E-Cloth
Personal Electronics Cleaning Cloth
E-Cloth

Personal Electronics Cleaning Cloth

Personal Electronics Cleaning Cloth is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_275141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
10625
Item #
275141

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The E-Cloth Personal Electronics Cloth removes fingerprints, smudges, and over 99% of bacteria from phones and tablets with just a few swipes. It's all you need to keep surfaces you constantly touch clean and free of distracting smudges. Just wipe and get back to work or play. Super soft to protect valuable equipment, precision-engineered microfibers gently trap and remove dust and grime. Used dry or dampened with water, you can skip the sprays and the fumes and residues they might leave lingering in your home. Good for 3 years or 300 washes, this cloth replaces countless single-use paper towels and tissues you might otherwise use and does the job better. It's the easiest way to stay a swipe away from clarity that's easy on your eyes and the earth.
  • Sized to clean phones, tablets, and laptop screens with ease.
  • Masses of soft microfibers clean without scratching.
  • Removes grime, smudges, and 99% of bacteria.
  • Rinse or launder to refresh.
  • Guaranteed for 3 years or 300 washes.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275141
Weight0.040000
UPC00899484002620
Country of OriginCN
Package Width1.25
Package Length4.5
Package Height5.5
Model Number10625
BrandE-Cloth
Manufacturer NameE-CLOTH INC.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Computers/Phones/Screens Bought the E-Cloth Electronics Cloth on a whim, and I'm so glad I did! This thin cloth shines up any screen so nicely with just a tiny bit of water. I LOVE this cloth and feel good knowing that I won't scratch up the surface of my screens. Love the streak-free shine!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user Loved it! Left my TV nice and clean and smudge free!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW This e-cloth is superb at getting electronic faces clean.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying for entire family. This keeps my electronics grime free. Grandkids use iPad and leave it gross. I can clean it with my e-cloth and i am back in business. Bought several for stocking stuffers.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Glass cloths I love the eye glass and electronics cloths. They are made of great material and size
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend It cleans amazing, it is soft and it doesn’t scratch surfaces. Wish it was available in a larger size.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gift for yourself or for others I ordered one of these a few years ago, and decided to give them as Christmas gifts this year. they come in a nice package, and they are easy to send in the mail. I use mine often to wipe down our laptops, television screen and iPad. Plus, the cloth ways what its purpose is, so there is no problem with finding it and asking, "What is this used for again?" For the price I recommend it for yourself or as a gift.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these clothes, so easy to use. Beautiful cloths and I love the material is so easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electronic Cloth Magic Excellent. Easy to use solution for messy screens. Bought more to fill Christmas stockings. Know they will be appreciated!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love E-Cloths I love the Electronic Cloth so much I am giving my sister-in-laws each one for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My tv is finally clean, great size, love it. .....
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloth for glasses and electronics It’s so good and gentle with your glasses and electronic stuff
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This cloth is perfect for cleaning my tablets, monitors, phones, and even my glasses. I love the thickness, feel, and look of this cloth. I really wished they would offer this quality in the glass and polishing cloths as it's so much nicer.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try Truly amazing. This, and all of the E-Cloth products.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cleans my phones, tablets etc so nicely. This cleans my phones, tablets etc so nicely. A good cloth to keep on hand.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covenient and Effective Kindle, laptop, phone - these handy cloths have performed as promised, and have kept all of those surfaces crip and clean without streaks or any sort of buildup. And no liquid to leak into device at srceen edges.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does a good job cleaning electronics Does a good job cleaning electronics but honestly not any better than any other similar product. Perfectly adequate but nothing special.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well. Works really well. Soft. Cleans all the fingerprints, smudges, and dirt off my phone.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Someone recommended it and I wouldn't believe it until I saw it... Now I've seen it! Wow, I wiped the screen of my iPad down and for the first time in a long time I could see the depth in the screen with the apps in front the night sky in the back! Someone recommended it and I wouldn't believe it until I saw it... Now I've seen it!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the E-Cloth Perfect cloth to clean my cellphone, tablet and e-reader. I use it daily on my electronics, the surface is spotless.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wise Purchase I love this E-Cloth. I keep it in my purse because I use it often. It cleans my cellphone and my computer screen beautifully!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great E-Cloth for cleaning personal electronics This is a great E-Cloth for cleaning personal electronics. I use it frequently, and it's the best cloth for cleaning computers, cellphones, eye glasses that I have ever had. I also gave some to a friend who is a high tech person. He loves it, and it takes a lot to impress him. Great buy. These would make great little stocking stuffers at Christmas or--don't wait. Get some to give friends and family right now.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good--does what it claims. Could be improved by a bright little compact carrying case to make it easier to keep up with. Does what it says it does. It's very good. It could be improved by the addition of a brightly colored little compact case--something like a cosmetic case--to keep it clean and to make it easier to keep up with. That would be a real plus.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little cloth goes a long way... I hated purchasing the disposable electronic wipes for my devices so when I saw this cleaning cloth I was intrigued especially since it was cheaper! Well, I'm happy to report that it works great and I'll be buying more of them to keep around the house.
Date published: 2014-09-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_275141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore