FLEX SEAL Family of Products
FLEX PASTE Super Thick Waterproof Rubberized Paste, White, 1-Lb. Tub
FLEX SEAL Family of Products

FLEX PASTE Super Thick Waterproof Rubberized Paste, White, 1-Lb. Tub

FLEX PASTE Super Thick Waterproof Rubberized Paste, White, 1-Lb. Tub is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 297.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_269443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
PFSWHTR16
Item #
269443

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
FLEX PASTE® is a super thick rubberized paste that you can spread, shape, form and seal virtually everything. Starts out as a thick paste and dries to a strong, flexible, rubber coating. It can be applied to all types of surfaces to seal out air, water and moisture. It clings to the surface and instantly fills large gaps, cracks and holes. It won't shrink or wash away and can be painted any color. Can be applied on dry or wet surfaces, even underwater!
  • Super thick rubberized paste that clings to the surface and instantly fills large gaps, cracks and holes
  • Can be applied on dry or wet surfaces even underwater it won't dissolve or wash away and even dries underwater
  • Expands and contracts never shrinks or cracks
  • Can be painted any color, shaped or molded to take on just about any form
  • Seals holes to help keep insects and rodents out of your home
  • Excellent waterproof sealant
  • Perfect for DIY/handyman projects, crafts, hobbies and more
  • Withstand a wide range of temperatures from -40 F to 200 F once fully cured. (Apply in temperatures between 0 F to 150 F)
  • Seals out the elements - Fills large gaps and holes - Apply on wet or dry surfaces - Shape to take on any form - Clings to multiple surfaces - Push into hard to reach areas - Stays flexible - Never shrinks, cracks or peels - Lasts for years
  • Paintable - Non-flammable - Never Shrinks - UV, Chemicals and Mildew Resistant
  • WORKS ON: Wood, Glass, Tile, Concrete, Aluminum, Metal, Brick, Stucco, Masonry, Copper, Fabric, Fiberglass, Ceramic, Porcelain, Natural Stones, Roofing, PVC, EIFS, EPDM, CSPE, Hypalon Polyurethanes, and Much More!
  • GREAT FOR: Fixing Crack/Holes - Foundation/Concrete Repair - Sealing Out Rodents and Pests - Bath/Shower Repair - Indoor and Outdoor Projects - Roof Repair - Auto/Boat/RV Repairs - Lawn/Garden Projects - Much More!
Specifications
Specifications
SKU269443
Weight1.000000
UPC00850010226835
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.75
Package Length3.75
Package Height4.0
Model NumberPFSWHTR16
BrandFLEX SEAL Family of Products
Assembled Width3.75
Assembled Length3.75
Assembled Height4.0
Manufacturer NameSWIFT RESPONSE LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So for 9 years I've been trying to seal my back sun porch which has an aluminum roof. My son and i coated it 4 times, I had a contractor coat it twice and I coated it another 4 times last Spring. But it still leaked and got considerably worse as time went by. I thought, what the h%$l, let's give it a try im running out of options. I sealed the roof prior to a storm so i could get a good test of the seal and NOT 1 DROP! I can't believe it! Although it's only been a month i feel it did the job, time will truly tell but i couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Bought this to repair gap in rocker fabric with edge of chair. Completely covered gap with large four inch slab. Did not adhere to fabric or metal edge of chair. Waste of money! Pamela
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from flex seal was already partway solid when shipped. A quarter of the container was already solid when I opened it.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex paste We used flex paste to fix our roof. It worked great!!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tub arrived half hardened My tub arrived with half already hardened in the unopened tub. The product did work very well and I am very happy with the product itself, but very disappointed in only getting to use half of what I paid for
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cost needs to come down Really expensive, didn't go very far. I expected it to go a lot futher for the price.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jumbo Tub of Paste Just OK I bought the paste to re do some seals on the roof of my rv. I found it hard to apply smoothly & there was a decent amount of unusable product inn the tub as it had hardened around the edges. In the end I have had ho leaks so it worked out in that aspect.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bucket was bucketless When we opened the bucket the product was hard as a rock. We could only use the paste that was underneath the rock.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex Paste magic I had a 6" split in a 6" irrigation pipe with 27 PSI of pressure. I used your product and it worked perfectly! I am impressed and you have a new customer for life. I recommend it to all my friends.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex Paste for Roof Patching. Excellent product for patching the flat roof of my house. No other product I have used works as well as Flex Paste. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flex Paste The top 2 inched were hardened and had to be thrown away.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed mt cracked pots Does exactly what we needed it to. Repaired leaky vessels. Are holding up like new. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product just don't let it sit for a length of time before using it even if you do not open it.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Flex Paste comes in an easy-to-use/apply container and is a thick, white paste. It's strong and flexible to stop any leaks for good! I have used it around my bathroom tub, sink, and window to help keep out any leaks or elements from outside around the windows. The best part is that this product can be applied on wet or dry surfaces.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks to everything The tub is actually small. On TV it looks large. The product works great and it sticks to just about anything. The tub arrives with a foil covering or should i say partially covering the paste. The product not covered will have solidified. I estimate that i lost 25% of the product because of this. Maybe someone should check when they are making the product that the foil needs to COMPLETELY cover the product
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! Works perfectly!!!! Better than anything else I ever tried!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3lb. Flex Paste Delivery was great but when I opened the tub, the first 2 inches on top were already dried Into rubber. I lost a good fourth of my product . Was very unhappy. You need a plastic seal over the top above your foil!?
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from flex paste didn't work for me... totally failed to live up to what was advertised. i was trying to seal cracks in a fiberglas tub. it didn't stick, just slid across surface as i tried to spread. spent a lot of money on a total failure. i fixed the problems by using epoxy and fiberglas tape.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex Paste I noticed a steady leak in my bathroom. I discovered a crack in the toilet tank. With Flex Paste, I was able to seal it very quickly and very easily. And the Flex Paste was so much cheaper than buying another toilet tank.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flex paste drying up When I opened the jar it was half full and it seemed to be drying up before I even got to use it
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex away! The Flex Paste works great, and it didn't discolor like caulk does if you have a tiny leak somewhere in the vast system. The ads are sort of fun to watch.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy, pure chap. Pure chap!!! Would not stick to anything. Will not buy any flex produte agine.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Works well even in the cold...we use this to repair the top corners of our box trucks when the drivers damage them...only wish gray was more redily available
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from xxx The Flex Paste worked good and was easy to use, my only problem with it was that out of the three 3 lb tubs that I got two of them had quite a bit of the paste already hard in top of tub.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Worked great sealing the leak I had on my Rv roof will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seal Flex fast working, effective and overall expe Packaging of this quick and effective sealant is poor! The plastic filler cover is barely effective. Once the jsr is opened the clock dtarts ticking giving one limited time before the whole jar contents solidifies. What was able to be used, for the puroises intended was sure and effective. Depending how serious the fault is determines whether the expense of purchasing Seal Flex is justified.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex paste Flex pasta is very easy to work with, it is also paintable
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex Paste Works It does all it says it can do. I have had leaky skylights for over a year and have tried various ways to stop the leak. Need I say more? Flex Paste sealed them up. I am going to get two more tubs of it, just to even out the job, now that the first application has set.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dried out product 1/4 of the tub was dried out and unusable. I barely had enough to complete my project
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not store! this product worked well but however I used some and was going to go back later and finish. I stored it exactly as directed dryer out.
Date published: 2021-01-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_269443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore