Startastic
Holiday Light Show Motion Projector, 12 Themes
Model #
1443
Item #
225602
Startastic

Holiday Light Show Motion Projector, 12 Themes

Holiday Light Show Motion Projector, 12 Themes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_225602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.99
Out of stock
Model #
1443
Item #
225602

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
As seen on tv, startastic motion holiday projector, 12 slides included, 5 christmas, 5 halloween, 2 new year slides, indoor & outdoor use, no installation, weather resistant.
  • 12 Slides Included: 5 Christmas, 5 Halloween, 2 New Years
  • Indoor and Outdoor Use
  • No Installation
  • Weather Resistant
Specifications
Specifications
SKU225602
Weight1.140000
UPC00080313014437
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.92
Package Length6.9
Package Height10.04
Model Number1443
BrandStartastic
Assembled Width3.94
Assembled Length5.72
Assembled Height9.39
Manufacturer NameEMSON DIV. OF E. MISHON
Rated 4 out of 5 by from indoor and outdoor holiday lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this out in the family room before I set up for our Halloween display. The lights were perfect for the family room and when i set it up easily outside the further you moved away the quality of the actual display was hard to make out the shapes. I am disappointed that the lights cannot be switched to shine one or two colors to coincide with the holiday themes. Or possible have an option to switch out color bulbs to match the seasonal theme, afterall red & green are more Christmas not Halloween colors.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago and tryed it out.My StartTastic,is fantastic.I loved the 12 slides that came with it.It can be used in doors and outdoor.Has a high and low switch for speed.My grandchildren just love it.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple set up, wonderful results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this about 2 weeks ago for review, and I am loving it! Pros: Very simple set up, all you have to do is connect the parts, choose a slide, stick it in the ground and plug it in! It works well from a variety to distances, the further back you place it, the more area it will cover in images on the front of your home or whatever you decide to shine it on! It covers 3 holidays in 1 product, making it multi-use instead of having to put up and take down a ton of decorations for different holidays. It covers a large area of the home, so it can be the only decoration you use if you choose, saving time and set up, as well as hassle. Cons: You have to remember to physically go out and turn it on every night. It would have benefitted from a timer option or a remote control option. If you place it too far back the images lose clarity and intensity, but that's to be expected with any light based projection. You have to plug it in to an extension cord if you want to be able to place it far enough from your home for it to make an impact, I wish it had a rechargable battery with a tiny solar panel on it or something but it's really not a huge deal, just a thought. Personally, the pros of this product far outweigh the cons, and if you're on a budget and can't afford a ton of decorations, you can cover a large portion of your house it just one product that encompasses 3 holidays. Less fighting with decorations, less decoration storage, less money spent on decorations! Very pleased with my Startastic.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product recently, and my 2 years old son is excited about it. Every time when I turn it on, he starts to play around. Good for entertainment. Lights are bright, and have different options of the lightening. I would totally recommend it.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Addition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This will make a great addition to my holiday lighting! I love the way that you can change the light scenes. It has good coverage and the color of the lights for the different scenes is bright and very colorful.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for the holidays, I love how it lights up your house with different scenes. My kids were so excited when we set it up and can't wait for to use it again. This is so easy to set up and use. I was very impressed with the quality of the scenes that it displays as well. They are very bright and noticeable. I will be buying for family and friends.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The images are very clear and bright. You can tell exactly what they are. The images are new and different. It has so many choices. It is very durable and easy to set up. The disc are very easy to interchange. I absolutely love this product and look forward to using it for many years.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool designs and bright lights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I decided to gear up for Christmas early this year and buy this to spruce up my outdoor decorations. I love the plethora of colors and awesome designs this light offers! It is truly a game changer for your indoor or outdoor decorations.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has beautiful, bright colors. We tried all the pictures just to see them, but we left the Halloween ones on for awhile. The neighbors love it, especially the kiddos! It's super easy to set up and use. So much fun to watch. I wish the cord was a bit longer so I wouldn't have to take my extension cord in when it rains, and I wish the slides weren't so tedious to switch. I can see that we will be using this a lot in the next 5 months!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slides! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product! I tried it out inside my house on our walls with the lights off. I like it sits on its own. I like all of the slide choices. It comes out clear and bright and colorful. Was easy to setup and use and take down. Looking forward to using it for Halloween this year.