As Seen On TV
Copper Brooklyn Brownie Pan
Model #
1491
Item #
225553
As Seen On TV

Copper Brooklyn Brownie Pan

Copper Brooklyn Brownie Pan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_225553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$21.99
In stock
Model #
1491
Item #
225553

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Brooklyn Brownie. Mix, Bake & Serve in One Pan! Bakes 18 Brownies. No Oil or Butter Needed! Bake with the Divider! Crispy on the outside, moist on the inside! Metal Utensil Safe. PFOA Free. Dishwasher Safe. Super Strong Non Stick.
  • Bakes 18 Brownies
  • Bake with the Divider!
  • No Oil or Butter Needed!
  • Crispy on the outside, moist on the inside!
  • Metal Utensil Safe
  • PFOA Free
  • Dishwasher Safe
  • Super Strong Non Stick
Specifications
Specifications
SKU225553
Weight2.260000
UPC00080313014918
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.15
Package Length12.6
Package Height2.36
Model Number1491
BrandAs Seen On TV
Assembled Width7.95
Assembled Length12.32
Assembled Height2.16
Manufacturer NameEMSON DIV. OF E. MISHON
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, brownies for everyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This gadget is pretty amazing, I want nuts in mine, i want mm's in mine, I want mine plain.....well, now you can make them all and keep everyone happy. Great size, easy to clean, and cooks everything evenly and perfectly.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient, and innovative way to make brownies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this brownie pan! I have used it multiple times and have not had any issues. It comes in 3 pieces; a frame, a flat piece for the bottom, and the piece that conveniently cuts your brownies into perfect little slices. I cooked my brownies on top of another baking pan to make sure there was no leakage, but it never leaked. The brownies came out so amazing and I was so impressed. You would think by using the slicing piece in the oven that each piece would be an 'end piece,' but they're not. They came out perfectly gooey and slid right off of the non stick pan with ease. My daughter loves this because she can make each brownie special with different toppings. I would definitely recommend this! I won't ever use a different brownie pan again!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Few days ago I received my Gotham Steel Brokklyn Browni and we started using it, it is very easy to use you can mix the ingredients there, without scratching the pan, it also does not stick, it is easy to wash, I can make mini pankes quickly. I like to use it, I recommend it.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect squares every time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you are looking for perfect looking brownies every time, this is the brownie pan for you! If you are like me and like the center of the brownie which is gooey and no crisp edges, this is not the pan for you. It is a very neat pan and I do like it, but there are a few things i do not like. It is very awkward to clean, even putting it in the dishwasher. I do not like that there are lots of little brownies and I do not have my center of the pan with no edges. But if you are entertaining, they look amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for perfect brownies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best brownie pan I have ever used hands down. It cooks all sides so that they feel like edge pieces no more undercooked centers. Easily comes apart for easy cleaning. Dishwasher safe and mommy approved for cooking fun with the kids
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brownies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with my new Gotham Steel Brokklyn brownie pan. I am a huge fan of copper pans in general, this one did not disappoint. My kids think it's so cool that you can put different toppings on each individual brownie. I love how each one is cooked the same and they all look perfect. I am SO happy with this!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brownie pan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We made a 1.2 LB of brownie in this 9"x6"x1.5" Gotham steel brownie pan that already came with the part that pretty much slices your brownies into 18 mini slices. This is a very incredible idea! I love the fact that the brownies are cut evenly, so no fight among our kids who gets a big slice :) This is also easy to clean and looks very high end brownie pan. The thing l made a mistake is leaving the brownie slicer too long that the brownie sticks to it hard especially the brownie l made has caramel. I suggest taking the slicer out after about 3-5minutes you let the brownie cool off.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pan!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this brownie pan! It’s so easy to use and clean up is a breeze as well. I love that it has the little dividers that pre-Alice the brownies which is amazing because I always hate cutting brownies because I can never get mine even but this makes them all perfectly even and perfectly cut! They look amazing! I love that it’s non-stick also! It’s a very well made and durable pan that I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brownies that come out perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always wanted my brownies to come out looking neat but they never did, until I tried Gotham Steel Brokklyn Brownie pan! No sticking, they cooked evenly, and look so neat after removing the divider! We even used it to put our rice crispy treats in and they cut perfect! No more sloppy cut treats. And another thing that is always a favorite it is soo easy to clean!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just don't! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ya'll I am so bummed about this!! I fully expected to have this super awesome brownie baker and that is soooo not what I got. For one you are supposed to be able to use it without cooking spray BUT the directions tell you to use cooking spray. Two, it tells you to mix the batter in the pan BUT the bottom comes out so you can't without it leaking all over your counter! And lastly, even using cooking spray it was impossible to get the brownies out. It ended up in chunks on a plate because I had to scrap it off the grid. Also it's extremely annoying to try and clean but that could have just been because it stuck to the grid so badly.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steel Brooklyn brownies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my 1st time trying a steel brownie pan omg I love it so easy to use they come out great and dont stick to the pan and you can also make enuff for everyone my sister also said she liked it she gonna try it out to.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family loves brownies and this thing is awesome we get an even cook all the way through perfectly so far we have made crispy cookie bars and brownie Blondies and they turned out amazing so simple to use no oil or butter needed nothing sticks to it we have had marshmallows and they didn’t even stick I will be ordering more Gotham Steel products very soon this is my first but definitely not my last will recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_225553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]