place. I used the Wet Pad directly after using the Swiffer Sweeper Dry Pads to clear the area of dust and dirt. The Wed Pad provided a deeper clean and stronger clean smell, working better than a traditional mop to get rid of stains. The tip can be used to scrub, making it easier to get rid of tougher stains. As a combo, the Sweeper Dry Pad and Wet Pad combo created a deeper clean than the Swiffer WetJet alone. However, the fact that the pads need to be changed back and forth to use both makes it a less practical option for quick cleans than the WetJet, which I can typically use for multiple quick cleans before needing to change the pad.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust Magnet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Swiffer Sweeper Dry Pads are the best! I thought they would work just fine BUT it turns out they're better than fine....they work GREAT! We always have alot of dust blowing around outside and one way or another it ALWAYS seems to find it' s way right into out house! So I find myself doing alot of dusting! This Swiffer product comes with a "pole" that has to be atleast 4 feet long. It's perfect for cleaning the floors and reaching way under the beds. With it's deep, textured ridges it's able to trap and lock in way more dust than I ever could with just a broom or a regular duster. I even tried using it on the walls and I couldn't believe all the dust that it collected! I especially love that I can turn the pad over and use the other side too....making each pad last longer before having to use a new one and these Swiffer Pads are easy to use! I'm so glad I found these Swiffer Sweeper Dry Pads! They cut my cleaning time in half!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quick and easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every day at dinner time in my house is an adventure with a messy toddler. I was having to mop the floor every night around the dinner table and it was such a hassle to pull out the mop and bucket. Now it is so much easier to clean the floor after he eats that sometimes I let him do it and can you believe he likes it!!!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quick and easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every day at dinner time in my house is an adventure with a messy toddler. I was having to mop the floor every night around the dinner table and it was such a hassle to pull out the mop and bucket. Now it is so much easier to clean the floor after he eats that sometimes I let him do it and can you believe he likes it!!!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The swiffer has always been my go to cleaning product for my floors and the amazing scent that I received, the lavender vanilla was super yummy smelling. This product cleans super quickly and super easily and I love how moderately priced they are that I don't feel bad throwing them out when I'm done. This scent is my new favorite one and I'm definitely going to purchase it in the future!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The swiffer has always been my go to cleaning product for my floors and the amazing scent that I received, the lavender vanilla was super yummy smelling. This product cleans super quickly and super easily and I love how moderately priced they are that I don't feel bad throwing them out when I'm done. This scent is my new favorite one and I'm definitely going to purchase it in the future!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Swifter wet pads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had the swifter pad for a few months and really prefer the regular swifter more. It controls the amount of liquid cleaner and these pads are more of a 1 time use. The pads do a nice job but they get too wet in areas and then too dry by the end. I would continue to recommend the regular battery operated swifter over these pads to all my friends and family. Not really worth the money and a waste of a good pad.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Swifter wet pads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had the swifter pad for a few months and really prefer the regular swifter more. It controls the amount of liquid cleaner and these pads are more of a 1 time use. The pads do a nice job but they get too wet in areas and then too dry by the end. I would continue to recommend the regular battery operated swifter over these pads to all my friends and family. Not really worth the money and a waste of a good pad.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Swiffer is Big Improvement [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to have an original Swiffer sweeper that warped and bent and was generally unusable. I was thrilled to receive a new Swiffer in the mail to try. Right out of the box, my 6-year-old son was wanting to sweep the floors. Let me tell you, the Swiffer did some damage to the dust bunnies that make their home in the corners of my all-tile floor! I decided to try out the wet cloths after a rain storm. It made quick work of muddy footprints and dried super-fast! I really like the green scrubber detail along one edge of the cloths. Overall I found this Swiffer to be more durable that it's predecessor and very easy to use!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so swift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think that the concept is great, the smell is amazing and the product cleans well, however, the moisture on the pads runs out so quickly that I found myself running back and forth swapping them out. I was worn out! Perhaps there needs to be a little more pad to hold the cleaning solution...? It was a nice product to try but will go back to my wet mop...
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so swift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think that the concept is great, the smell is amazing and the product cleans well, however, the moisture on the pads runs out so quickly that I found myself running back and forth swapping them out. I was worn out! Perhaps there needs to be a little more pad to hold the cleaning solution...? It was a nice product to try but will go back to my wet mop...
