Swiffer
360 Duster Starter Kit With Extendable Handle
Model #
44750
Item #
177220
Swiffer

360 Duster Starter Kit With Extendable Handle

360 Duster Starter Kit With Extendable Handle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_177220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
44750
Item #
177220

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Swiffer Duster with extendable handle starter kit includes duster handle and 3 dusters. Handles extends up to 3' long, allowing the duster to reach and dust fan blades.
  • Handle extends to 3' long
  • 3 duster refills
Specifications
Specifications
SKU177220
Weight0.570000
UPC00037000447504
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.0
Package Length2.63
Package Height10.38
Model Number44750
BrandSwiffer
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this duster! The tool is long enough to reach ceiling cracks, over doorways and ceiling fans. It even adjusts to get under cabinet ledge(to get spiders) for those that can't bend over. That's what I really like, that it can bend to a 90 degree angle to reach things properly. It picks up and holds dust well and than you can just toss it in the trash. Fold the duster up (it collaspes for easy storage) until you need to dust again.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this is a great product. It is so easy to use and so convenient. My kids love using it makes their chore of dusting easier and faster! So happy to use it and will continue to use it! Would recommend swiffer duster to anyone I know.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiffer 360 Dusters Starter Kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Swiffer 360 Dusters Starter Kit is a keeper! The extension for reaching was perfect for my high ceilings. I can reach my ceiling fans and dust them without having to climb a dangerous ladder! The duster turns any way I needed it to and holds all the dust inside without it flying all around onto furniture or the floor! The handle is easy to hold onto while dusting anything and everything!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the shorter people! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this new Swiffer 360 duster! Thanks to Swiffer, I cleaned places in my home I'm not sure were ever touched before! I'm only 5'3" and have 10' ceilings, so cleaning fans and vents are usually out of the the question, but not anymore! I love how easy it is to slip the duster on the handle, and it comes with two extra! The bendable head is awesome for areas like the top of ceiling fan blades, and since it bends both ways you can use both sides of the duster. I even did that "shake test" like the do on the commercials -- not one speck of dust came off! I would definitely buy this in stores.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swiffer 360 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is overall a great product but we feel that the swiffer head does clean as well as the traditional head. I do like the length of the arm though! I can clean just about anything from ceiling fans to crown moldings, etc.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dusting made easier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love how easy it is to clean my stair rails , ceiling fans and the tops of my kitchen cabinets. Next will be the top of my door jams
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does get the job done, and even more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received The Swiffer 360 Dusters Starter Kit a little over a week ago and immediately put it to use. Soon as I opened the pact one of the first things I noticed was how small the Duster Covers were. We live in a large older model house with lots high ceiling fans so I just knew these little buggers were not going to get the job done, well to my surprise they did!! I was able to clean 3 large dusty ceiling fans before having to change the cover. Since I am short the extendable arm was a great feature. I was able to reach on top of the fridge and even a few blinds. The thing is when the Duster covers get too dusty they stop picking up dust and sort of just move it around.I wish it came with different size cloths or washable ones so you dont waste a lot. i think this is a really great item.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the handle and how its curved to easily get up on high ledges, i wish the dush stuck more to it, but i suppose spraying it with dusting spray will help that. It is very comvenient and you can make long or short which is great for higher reaches.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well, Extra reach is nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Swiffer 360 Dusters Starter Kit works very well, and with the arm it makes getting to higher areas much easier. The duster covers are easy to change and trap the majority of the dust so you don't have to go over anything twice. They work great on dust and pet hair. We will continue to use these in our home going forward.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Easy, Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Swiffer 360 Dusters Starter Kit is a fast, easy, and convenient way to dust and clean your home. I really enjoy these Dusters because I can now dust areas that were previously neglected such as walls, ceilings, and other hard to reach places like above the cabinets. Overall, this is a great addition to the home cleaning arsenal and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiffer 360 duster kit- works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this product on my house fans, tv stands, tables and other furniture. The best thing about this duster is that it is 360 and can remove dust in harder to reach areas. Earlier, we would climb on tables to clean our fans which would be so hard. But with this product, it is so easy. It has a soft material which traps dust. Like it so far. No complaints.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps to tackle pet hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Swifter is great in helping to quickly grab up my cat's fur that seems to always be on the floor. Pet hair likes to cling to the duster. Great for a quick clean up.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, but be prepared to go through many Refills [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I decided to give my house a deep clean this weekend. Using swiffer 360 duster extenders I hit a few hard to reach spots (ceiling fans, wall vents, above the fridge and on top of cabinets). It definitely made the job easier than moving a ladder around my house. Initially they lock in a lot of dust and allergens but I had to change the replaceable fiber refills about 3 times. I hesitated changing them, because I only had three and wanted them to last. I pushed each one until they started just knocking dust on the floor vs capturing it in the fibers. The wand was very intuitive and easy to adjust. It did everything advertised such as trapping dust in every direction. I'm very satisfied with the product I just wish I didn't go through the replaceable fiber duster refills so quickly.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Swiffer Dusters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is good but not great. I am a clean freak and while this product helps it isn't made for real, down to earth cleaning. The extension wand makes it easy to reach high and hard to get at places but it is flimsy at best. It grabs the surface dust but if you exert any pressure you are apt to break the wand. I would recommend this for quick touch ups. This product would not stand up to rigorous use.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiffer 360 Duster Starter Kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All the dust is gone! Even the ceiling fan dust is gone! It's easy to use and I love the disposable-ness of the dusty duster. LOL