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasteful, Easy Holiday Decor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Startastic Holiday- Halloween & Christmas Outdoor Motion Slide Projector is a great product for easy holiday decor. This product is great for someone who is not able to get on a ladder to hang decorations, but they still want to be festive. In addition to 5 Christmas slides, there are 5 Halloween slides and 2 New Year’s slides. This projector is able to be used indoors and outdoors. When tested in both locations, the color, and pictures worked just as well. On any seam in the plastic, there is rubber to help this projector be water resistant. This is especially important since I live at the coast in Washington State; it is not uncommon to have weeks of rain at a time and 70 mph winds during the time period that this projector is made for. I believe that it will withstand the weather. The projector comes with a tripod for indoor use and a stake for outdoor use. The stake is plastic but is sturdy enough for the bulk of the lightweight projector. The slides are easy to remove and switch. My young children love the colors and pictures. The only complaint that I have is of the colors that are projected. It would be wonderful if there was a way to block certain colored lenses when they are not wanted. Red, green, white, and blue project for all slides. For example, I would love to hide the blue for Christmas and the red for Halloween. I plan on using this Startastic Holiday- Halloween & Christmas Outdoor Motion Slide Projector for the next holiday - Halloween - and I would recommend the product to anyone who is interested in simplifying the setup and takedown of holiday decor.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Little Projector [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The StarTastic Projector seems to be a fairly decent product , upon opening the box I found it quite simple to assemble, the Projector has a slide shot where you can put in 1 of the 12 interchangeable scenes into the slide cartridge for viewing ( projecting) 5 Christmas scenes, 5 Halloween scenes and 2 New Years themes, there is one button on top in which you press 1 times gives u on and high speed scene the different images float around left, right, up down, 2 times gives you slow speed and 3 times it comes to a pause the scene is still, click it once more and its off, I like the overall image themes very cute and my children loved watching them go around very entertaining and decorative, the cord it comes with though is on the smaller size in length so more then likely depending on your time of yard, where your going to put this you will need a extension cord as well, over all the product is worth it and has some really great holiday scenes and motions if you don't want to just stake it in the ground it does come with a small tripod as well so its portable and easy to move around or stand, Im not giving this a 5 star because of the smaller cord wish it was longer other then that a overall great little projector !!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Holiday just got a cooler! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just picked up my Startastic Holiday- Halloween & Christmas Outdoor Motion Slide Projector!!! Holy Moses am I excited. I’m already a Holiday fanatic...and now it’s even better!!! I tried all the slides inside my house first with my hubby and the kiddos around! Everyone got equally excited with me! I love that you can have the slides just stay in one spot or complete move around. It’s not big and bulky it’s easy to put together and put away!! I’m thinking of getting a few more to place in windows and outside as well! Because one is not enough!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got my Startastic Motion Holiday projector a couple of days ago and I totally love it. It has 12 slides that are included for 3 different holidays, it came with 5 for Halloween, 5 for Christmas, and 2 for New Years. Bright LED lights, show a clear and colorful picture. Even looks great being displayed on my walls in the living room. Cant wait for Halloween so I can project it outside for everyone to see!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the patterns [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a couple weeks ago and haven’t used it yet but really like the designs to choose from. It looks simple to use and change the display for different looks. Way easier than hanging lights on the house!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tons of options! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are so excited to use our projector this holiday season. We put it together easily and were happy to see there is both a tripod stand option or a stake for your yard. With multiple display slides included it’s fun to be able to change up your projection. My kids loved all the options for Halloween and Christmas both. Lights seem bright and multiple movement options for speed is great as well. Very happy with this product so far.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all I'm glad this can be used for both Halloween and Christmas. I can leave it up from October through December. The images show up clearly. The light is bright. If I had to make one complaint I wish the colors could be customized. Red, green, blue and white doesn't make me think Halloween. It would be nice if you could switch to maybe Orane. green and purple instead.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how it's indoor outdoor product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so happy I got the StarTastic Motion Holiday Projector, it's easy to assemble, beautiful lights, my kids really love it they cant wait to put it up for Halloween, I love how it's not just for one holiday theme, I love that you can just stick it in the ground and pull back up when you are done. The only thing i wish it had was options for batteries so at night i wouldn't have to worry about unplugging the light show.it has a switch for high-low. It includes 12 slides. Power cord, has LED Colors, White,Blue,Red,Green. The output is 7.5 w. It's operating temperature is -30 F to 100 F. Power input is 100v-240v Ac. It is a wonderful product that my family will share and enjoy together.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and many options to display! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this item a few weeks ago and I’m so happy I did it lights up stationary and rotates. It has many options to change the picture to different holidays. It’s very fun for the kids and the whole family. It’s also super easy to use which is a plus!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so excited for the holidays to come. purchased this a few weeks ago and immediately set it up to make sure it works. Our house is going to be so fun this holiday season. I love all the colors...works great and is going to be so easy to put up without a lot of fuss
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the holidays [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lights on the projector are bright and the projector itself is sturdy enough for my children to turn on the machine for me themselves. There is projections for 3 holidays and I’m excited to use it in my front yard. 12 slides included so I’m excited to share with friends and family and experience the magic of the holidays with this new decoration.
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_225602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]