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Darn Good but .... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pretty Darn Good product... and here's the but - in a house with 4 dogs (and yes, i know that's not the norm here!) you go through dry cloth refills like crazy. Here's the full scoop. The poles connect together easily, and it's fairly sturdy. Doesn't feel quite as solid as a regular mop, but it doesn't feel like it's going to break on you either. It snaps and locks together in a snap. (pun intended!) The handle is ergonomic and is easy to control. It's pretty much what I expected, maybe even a little better construction. It snapped together in 10 seconds, no joke. The value pack comes with the sweeper and 7 dry cloths and 3 wet cloths. The dry cloths actually do work well but get dust and especially dog hair on them QUICK. So i find that I almost have to use a squeegee type rubber mop first for the big dirt/dust/dog hair and then go over it with the dry pad. I do find that I go through them quite a bit if I don't ... and there's only so much shaking you can do to it.... i mean you don't want all that dirt/dust getting back into the air, right? Once you're done you can use the wet cloth pad to actually clean the floor, but getting it to dust/dirt free in a household of 4 pets plus mom plus kid plus me is a challenge. In our house, it's a combination of roomba, rubberized squeegee, THEN swiffer dry THEN swiffer wet. A lot of process? Yeah. But it's important. And the swiffer does a pretty darn good job. I tried the previous swiffer wets that had a button you press to spray and that just was leaky and ineffective. Plus it didn't actually go on the pad it went around it and time was spent MOPPING versus this kit which the wet pad is pre-moistened and ready to go. Overall, 4 STARS out of 5... now if there was a way to get the dog hair off the pad easily or maybe make the base out of a rubber squeegee so that without a pad, you can use it for dog hair and then put on the dry pad and then wet..... Hey, i may have just given Procter and Gamble a million dollar idea!! You're welcome P&G. Maybe a check (or a lifetime supply of swiffers) will be in the mail!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleased with this product! The Swiffer Sweeper Wet Pad Refill Lavender Vanilla & Comfort Pads work fast and are so easy to use. This was my first experience using a Swiffer and I am hooked! The unit was simple to put together and stores away out of sight. The pads are easy to put on, they stay on, and they release a clean, pleasant scent. I am impressed with the ease of movement of the Swiffer and the way the pads trap the dirt. My floors look great!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleased with this product! The Swiffer Sweeper Wet Pad Refill Lavender Vanilla & Comfort Pads work fast and are so easy to use. This was my first experience using a Swiffer and I am hooked! The unit was simple to put together and stores away out of sight. The pads are easy to put on, they stay on, and they release a clean, pleasant scent. I am impressed with the ease of movement of the Swiffer and the way the pads trap the dirt. My floors look great!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shortcut! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Swiffer Sweeper Wet Pad Refill Lavendar Vanilla & Comfort were easy to apply to the Swiffer pad base. The smell is ok, not to overpowering, just enough for a nice scent. These are perfect for spot cleaning because the pad is not wet enough to clean larger areas. The pad itself is drippy when you first take it out of the package leaving the impression that it holds a lot of cleaning solution. But it does dry out quickly.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shortcut! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Swiffer Sweeper Wet Pad Refill Lavendar Vanilla & Comfort were easy to apply to the Swiffer pad base. The smell is ok, not to overpowering, just enough for a nice scent. These are perfect for spot cleaning because the pad is not wet enough to clean larger areas. The pad itself is drippy when you first take it out of the package leaving the impression that it holds a lot of cleaning solution. But it does dry out quickly.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Swiffer Sweeper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We've had an older version of the Swiffer Sweeper for years and use it on a daily basis for dirt, dog hair and the general mess 4 kids make. When we got this new one, my 14-month old (no joke) was more excited than I was. Perfect! We put the dry pads on the sweeper and the baby and I were off and cleaning! She screamed at her older brother and sisters when they tried to take it from her to sweep themselves! So yes, good for all ages! The Swiffer Sweeper also happens to do a great job cleaning our floors too. We use it in every room, as we have hardwood and tile throughout. My husband even used it to clean our apartment windows!! Bonus: the long handle is excellent for fishing stray toys out from under the couch.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love my swiffer wet!! Dry, not so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the swiffer wet for cleaning my kitchen floors. They are easy to attach to the handle and work very well for cleaning. I don't have to use a bucket of cleaner, and that's wonderful. The swiffer dry is great for dusting. It really picks up the dist, but as for the floors, I don't feel they are god for me. We have sand and gravel that comes in from the driveway, and the swiffer dry pads do not pick that up very well. I will continue to vacuum my kitchen floors, because I hate sweeping, and use the swiffer wet.