Comfort Zone

Shop Heater, Flex-Mount

Shop Heater, Flex-Mount is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_224511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$32.99
In stock
Model #
CZ250
Item #
224511

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Comfort Zone, Flex Mount Shop Heater, 2 Heat Settings & Fan Only Setting, Adjustable Thermostat, Sturdy Metal Base With Adjustable Tilt, Oversized, Padded Carry Handle, Safety Overheat Protection System, Tell Approved For Sale In The US & Canada, Heavy Duty Wire, Fan Forced, 120V/60Hz/12.5 A, 6' Polarized Cord, 750/1500W & 5120 BTU.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 224511
Weight 4.8000
UPC 00075877250766
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 7.0
Package Length 10.0
Package Height 11.5
Model Number CZ250
Brand Comfort Zone
Manufacturer Name WORLD & MAIN LLC
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Message this product can expose you to chemicals including lead compounds and phthalate compounds, which are known to the state of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little utility warmer This heater is perfect for heating a small work area like in the garage when you need just a little extra heat while on the job. The stand base is very secure and stable, so I don't have to worry about the heater tipping over while I'm working. The fan runs while the heater is on, so there is a little bit of background noise. All in all, this is a very efficient way to heat my workspace on those cold days! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome heater! This heater is small but powerful. I love the portability and think it is tough enough to withstand a construction site. I like that it has a thermostat and will kick on and off to regulate the heat. The high/low function on the fan is nice too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from portable heater quick easy to put together less than 5 mins. It looks like it can move but only points up or down. I believe it will stripped depending how often you move it. To me the base is not sturdy enough and can possibly tip over [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Packs a Punch!! Comfort Zone PowerGear CZ250 1500 Watt All-Purpose Utility Shop Heater with Tubular Stand really does it's job well..With your choice of fan..low or high heat settings..fan forced heat distribution and adjustable thermostat this electric All-Purpose Utility Shop Heater lets you control the temperature..Also includes a no-slip padded handle and built-in overheat protection..So for those cold rooms in your house or cold workshop give Comfort Zone PowerGear CZ250 1500 Watt All-Purpose Utility Shop Heater a try. I Love It!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for a medium to small workspace Good for a medium to small work space. Runs relatively quiet for a shop heater and has a decent amount of radiant heat throw. Easy to move around which is a plus. Feels safe and sturdy. I would recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is the perfect size little heater - although it is small in size it produces lots of heat! 1500 watts is perfect for my shop area. The tubular stand is functional for the floor or on top of a work bench. It has a handle for ease of transporting. Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the garage I used this heater in the garage. It really has a strong heat output and keeps me warm while working out there, on cars, or other stuff. I like that the stand keeps it sturdy. It is somewhat compact and doesn’t take up too much space. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact heater A very sturdy and well built compact heater. The 1500 watts is powerful enough to warm a small garage or room. I use it mainly under my work bench to warm my feet and legs. I would definitely recommend this products to family and friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! This utility shop heater works very well. It has no type of odor when on. It out performed previous heaters I have used in the past. It also is not noisy, a very quite heater. It's safe to use almost anywhere. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Little Heater for Small Spaces I like the wide stable base on this heating unit and the fact that it’s made out of metal. The unit feels very sturdy. I selected this heater to use in our workshop. It was easy to set up – just be sure to read the instructions and completely remove the thumbscrew at the base first. There are power indicator lights that will illuminate once the unit is plugged in. There is an adjustable thermostat control and two power control settings (low and high). To set the thermostat, after the heater has been turned on and the room has reached the temperature you like, slowly rotate the thermostat know counter-clockwise until you hear a click meaning the heater has shut off. If you leave the thermostat at this setting, it will automatically kick back on to maintain the temperature. The lower setting puts out 750 watts, while the higher setting is 1500 watts. Using this in my workshop has had mixed results. When I’m working near the unit, it does keep me warm. But if I’m across the room, I cannot feel any heat. My workshop is too large for this unit to keep warm but for small spaces, I think it’ll do the job. (If you look at the photos I attached, don't worry, I didn't turn on the heater while it was sitting on the box. I just placed it there while I took pictures.) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heater! Small, compact, easy to use, and yet still is extremely efficient and pumps out a ton of heat! Great option to use in your shop, garage, or porch. Great option for those outside areas needing a bit extra heat. Would recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat This thing really cranks our the heat. A wonderful option for a garage or workshop. Whether your workspace is insulated and you’re trying to keep your space nice and toasty or if you just need a little touch of heat to keep your hands workings this heater will get the job done. So many ways to use this. You won’t be disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality This heater is perfect for small spaces, but with the fan and high setting I use it in the garage to warm the area I’m working in to. This is a really well built unite and ready to go right out of the box. Just attach the base, which literally takes less than one minute and it’s ready to go! For such a small heater it works very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Our Small Bedroom Warm Fast! Our corner bedroom is always cold no matter how warm the rest of the house is and this Watt All Purpose heater warms it perfectly. I love how fast it heats up and warms up the room. The fan helps make it get from cold to warm in minutes. Perfectly sized for on the floor or on top of a table. We will be taking this with us to our cabin this winter, as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this about a month ago. The heater works great I have used it 4 times already it comes in handy. It the perfect size sk kts not in ur way but it let's off a great amount of heat. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_224511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.