Holmes
Digital Heater, Low-Profile, 1500-Watt
Model #
HLH4422EE-WM
Item #
195875
Holmes

Digital Heater, Low-Profile, 1500-Watt

Digital Heater, Low-Profile, 1500-Watt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_195875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$73.99
Model #
HLH4422EE-WM
Item #
195875

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Holmes, low profile digital heater, low & lean design stays out of the way, eco-smart setting to save you money, silent, convection heating circulates air evenly, ideal for medium to large rooms that need consistent heat, led controls, digital thermostat, 12 hour timer, 2 heat settings, 1500w maximum, safety features: tip over, overheat & manual user reset.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU195875
Weight6.390000
UPC00048894046315
Country of OriginCN
Package Width25.0
Package Length6.38
Package Height12.95
Model NumberHLH4422EE-WM
BrandHolmes
Manufacturer NameJARDEN CONSUMER-HEATER/HUM
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes Low profile Heater with Digital Controls I am so happy I got this heater for my Parrot!!!! It is so quiet and efficient that my Parrot wakes up happy. The BEST part is that it is quiet.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HEATER EVER! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is our second Holmes convection heater. We loved the first one so much we bought another for the guest room. The first one, also convection, is 5 years old and still working great. Our Holmes convection heater heats our 20 x 16 room comfortably on lowest setting all night long. The temps here are down to 34 degrees on some nights. It is totally quiet so we can sleep through the night. It is very lightweight and can easily be moved from room to room. And it feels safe, no flame or fumes to worry about. It allows us to turn off our central heating and apply heat only in the rooms where needed. We've had the new heater about a month, but we expect the same great performance from Holmes as the first one. So far, we have not been disappointed.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tip over turn off.Noiseless, Nice looking, so far 1 month old. Not used often but I like the Product
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect heater! I have been on the search for a heater for YEARS, quite literally, because I have a bird and most heaters contain teflon and pfte (which kills birds). When I finally found out that Holmes heaters are completely bird safe (!!!!) I couldn't stop jumping for joy. Fast forward to having the heater and using it. It takes a little bit of time to warm up the area (depending on the sq feet) but it warms it up perfectly! It doesn't make me feel too hot, it's just a perfect simple warm. Just saying, you guys need to market the fact that your heaters are "bird safe" because I guarantee it'll give you more clientele, you have no idea how hard it is to find bird safe heaters on google.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quiet, heats up entire room. I bought this heater A month ago and I'm sure glad I did. Very efficient heats up my back room nicely.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very quiet I bought this because I wanted a space heater that doesn't have fan noise. This is perfect. I love it.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product 3 times and I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have purchased 3 heaters 1 for myself another for my sister and one for my parents. This is great product!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE LOOKING HEATER/LOVE THE LOW PROFILE I WOULD HAVE TO RATE THIS HEATER 5 STARS AND THE REASON THAT I GAVE THIS HOLMES HEATER THAT RATING IS THE LOW PROFILE AND THE EXCELLENT HEATING THAT IT PROVIDES FOR MY FAMILY ROOM, I LIKE THE ECO FEATURE AS IT AUTOMATICALLY ADJUSTS TO THE ROOM TEMP. AND MAKES THE FAMILY ROOM NICE AND WARM. ALTHOUGH ONE OF YOUR QUESTIONS' WAS WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME THAT I CHANGE THE FILTER, THERE IS NO FILTER TO CHANGE, ALSO THIS HEATER WOULD BE GREATER IF IT HAD A FAN SO THAT THE WARM AIR COULD CIRCULATE
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have used products form this company before. This is why I chose this product not only for myself but also as a gift to my son/daughter-in-law/granddaughter. I like its digital features.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product works as promised..very user friendly controls. Heats up quickly.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Heater This heater is everything I hoped for and much, much more. I'd recommend this perfectly quiet convection heater to anyone.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Heater [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This heater provides quick, reliable and steady heat. It is easy to operate and provides great control over all options including temperature and a timer. Best space heater I have ever used.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes is a name you can trust! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought less than a month ago for heating a small office space and it works great, as advertised. Can't wait to see how it holds up under winter conditions,
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Profile Heater This heater is perfect for small rooms.The best for the money it cost.
Date published: 2014-11-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_195875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]