Hunter
Builder Plus Ceiling Fan with Light, Brushed Nickel, 5 Blades, 52-In.
Hunter

Builder Plus Ceiling Fan with Light, Brushed Nickel, 5 Blades, 52-In.

Builder Plus Ceiling Fan with Light, Brushed Nickel, 5 Blades, 52-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_176462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$129.99
In stock
Model #
53237
Item #
176462

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Builder Plus 52" Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan with 5 Brazilian Cherry/Harvest Mahogany Blades and Swirled Marble Glass, Whisper Wind Motor, Installers Choice Three-Position Mounting System, 13 Degree Blade Pitch, Uses Three 60W Candelabra Bulbs (included), Can Be Installed Without Light Kit, Dust Armor Blade Coating Repels Dust Build-up, Limited Lifetime Warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU176462
Weight21.000000
UPC00049694532374
Country of OriginCN
Package Width23.0
Package Length13.0
Package Height9.1
Model Number53237
BrandHunter
Manufacturer NameHUNTER FAN COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom Near silent great air circulation, bright light, looks great
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cool!! Works well and easy Installation ,And The sales rep on the phone was excellent in getting me what I wanted
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Motor Burned out I purchased two of these fans, one for my dining and one for my living room. The living room is still working, however, the dining room fan motor burned out.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Stylish Good Looking Fan I installed this fan in my bedroom. The fan is nice and quiet and the three LED lights in the swirled marble shades give nice even lighting to the room. I had to balance the fan at the high speed to eliminate wobbling and the balancing kit included with the fan did the trick.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It runs quietly, and works great. It runs quietly, and works great. What more can I say?
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter Builder Plus fan The fan looks great and really cools a room quickly! I love it!!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement for old fan excellent fan- not quite the color we were looking but good for our location- all operation is excellent- install was easy- thanks
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan! Exactly like what they said it was! Great to work with their team!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter fan for life This replaced a previous Hunter. Ultra quiet, superb lighting.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Beautiful fan, enjoying it immensely. Love the style, white color and it works just fine.
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_176462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore