Gotham Steel
Double Grill, Non-Stick Ceramic, 10.5-In.
Gotham Steel

Double Grill, Non-Stick Ceramic, 10.5-In.

Double Grill, Non-Stick Ceramic, 10.5-In. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_225545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$26.99
In stock
Model #
1220
Item #
225545

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Gotham Steel 11.5" Double Grill. Non-stick Ti-Cerama Coating: made with titanium and ceramic, stronger than ever! Dishwasher safe. PTFE/PFOA/PFOS free. No oil or butter needed! Non-stick and oven safe up to 500 degrees. No sticking! Aluminum cookware.
  • Non-stick! No oil or butter needed!
  • Dishwasher safe
  • PTFE/PFOA/PFOS free
  • Oven safe up to 500 degrees
Specifications
Specifications
SKU225545
Weight2.800000
UPC00080313012204
Country of OriginCN
Package Width0.6
Package Length12.4
Package Height13.0
Model Number1220
BrandGotham Steel
Assembled Width0.6
Assembled Length12.4
Assembled Height13.0
Manufacturer NameEMSON DIV. OF E. MISHON
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this copper style steel ceramic non stick iron grill and it has been use twice week now ..so impress by it. The favorite item I have made was the pancakes for 6 family that lives at my home. The pancake don’t sticks nor burn fast it slides off and that is impressive the other item is steaks for dinner and potatoes slices awesome as long as you have the vent on to remove the smoke you are totally set and it makes it looks like you are eating from a restaurant. So glad I got this product. The grill is long so it can accommodate all my family food on one setting. That to me is a plus.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Grill [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Gotham Steel Extra large double grill is a great addition to my kitchen. It cooks so well, and is so easy to clean. It is large enough for multiple items, so I can cook for the whole family on one surface. I made burgers on the grill part ..it cooked really fast, with even cooking and no sticking.The strip around the side collected any grease, for easy clean up. For the flat top option I made potato pancakes, in other pans these never stay formed and always stick. With the Gotham steel flat top part they did not stick and stayed formed, with perfect browning. They where easy to flip and stayed formed, and just slid right off with ease. I am very impressed. Follow the directions and use low heat, the pan gets hot really fast with nice even heat distribution. Bonus it can also be used in the oven up to 500 degrees, my new favorite cookware!!!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product first with a steak it had even heating after cooking looked like it was going to be a major job to clean but was not rinsed of with just hot water with no color change the next morning cooked pancakes. Cleaned with just a damp paper towel for lunch I had to push it so I fixed a grill cheese with cheddar cheese the melted cheese got on the grill I let it continue to cook for a few minutes longer than you should figured it would be stuck on it but it came right off with no scrubbing at all this is a Great product.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is what I am talking about!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This titanium griddle is seriously amazeballs! It heats so perfectly it's not even funny! The grill side cooked our steaks to a perfection for being stovetop!! They had wicked beautiful grill marks kissed on each side. It didn't dry the steaks out at all!! The kids and I were blown away by how dinner turned out. This is going to be used for soooo many things starting tomorrow with french toast!!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product arrived damaged [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The grill arrived in a damaged condition. It is dented on one end and does not sit flatly on my stovetop. I will not be using it because it tilts and liquids will run off of the low end. Such a shame because it is a sturdy griddle that I would have enjoyed for many years. I would like to receive a replacement grill so that I can use it and write a more thorough review.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilling indoors!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this and absolutely love it.. I have never used one but have a griddle and indoor grill .This replaces both appliances and I can even take it if I travel!!! I made pork chops and pancakes heat low on the stove and the griddle fit perfect over my gas range. Both cooked perfectly. I read it can go into the oven as well so next step is cooking bacon in the oven grease free!! I recommend this to anyone that wants juicy grilled like food or to make batches of pancakes for the family!!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT A COOKING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pan really worked well a cooking without oil or butter.. My first tryout i did marinated chicken breast without any oil in the marinade and they worked great. my only issue was cleaning the little bits of the marniade off that stuck after is cooled. a little soaking / scrubbing and they did come off. The pan is light weight so it is easy to handle.
Date published: 2020-03-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_225545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore