As Seen On TV
Bionic Steel Hose, 50-Ft.
As Seen On TV

Bionic Steel Hose, 50-Ft.

Bionic Steel Hose, 50-Ft. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_225632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$42.99
In stock
Model #
1582
Item #
225632

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Bionic Steel 50ft. The Heavy Duty Steel Garden Hose. Stainless Steel Rust Free. Kink Free. Burst Free. Lightweight. Rip & Tear Free. Corrossion Free. Lifetime Warranty.
  • Stainless Steel
  • Rust Free
  • Kink Free
  • Burst Free
  • Rip & Tear Free
  • Corrossion Free
Specifications
Specifications
SKU225632
Weight4.850000
UPC00080313015823
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.33
Package Length10.23
Package Height10.23
Model Number1582
BrandAs Seen On TV
Assembled Width1.0
Assembled Length590.5
Assembled Height1.0
Manufacturer NameEMSON DIV. OF E. MISHON
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kink proof [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product it's a Bionic steel water hose it is a 25 ft hose stainless steel and rust resistant it is strong and kinda powerful it is burst resistant and tear resistant and corrosion resistant to I liked everything about it except that it can get really hot if you don't have a cool place to keep it
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this hose a couple of weeks ago. I’m well pleased with the construction and durability of it. Be careful not to leave it filled up and in the sun. Really good quality and craftsmanship! Does the job!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We put the Bionic Steel Hose in our garage where we have a water hook up. The flexibility of the product is fantastic for the small space where this is stored. It is easy to take out for washing our cars and cleaning up those outdoor messes. The quick replacement into it's garage location is an added plus.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a really cool waterhose! I am really loving the way this hose doesn't kink up and take forever to unravel and pinch. I love that it isn't heavy and can definitely not crack or rust. Just altogether awesome
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hose! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hose is great. It does not kink up at all. The quality is great! We used it to wash the car and it was tangle free, when usually I end up with a tangled mess. I like that this can be left outside & not get damaged. I’m going to grab another one so I’ll have 50 ft and I’m going to throw out all my other hoses.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Steel water hose is very durable and sturdy. It’s 25ft long, I am always watering flowers in my yard, it works great for that. It’s different than the plastic water hose, it does stretch out. Must have for anyone who uses their water faucets outside, I know it’s my favorite water hose. I can water my flowers and Japanese maple trees and its durable like no other water hose I’ve used before.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hose is amazing! You don't have to stop what you are doing to unkink the hose because it has gotten stuck. It is super light. When it come to rolling it backup its so much easier than vinyl hoses.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the no kinks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first steel hose that I have seen. I am very impressed with the way that it can not kink, you will never get that tear in your house with this style. It is made tough and will last for an extremely long time. It has a good warranty with it as well. It is also very easy to wrap up.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If your all interested in getting the Bionic Steel Hose it is well worth the money. I do a lot of gardening And find this hose very useful in my every day use in the garden. It definitely out performs it's self. I again state that this is a great product for the money.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my free sample of the Bionic Steel Hose - 25ft about a day ago. I had my brother hook it up to the slip-N-slide for the girls and it works great. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hose is incredible. Very, very durable yet it bends with ease, without any kinks. It sprays nice and evenly with great water pressure. Very easy to hook up and comes with the rubber rings to stop leaks. It has good length and is actually very lightweight. All around awesome product!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my new Bionic Steel Hose. It comes with the handle for easy storage. It's strong and I don't have to worry about any kinking. The length is perfect for me to water my front little garden. It's a great value for a great quality product.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from STRONG!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my bionic steel hose. My 5 year warranty caught my eyes. Perfect for my small yard not to long. The best features that its light weigh and kink resistant very durable and it doesn't rust. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you for the bionic steel hose. This is a great product, I like how it's a steel hose this product will last for long time the way it is made. I will recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this hose yesterday and I love it. It's 25 ft which was perfect for what I needed. It's a steel hose but it's not heavy like you think it might be. It doesn't link up and it winds up nicely. Will purchase another!!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like it ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just got us a Bionic Steel Hose - 25ft water hose and we really like it so far . Does not kink or crimp at all . I recommend people to buy them one . I can't wait to find this hose in at least 100 feet .
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bionic Hose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a very large yard, both front and back, basically my house sits in the center of what is an acre and 1/2. Hoses that become tangled or weak from usage don't do me any good, I end up untangling them most of the time. Then I found the Bionic Steel Hose and the problem was solved. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical at first but I have to admit that this hose works great. I thought it was going to bind and I was going to get frustrated but it actually unravels easily. It’s pretty strong to. No issues when wife ran over it.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very pleased with the Heavy-Duty Stainless Steel Garden Hose. My favorite part, NO KINKING! It is light, easy to use and manipulate. Comfortable in the hand, can get a little warm in the sun, but no different than a dark hose. Cools off instantaneously when water flows through it.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bionic 50ft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wish the diameter was bigger, 5/8 doesn't get enough pressure for cleaning, but for gardening this hose works fine and it stays cool in the hot Arizona sun. Time will only tell how if it stands a whole summer. But so far it has outlasted the nylon fabric ones. I got the 50 footer and when I use the nozzle that concentrates the spray it works great. I am surprised how it's lightweight it is but does not get kinked or tangled.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water hose that wont kink [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been needing a water hose to water our garden and fill up our pool. The Bionic Steel hose is so nice it has never kinked up on me & it is very easily storable. The stainless steel is Bionic Water hose is the best i have ever had would reccomend to anyone that has flowers or garden or a pool
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged hose, convenient and durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hose is the usual 5/8 inch diameter and 50 feet long. It is surprisingly strong, and its stainless steel construction seems like it will outlast our rubber hoses without any issue. Despite that, it's reasonably light and not unpleasant in texture. Recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hose, looks nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been using this hose for a few weeks now. I think it looks nice and it is easy to see when stretched across the grass. It works well and the ends with fasteners are very sturdy. If anything, I would like it more if it was longer.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my new hose, so durable & doesn’t tangle up on me. With the regular garden hose I was always untangling it. I might have to get a few more. We have tons of rust in our water also so this hose should help out.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hose might be lightweight, flexible and doesn’t tangle but that’s about all of its pros. It has absolutely no power. Try watering my garden and then attach to my sprinkler and no water pressure. I made sure to then attach my normal hose and pressure was perfect. Sorry, nothing bionic about this hose.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast Mode [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hose is so nice. Very heavy duty and built to last. Im so tired of the cheap rubber hoses that just degrade overtime. Although Ive only had this for a few weeks it seems like it will last along time. Time will tell, great product!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Hose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very nice hose for simple things around the yard. This hose is very easy to maneuver around the yard, I am able to yank and pull it without any issues. The hoses material reminds me a lot of the hose on a pull out kitchen faucet. I feel it is a lot less in weight than a normal hose, which is nice when watering flowers. I have tried to get the hose to kink and am happy to say that I have not managed to. I have had so many hoses that kink when just going around my yard watering my plants. The one thing that I am a bit disappointed in is that the hose does not coil up well on a hose reel, it wants to keep backing off. This hose also does not have a high capacity of water flow from it, so I would not recommend this for heavier duty type of jobs; for example to use with a pressure washer. I would recommend this for smaller jobs as it doesn't kink, is light weight and easy to pull where you need it to go.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hose really surprised me. It was heavy duty yet lightweight and easy to maneuver. It is skinny yet still give you plenty of water. It looks a little nice than a regular hose too which is important to me since my hose reel is on the front of my house
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable hose that doesn't kink [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] "As seen on TV!" You never think a product with this on it is going to be just like the infomercial. Surprise! It really does work! I received the 50 foot BIONIC STEEL - The Heavy-Duty Steel Garden Hose. I've used it for tasks around the house including several days of pressure washing. It works well. The hose has two layers. Inside is a heavy duty pressure resistant inner hose that is protected by a flexible, puncture proof casing of solid stainless steel. When using I don't have to worry about the hose material catching on corners, pavers or rocks. Pretty much what ever it runs over I don't have to worry about it ripping or tearing. The hose also doesn't kink. It's terrible doing a job like pressure washing a walkway and all of a sudden you have no water because there's a kink somewhere in the hose line that you have to now go find. Not a problem with Bionic Steel Garden Hose. It slides and curves smoothly, no creases possible. The exterior is rust and corrosion proof too. Although the outside is metal, the hose is surprisingly lightweight. I believe it is less than 3 pounds. Just be careful attaching or removing the hose. I was trying to take it off the pressure washer and I though I was turning the fitting. I was actually unthreading the fitting from the hose instead of the power washer connection. So it came apart. I was able to fix it without much issue so not a big issue. Has still worked fine.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The stainless steel hose seems to work great. It hasn’t kinked up and seems like it will hold up well. I really like this product it is a lot lighter than I expected it to be. Love that it is a 50 ft hose and seems to hold the water pressure just fine.
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_225632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]