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive smell and cleaning power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lavender is one of my favorite scents so these wet pads were perfect for me. I have hardwood floors, kids, and dogs so I have been searching for something that would help me keep these floors clean! They were impressive on how much dirt they picked up and left no streaks. The only issues I had were the the pads dried out before I was done (granted I have a very large area to mop) and I didn't like the how the scrubber worked. I loved the idea of a scrubber on the end but it wasn't easy to use. When I tried to use it, it flipped too easily and I couldn't effectively scrub with it. I ended up holding the swifter with the pad on it and scrubbed the floor manually.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and Clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our downstairs bathroom gets a lot of traffic, so I decided to try my Swiffer Sweeper wet mop on our ceramic tile floor. The lavender vanilla was very fresh and I was pleased with how quickly the floor was cleaned. This room is not very large, however the mop stayed wet long enough to do a great job! I've used the Swiffer dry cloths for many years, so I was pleased to see that the mop handle has been extended. It is more comfortable to mop and easier on the posture without bending over as much. This is a great product and I will definitely use it on my hardwood floors next!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and Clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our downstairs bathroom gets a lot of traffic, so I decided to try my Swiffer Sweeper wet mop on our ceramic tile floor. The lavender vanilla was very fresh and I was pleased with how quickly the floor was cleaned. This room is not very large, however the mop stayed wet long enough to do a great job! I've used the Swiffer dry cloths for many years, so I was pleased to see that the mop handle has been extended. It is more comfortable to mop and easier on the posture without bending over as much. This is a great product and I will definitely use it on my hardwood floors next!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive smell and cleaning power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lavender is one of my favorite scents so these wet pads were perfect for me. I have hardwood floors, kids, and dogs so I have been searching for something that would help me keep these floors clean! They were impressive on how much dirt they picked up and left no streaks. The only issues I had were the the pads dried out before I was done (granted I have a very large area to mop) and I didn't like the how the scrubber worked. I loved the idea of a scrubber on the end but it wasn't easy to use. When I tried to use it, it flipped too easily and I couldn't effectively scrub with it. I ended up holding the swifter with the pad on it and scrubbed the floor manually.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiffer Sweeper Wet Pad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product came at the perfect time... The holidays! Busy with people In and out of our house. It was nice because my kids, 6/8, can use them and help me out while getting ready for guests to come over. Just remember to chay the pad often since they dry out quickly. But they smell great and leave your room fresh.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiffer Sweeper Wet Pad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product came at the perfect time... The holidays! Busy with people In and out of our house. It was nice because my kids, 6/8, can use them and help me out while getting ready for guests to come over. Just remember to chay the pad often since they dry out quickly. But they smell great and leave your room fresh.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stiffer cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried for the first time and I'm hooked. Great for small areas that need a good cleaning. I use mine in the bathroom where I have right corners. The stiffer mop gets around the toilet and hard to reach places for a nice clean scent. Also the dust dusters are great for my wood floora for a quick dust cleaning. Highly recommended using this.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stiffer cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried for the first time and I'm hooked. Great for small areas that need a good cleaning. I use mine in the bathroom where I have right corners. The stiffer mop gets around the toilet and hard to reach places for a nice clean scent. Also the dust dusters are great for my wood floora for a quick dust cleaning. Highly recommended using this.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swiffer Sweeper Wet Pad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This does a great job and allows you to use a wet cloth on your Swiffer Sweeper, rather than buying a Swiffer Wet Jet (which I own). This is more convenient and gets the job done faster. The one downside that I found was that the pad does not stay on as well as those for the Swiffer Wet Jet. If you own a Swiffer Wet Jet. I wouldn't bother with this product for the small convenience, on the other hand is you have a small apartment this along with a Swiffer Sweeper would be a great combination!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outperformed all expectations` [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Swiffer is a winner! The dry side sticks dog hair like a champ and leaves very little left on the floor. The wet wipes (ha!) are incredibly wet and leaves almost no streaks on my tile. Smells good too. I'm sold! Will be using this system for a long time.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outperformed all expectations` [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Swiffer is a winner! The dry side sticks dog hair like a champ and leaves very little left on the floor. The wet wipes (ha!) are incredibly wet and leaves almost no streaks on my tile. Smells good too. I'm sold! Will be using this system for a long time.
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_727537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]