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm embarassed by all the dust it trapped! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Swiffer 360 Duster Extender is a great product to help me clean hard-to-reach places in my home. It took me a minute to figure out how to attach the cloth. After that, I used the duster to clean off my ceiling fans. After cleaning off the fan, my boyfriend said with a laugh, "is the duster full?" It was almost black because it locked in so much dust! I also cleaned the top of the wall in my dining room. The extender was a huge help and, surprisingly, was easy to maneuver. I've always liked Swiffer products, and, like the others, this does not disappoint. I wish it came with more dusters in the package.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never touching an old duster again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My entire bedroom set is covered in a shiny black cover that shows every piece of dust. Because of this, I dust often. Normally when dusting, I watch as some of the dust drifts off the duster and onto the floor or goes back into the air. With the swifter duster, it doesn't go anywhere but the duster. I honestly don't know how I dusted with a boring old duster cause this product is life changing!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to Dust! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got the Swiffer 360 Duster and cant stop Dusting. Love how I can reach high places like fans and the tops of my cabinets without having to use a ladder or step stool. Also love the 360 design to make dusting even easier. My kids and I fight over who will dust the house. Dull boring chore turned even easier.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fear high or hard to reach places? Fear no more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Swiffer 360 helped me reach places I never knew needed dusting. Excellent for baseboards, crown molding, photo frames, fans, wall decor and more, the swiffer 360 made cleaning them all a breeze. A light weight and easy to store product, not to mention no floating debris after dusting. Even helped reach tight, narrow spaces such as behind the tv. Swiffer 360 showed me what I've been missing!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swift Swiffer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so glad I have the Swiffer 360! I can now reach places I could never reach before without a step stool!!! It picks up all the dust too! I love it!!! It extends and turns 360 degrees! Love this duster! Being only 5' 1, this makes me feel taller with a really long arm! Look out dust! This sister is so simple to use too. It is compact so it doesn't take up too much space but then extends long!!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Duster not thick enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am all for anything that makes house cleaning easier, and while the general concept of this product is good, the actual "duster" is a bit on the skimpy side. The pictures and commercials make it look like it is big and fluffy, while it is actually a bit thin. Also, instructions for how to attach the duster to the wand are not clear. All that being said, it did pick up dust just fine. Being cost and environmentally conscious, I generally do not go for disposables, but prefer re-useables. Once this thing is full of dust, it just goes into the trash.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went to work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got my Swiffer last night and was happy at how easy it went together and how light it is. My ceiling fans got the first treatment. It was so good not to have to get out a ladder! They were easy to clean and looked great right after. We went around all of the corwn molding in several rooms. I was amazed at how well this product works and how quickly the cleaning went. I spent about 20 minutes for a job that would have taken me well over an hour doing it any other way. Swiffer is tops in my book.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome duster! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So, these are awesome flat grabbing cobwebs and loose dust with out just smearing them accross the wall. They really hold every little particle, and my allergies never once acted up. They even do a great job grabbing g stray cat hairs. Definitely recommend and will be keeping these in stock!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mrs. Cindy Pop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product! I recently had back surgery so the extension wand was really helpful. I could do the ceiling fan AND the floor moldings! The duster really held onto the dust as well the cat & dog hair. The only problem I had was getting the duster onto the wand. Perhaps a mark on the duster where it should fit on the wand would be helpful. Otherwise it was very useful.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Who knew that those hard to reach places were so dirty?!? I love this swiffer duster but at the same time I hate it! I thought that I kept my house clean....until I used this product - it has made cleaning easier, more fun and less stressful! I love it!!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tool, especially for the 'height challenged' person [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I clicked the handle of this Swiffer 360 and actually said "OOOOOoooh" out loud. It extends really far. I decided that I would give it the ceiling fan test. I have to use my shorty stool to reach the blades of the ceiling fan ..but not this time! (See evidence picture on the left). I can reach! I proceeded to dust every ceiling fan in the house and the dust stayed on the swiffer and did not fly all over the place like it usually does (when I do remember to dust the blades). I didn't even change the duster, I just flipped it to the other side and used the same one to do all the fans (see evidence picture on the right. EW). Guess I have to make this a regular thing.
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_177220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]